Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff & Great Service This was my 3rd stay at this particular hotel because of the great location, friendly staff, clean rooms and common areas. They serve quality food with friendly, prompt service. The wireless internet service was trouble free and fast. I would recomend this hotel to anyone traveling for business or pleasure. You will have a courteous, friendly staff and the comfort of the room will leave you well rested and ready for your day. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Front desk Manager and restuarant Manager Are both very profesional and the front desk Manager always resolves any issue I may have at check in even if, he is not present at the time I check in. I have friends and family in the area and we will always stay at this hotel when I visit March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by almost perfect!!!! Stayed in March 2013, awesome room & hotel staff - all so friendly and helpful, even just passing in the hallway. Everyone made the effort to greet me and be friendly. The interior of the hotel is beautiful. I had a 2 day seminar I was attending and it was so nice to stay overnight instead of driving 1.5 hours each way, each day. The bed and pillows are superior and the room temp is easy to control. No bottled water in the rooms, unfortunately. The only hiccup was when the room across the hall arrived at 11:30 pm and were very noisy for about 5 minutes. They made no effort (the guests) to be quiet and it was loud and rude!!!!! The hotel itself was awesome! They even have emergency supplies such as cold & flu medicines available. Will definitely stay again!!!! Interested in finding out if they have an exercise room - if so, what an added bonus! I wouldn't exercise outside of the hotel - it's in a good area but not sure I'd feel safe- it's pretty much all industrial. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FOOD LOVED THE FOOD AND THE PEOPLE WHO WAITED ON ME AT THE BAR WITH NICE CLEAN HUMOR March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and value It would have been more convenient to eat there, but your restaurant was generally too expensive. We didn't need a 5 Star restaurant when a coffee shop would do. It would have been nice to grab a bowl of soup and a salad at your restaurant, but that would have been about $20 bucks without a beverage. Typically we went elsewhere to eat. Liked the location, loved the atrium and Koi pond and overall ambiance. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service & Experience My girlfriend and I were in town to attend a ViSalus event and from the time we arrived until the next morning when we left, we were VERY happy with the excellent customer service we were given. It started with Ian at the front desk where we were treated with a smile and great customer service. He provided us with a great room, information about breakfast the following morning and checking in was a very smooth transaction. He could not have been better. The room was perfect - nice bed, slept comfortable, did not hear an airplane at all (the hotel is close to a small airport) and when the lights were off, the room is completely dark which made for an easy night to sleep. We had breakfast at their restaurant the following day & we saw the Manager engaging in a few small conversations with the guests and found that to be very nice. Our waitress was great, was prompt and nothing but great customer service from her & the restaurant as well. We will definitely return & normally I am one to find something wrong with a situation but I am happy to say I was 100% completely satisfied with my stay. Thank you! January 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing atmosphere, good food, comfortable beds While I would say the food staff were most friendly, they seem to be caught off guard (understaff due to the weekend event).. Look forwarded to my next visit. January 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Didn't meet expectations I was disappointed that my reservation changed when I arrived at the hotel. I reserved a room online through the hotel website & received an email confirmation. My email confirmation said I had a executive suite. I confirmed my reservation again over the phone. I got transferred to the 1-800 number when I called the front desk and confirmed my reservation with the representative. When I arrived, I was given a "King" room. The man at the front desk didn't even mention my reservation was different, I realized this when I saw the room. When I went back down to the lobby to see why I was given a different room, they just said they don't know what happened and that an executive suite wasn't available. They didn't even apologize for their reservation mistake and for the confusion. That's really all I was looking for was an apology on behalf of the hotel, but they didn't do that. It doesn't make a client feel valued. I was disappointed in the way they responded to the situation. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility for road travelers. Clean. Very comfortable beds and great amenities. Didn't have to pay a resort fee for facilities I did not use ie: pool, spa, health club etc. Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I like staying here and so does my sister. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short get away Rooms ; staff ;breakfast Were excellent. Checking in and out so nice. We will be back soon. Victor at the chop shop was a delight . January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Clean rooms, comfy beds, Housekeeping services lacked. No trash pick up one day. Did not replenish coffee packets. Overall a good experience. Beautiful courtyard January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I think the comfortable bed was worth staying at this hotel. December 18, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by MAIDS/ ROOM SERVICE SUCKS When I have the "DO NOT DISTURB" sign out the maids still bang on the door and if you don't and answer the door they will call on the phone. My stays are 5 days at a time and I do not want to be bothered every day. They need to understand what "DO NOT DISTURB" means. The maids do not do the greatest job of cleaning and replenishing amenities. There was a cotton swab on the hallway floor for two days , don't know who picked it up. That tells you how they clean. I asked for a refrigerator for my room and was not able to obtain one during the last two week stays. I have to stay here because of Corporate arrangements, I would not stay here on my own. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Nice Hotel I have been coming to this Hotel for a while for business and pleasure. I have to say that everyone at this hotel makes u feel welcome to come back. I do enjoying Checking with my Favorite Front Desk clerks there are some that are just a little stiff. But there others are wonderful and they know who they are. Well after going up to my room unpack head to the bar for a few Glasses of wne. and The Wait sfaff there makes u feel you are also welcome. The great thing about heading to the bar that the staff know what u like to drink and poof it shows up in front of you when you sit down. December 4, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed As this hotel is situated next to an airport and our stay was Thanksgiving night, I expected noise from planes. Unfortunately, the noise that kept us up all night was not from the planes but from the elevator and mechanical room next to our room. I made the reservation for Thanksgiving night very early, and also checked in at 10am. I told the front desk that I did not require the room immediately, as I knew that was way before normal check-in time, but I did not want to come back to the hotel late at night and get the last room available. Nevertheless, our room was awful, both in noise level and general discomfort. Besides the constant whirr of the mechanical room, the elevator was noisy both of itself and due to late-night returning Thanksgiving revelers. The bed was also uncomfortable, very hard and the sheets and bedding were not of the high quality found at Holiday Inn Express. When I checked out and mentioned the noise, I must say that the front desk was very gracious and comped us to a breakfast and added a few additional points to our account. Speaking of accounts I have been a Priority Plus member for over 5 years and am currently at Gold level. I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express, and expected a nicer experience at the more upscale property, but this was definitely not the case. November 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amenties Would like free 24 hour coffee in your snack area. Would like to see more diet cola carried. Dinner portions and options small and limited. Rather dine out for the other choices and portion sizes like OutBack Steakhouse. November 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with staying here Had Handicap room. Made life much easier for my companion---especially the bathroom and shower facilities. But room entrance door does not stay open and so you need door stop when helping person with wheelchair. November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SFC TUTOP GREAT SERVICE CANT COMPLAINT JUST WISH THEY PUT IT BACK THE FREE BREAKFAST October 31, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels in Concord The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. The restaurant can be very slow at times, but the food can be worth the wait. It will be nice when the renovations are complete. The "Marketplace" snack area has a fairly good selection, but some of the items are overpriced. October 29, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Was very disappointed There are several reasons I would not recommend this hotel. 1. The rooms had an awful smell, letting me know it was old and hadn't been taken care of. 2. The rooms, and the entire hotel in general, was dark and dreary. 3. The service at the restaurant was awful. I had to wait a long time for breakfast and dinner. 4. They forgot my order when I ordered room service. When they finally brought the food it was half cooked. I would never stay here again and wouldn't recommend it to anyone. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I would recommend this hotel but do not expect to eat in the restaurant in less than 1.5 hours for breakfast. Two waiters are good but running doing alot including room service while the manager stands around or talking on personal cell phone. Our waiter made a error on our tab and the manager found it, brought to our table and told us the error was made and showed us? Where do they train the Managers for this place! Food is good once you get it. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good value for the money always a comfortable bed and enough pillows to share with a family on each bed October 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel/ bad parking Once you learn your away around through the maze of halls, it's really a nice hotel. My only complaint was the parking. I arrived Tuesday night and drove around the hotel 3 times and couldn't find a parking spot. I guess they have church there that night and I had to park on the opposite side of hotel. The nice lady working the counter did offer me her spot, but I couldn't do that to her. I would definitely stay there again. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice dark room. My recent stay at Crown Plaza was a great experience. My kids loved the indoor pool. Towels were always available. Comfy seats in the pool area as well. Our room was very clean and had a nice temperature on the day we arrived. The beds were really comfortable and the room stayed dark and i was able to sleep in. Having a gym on the same floor as my room was very convenience too. My family and i had dinner at the restaurant which had great service and food. October 3, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so Great I called the day before to make sure that they took all the feather things out of room, Not done-I called down and asked again and they said right a way, one and one half hours later they did come to take the feather things out of room but had to come back to bring other pillows. The chair for the desk was broken it would not move up at all and was all the way down, I called again about chair that took 5 hours and he did bring another chair with him so that part was good. I forgot my hair spray and there was none anywhere in the building so went with out for my renuion. The food provided at event was good but was not kept very warm the potatoes could not even melt the butter. I do not think it would be my choice to use this chain again. September 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by XLNT Value/Front desk staff was superb Excellent value........decent food in the restaurant and bar. Really nice server..can't remember his name, but a dark haired, short fellow, super nice. Ian (I think that was his name) at the front desk is terrific.........really helpful. Appreciated their shuttle to and from the BART Station. Very friendly staff, willing to go the extra mile. It may be out of the city, but it's well worth it to stay here when visiting San Francisco. Nice, safe area to walk around. Starbucks across the street and Sam's across the other street. September 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was amazing! This was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on! Best night's sleep in years! September 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay I enjoyed this hotel quite a bit. Staff was nice, room was clean and upscale, food was good in the restaurant. I would stay here again. September 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Property shows its age. This property is seriously in need of upgrading. We are regular customers of Crowne Plaza and will continue to be but the Concord property looks tiired and out-of-date. We booked at the Executive rate and would have expected an upgraded bathroom. August 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice atmosphere and comfortable Extremely comfortable coupled with very friendly service and great pricing made this a great stop over stay going into the Bay Area. For our purposes it was a convenient location going into the Bay Area. The beds were super comfortable with the added attraction of a non-smoking hotel. August 11, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>