Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service Lupita at the front desk showed amazing customer service to me. She took care of all my needs and wants. Hotel room was nice, clean, and comfortable. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Housekeeping and Service Stayed Friday and Saturday night. Housekeeping never showed on Saturday to clean the room. Called the front desk at 5:00 PM and asked that at a minimum new towels be brought. None were brought nor did any one call to check. When I checked out the next morning I asked to speak to the Manager. The clerk said there was a waiting list to see him. She apologized and offered me a coupon for a free cup of coffee. A free cup of coffee, realy! Poor, poor, poor! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming Our stay with you was a great! The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. I would definatly stay there again. The indoor pool was a great hit with my daughter. The food at the restaurant was great also. The only thing that was kind of strange was that two of the nights that were there there were receptions being held in the lobby area. In order to get through to where our room was we had to walk through the receptions. Which made us feel a little unfomfortable. August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Terrible bathroom The shower/tub drained VERY slowly. Also, it smelled like a sewer my entire stay. August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dated rooms, loud and dirty the bar is located in the atrium, so if you have a room facing the inside of the hotel, it might be very loud depending on how busy that bar is. my room was also right next to the elevator and main walkway, and you could hear every single person walking to and waiting for the elevator. ear plugs didn't help. the room was dirty. found an empty bottle cap under the desk, lots of dust on the carpet. the couch had a large oil stain on the head rest, and the desk chair was very uncomfortable. the bed however was very comfortable. staff was very friendly, very professional as you would expect from IHG. hotel is located right across from a trader joe's, which was extremely convenient. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Thank you Crowne Plaza! Thank you to the entire staff for making our stay so wonderful. We enjoyed our conference. The hotel was beautiful! August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room. Below average service. The rooms were nice and clean. Parking was easy. The back entrance is supposed to require a key card for the door to unlock but the door remained unlocked for nearly our entire trip. It didn't feel safe at all. Anyone could have walked into the hotel. We also requested for a microwave to be in our room upon check in. It wasn't. I called the front desk twice and asked directly at the front desk for one. Finally after an entire day at the hotel we were brought a microwave and a mini fridge. The room does not come with either unless requested. They also do not replenish the soap and shampoo in your room daily, which is irritating to minimalist travelers. It is doubtful we'd stay here again. The price is too high for the lack of service and safety. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by zanadeau We had a great time. Alvin is the best and makes sure we are taken care of each time we stay here. Thanks so much. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay experience My hotel stay overall is good. The room were clean except for the pistachio nut shells behind the night table between beds. We found these while looking for outlets to charge our phone. By the way, you should have more outlets in your rooms. There were no staff to greet us when we wanted to have dinner and we had to wait around ten to fifteen minutes for somebody to lead us to our seat. We even checked the hours to make sure they are still open. I was happy with the waiter though after we were seated because he was nice and very accommodating. I just wished there was somebody at the Vineyard to accommodate guests as they come in. Overall, I am still satisfied with our stay. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and perfect service and friendly people Always my stay in this hotel is a pleasure. The rooms are clean, the service is great and the hotel staffs so kind and helpful. In the area there is same stars hotel but nothing compare with the people of this hotel. I feel so friendly and comfortably during my stay. Crowne Plaza Hotel's people are far far better. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service I asked for a refridgerator and a microwave when I reserved my room. I checked in around 10:30 am on 7/15 and the lady at the front desk who assisted me said that she would put my name on a list for requests. I called again at 12 pm and another guy answered and he said he would fulfill by request but no one came until I called at 1:30 pm. Nadia picked up and she was very friendly. She called housekeeping right away and within half an hour my request was fulfilled. She even called me back to make sure that the refridgerator and the microwave had arrived. You're lucky to have her on your team! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value and Pet Friendly We were looking for a central location in the Bay Area to have access to the Bay and Napa Valley, Crown Plaza was the perfect location with that was central to both locations. As for pricing and quality of the rooms were excellent. I know some have address the fact that the airport was right next door, however it did not interfere with our visit as the plane activity did not happen until after we got up. The best value was the fact that the hotel is pet friendly with a pet park availability. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed My regards to the General Manager and the entire staff for making my stay top notch. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the area The staff at this hotel is incredible! From the front desk team to housekeeping, you just can not find anything to match or even come close in the area! The Front Desk Manager is without a doubt one of the most fair and accommodating that I've experienced in my many years of frequent travel. The rooms are clean, neat and housekeeping does an outstanding job of keeping this place incredibly tidy. They recently repaved the rear parking lot and it gave this place one more touch of class. I not only recommend this property, but I applaud their efforts, attentiveness and most of all friendliness. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room for me even when sold out I was distressed to find out that he hotel was sold out on the night I arrived. You can imagine my relief when I found out that my confirmation was being honored. A special thanks to Johnny for great service in the restaurant. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recital My grandkids love to come and swim and eat! That makes my visits perfect. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever I would like to thank the General Manager and staff for my best stay at a hotel ever. I have spent hundreds and hundreds of nights on the road. This will now be my home away from home. I would especially like to that Jairo and Lina from the front-desk. They truly understand what exceptional service is all about. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV Need to add Giants/A's baseball coverage to TV channels. June 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wont Come Back Called to reserve rollaway a week in advance. Upon checkin, no note of call. Was told at checkin rollaway would be brought to room. Returned to room after night out around 11:00pm and NO rollaway. Was told they now were out of rollaways and took half hour to bring up extra blankets (after arguing with desk) so 17 year old daughter could spend weekend on the floor. June 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location; fabulous breakfast The public areas are very nice and well maintained. The rooms are well appointed, with many electrical outlets. The bathroom needs to be updated as well as the halls and elevator as they show the age of the hotel. The channel selection and TV reception was not great. The breakfast was wonderful. The selection was very good with some healthy items on the menu. My husband liked the huevos rancheros so much that he ordered them the 4 days we stayed at the hotel. I liked the steel cut oatmeal as a healthier choice. The laundry facility was clean and I felt very safe leaving my items there while I was eating breakfast. We appreciated the Starbucks coffee in the room as well as in the restaurant. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Concord area I'm writing about the best Hotel in the Concord area. It is called the Crown plaza. The staff, Hotel, location and food are just the very best that any one could ever ask for. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone that stays in that area to stay here. Thank you for the best experience ever. Keep up the work job well done. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent value All was great. Only exception is that next time, I hope that I can request a softer bed mattress. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome design, great hotel! We have stayed in many nice hotels around the world and the Concord Crowne Plaza is right up there! I made a list once of the best hotels' amenities: A clean working iron; a clean full size ironing board; coffee pot to heat water for my Boresha coffee; cleanliness everywhere!; curtains that keep out the light; safe neighborhood; etc. Crowne has it all and adds the coolest package of Temple Spa lotions, which was the icing on the cake! Loved our stay! Del and Jose June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very Clean and nice. Would stay here again. The hotel is very nice and the setup makes you feel like you are at some exotic resort. One of the nicest hotels I have been to in long time. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Starbucks in room and across street Very nice to have good coffee at your reach. Good location of hotel, nice layout and friendly staff. May 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No thanks. I really wanted to love this hotel. The grounds looked nice and when we checked in at 7:30pm, tired, and cranky, the front desk lady was very nice and wished me a happy mother's day. Went to our room, bath the kids in the tub and sent my hubby out for a water and food run. While he was out I noticed the toilet was not flushing. Called the front desk a total of 4 times. No answer. Called my hubby's cell and told him to stop at the front desk and tell them about it. The lady was confused and was like "what do you mean the toilet is just swirling, it should just flush" So she sent a maintenance man up. This was about 9:30 pm when the kids needed to go to bed. He was a nice guy, brought in a giant snake and said it was not clogged so the toilet didnt work. Thinking they would move us, I packed up all our belongings. Called the front desk, no answer. At this point the kids are cranky, they want to sleep. I tell my husband to forget it we will deal with a non flushing toilet. Not to mention the toilet seat was now dirty from the snake. The next morning when we go to breakfast we experience the worse service ever. There obviously was no communication with the hotel itself and the restaurant that is suppose to service the guest #the meal came with the room price#. I found out they were having a mother's day brunch and I was wondering if the room I rented came with that brunch. I was told no, there was no room for new reservations and while they had me on the phone, they should let me know I should come in at 9:30am at the latest because their brunch first seating was 10am. Ok weird, the hotel said I could go to breakfast until 11am. Anyway I got there early, 9:10am. Rushed the kids out of bed, didn't want to miss breakfast. When we got there no one greeted us. We were unsure what to do. Finally someone came up to the hostest stand and said hello. I said "good morning!" While we had time to wait for service I was reading the buffet brunch menu and mentioned how awesome it looked. The host was like "oh you guys aren't here for the buffet?" I said "no, we would have loved to upgraded but we were told there were no seats. We are guest of the hotel." He ignored my comment and told someone to seat us...I guess another manager. There were tons of tables, and it was such a nice day, the people who got there even earlier were sitting outside. They brought us inside and told me I had to sit on a high top table with two children the ages of 1 and 3. He said "this is all we have" and mind you the place was 90 percent empty. I was insulted. I was like "uh, well that is not possible or safe." He and another waiter put together 2 tables so we could sit on a lower table. It took us forever to get any service. We ordered 2 kids meals at $5 each, I ordered the prime rib hash #$14# and my husband ordered the steak and eggs #$15# and side of bacon. They continued to ignore us. 30 minutes later, the kids meals come--no toast like the menu said and thats all my son usually eats. Ok fine, I give him my toast since I asked for an english muffin and they got that wrong. But my meal and hubbys meal came out 15 minutes after the kids meal? What is wrong here? They were so CONCERNED with the BUFFET revenue, they IGNORED all of us HOTEL GUEST that give the hotel their business. I mean, I did my part, respected them enough to come in early, although by RIGHT I could have came in anytime the hotel website specified I could go in for breakfast. Secondly, my order was wrong. So I talked to the waitress who I saw a total of 1 time. She said she really tried her best and thats why they brought out the kids meal early. Ok, so what? it was still 30 minutes after. When she brought the check, I was charged for the two adult breakfast which came with the room. I told her to uncharged me for that and I expressed my frustration. Going out to eat with small children is hard as is! They were so well behaved though so thank god. She spoke to the manager and they comped our meal. A whole $10 since my meal came with the room. This took the manager another 20 minutes to do before they came to talk to us. While talking to us, he continued to grab at my children's plates to clear them perhaps rushing us out for his buffet clients. I told him twice times we were taking them up to the room and to bring us a box. No offense but I don't like people touching my food. I passed the restaurant several times that day and they had tons of seats available. As we were leaving, I waited for someone to apologize,to acknowledge us...instead all the staff was standing around servicing buffet clients. NO ONE was even in the room we were in. There were other customers in there who also complained to the manager that day. I sincerely hope they treat all customers equally next time The room smelled cleaned but we were next to an ice machine and heard it going off all night. Bed was ok. Only had 4 pillows that were kind of uncomfortable. The wi-fi though free was slow. How can they ignore their phone all night? My room was pretty far from the front desk and I didn't want to have to walk down to get any attention. The only positive for me was asking for a late check out because we had to deal with the toilet ordeal all night and needed a nap before rolling out. Oh, and as I checked out, the lady was like "your card has been charged, you are all set." Oh...but we wanted to pay cash. "well, i can do it but the money won't be returned to your card for a few days." I told the lady at check in that we were gonna pay cash to check out. We just left it on the card. I told the lady at check out as well "just to let you know the toilet isn't flushing. Maintenance tried to fix it but couldn't so we had to deal with this all night and day. When I tried to call last night no one was answering the phone. Maybe for your future guest you can get this taken care of." She didn't care and was rude. May 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice night staff, great lobby Overall, my stay at the Crowne Plaza was fine. The night time staff members were all very friendly. I enjoyed sitting by the koi pond. However, I felt like my room, although adequately clean, had not had a thorough cleaning or update in quite some time. May 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hit or Miss The hotel its self is gorgeous, it has an open atrium, with a little stream of fish; there is also an indoor pool, jacuzzi, and put-put. Seems odd there is no outdoor pool, and the indoor pool is very small. The service staff can be amazing or terrible, painfully bad. No middle ground. The restaurant is a nice option, but then again it depends on who is working whether your service is outstanding our horrific, as well as if they like you. Rooms are average, nothing special. Bathrooms are tiny. Towels are hard. Business center is great, and if there is anything you need to print (or fax- front desk awesome) it is a breeze. Easy access to 680, and close to lots of restaurants, Target, and grocery store. May 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Facility is old and housekeeping is lacking Leftover food was still in the refrigerator in my room from the previous guest when I checked in so I had to ask to have the refrigerator cleaned, which they did. Housekeeping never vacumed my floor and failed to empty the waste baskets. Room was generally old and musty smelling. Hallways need vacuming and had food wrappers laying in several places, I even saw some dead bugs in the hall. The Elevator was on its last legs and sometimes its doors barely opened. In general this is a pretty poor excuse for a Crowne Plaza which I thought was suposed to be an upscale facility. When I checked out the desk staff did not seem to care much when I commented on the housekeeping and general state of the hotel. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value! Twice I was at a test prep class held here. The 1st time I shopped the area to see if I could find something cheaper. I did but the reviews for the cheaper places were almost scary so I booked a room here. Real glad I did. Even though I had found cheaper places to stay I am real pleased that I stayed here. 1st class. I am real happy with what I got for the money I spent to stay here. I would highly recommend staying here. May 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>