Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 583 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    32

comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel while visiting Concord

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for the great review and rating of our hotel. Our goal is service excellence and ensuring each stay you have with us is an enjoyable one. If there is anything we can improve on, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward towards your next visit with us. Sincerely, Justin Saylor /AGM / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

July 15, 2016

club

We spent four nights at the Crowne Plaza over the Fourth of July weekend. We requested a quiet area, and it was great! Our room was roomy, clean, and comfortable. There was some mildew on the shower walls, but otherwise everything else seemed to be clean. We enjoyed our stay there and would come again. In fact, that was our second stay at this hotel. When we arrived, we did find two spiders in our room which was surprising; but after dispatching those two, we didn't find anymore during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant surprise

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

The key did not open my door; I had to go back to the desk

The closet door did not close as the ironing board was hung so it blocked it. The closet door therefore blocked, partially, the entrance to the bathroom. The bathroom was tiny; the bathroom door could not open completely because the room was so small it hit the shower curtain, preventing it from opening wide.

There was no VIP lounge-this may be the first Crown Plaza where it was not offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and your experience at the hotel. Please accept our apologies for the issues you encountered while here concerning your guest room key and bathroom door. We have shared your comments with the management and staff to investigate and to take the necessary steps to see where improvements can be made. In the coming year, we are also looking into the possibility of creating a VIP lounge as we are taking into consideration feedback from all our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, J. Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Great people Relaxing stay

By

July 13, 2016

Everyone at the hotel was so kind and helpful. The room was perfect. We would not hesitate to stay here again !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 11, 2016

The room was clean, the dinner was great and the service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments on the guest room and service are appreciated. Although the comments are very complimentary we noticed the overall rating was low. Please know that any feedback we are given is greatly appreciated and will be followed up on. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Justin Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, Early check-in available

By

July 09, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay, is reasonably priced, close to freeways and shopping areas, has an indoor pool and has all the amenities you need, even a clothes line in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Not a good Crowne Plaza

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

This is the first ever review I have done for any IHG property...this Hotel needs a lot of help. I had planned a 4 night business trip here. I chose this property as it was central to my appointments. Upon arriving mid evening at the front desk I was upgraded from my King room to the Presidential Suite which I thought was great! I got into the room and turned on the AC units, started unpacking for my stay, then 20 minutes into unpacking I noticed the bedroom AC was not working. I called the front desk to let them know, they said they would handle it and get maintenance to the room for repair. Soon after, I got a call telling me the room should not have been available for occupancy as AC problem was a known issue. I was given one option to move, it was to a 2 queen bedroom. So I would be given an upgrade and then a downgrade within 45 minutes. I was already having a bad day from 6 hour airline delay so I just wanted to get in a room I could sleep and work in. Once they helped me move into the room, I was quickly uncomfortable. The room was extremely small, was told it was an "Executive" room, it was not. The shower grout is moldy, the plumbing for the shower didn't work properly, the toilet requires multiple flushing, and to top it off, the carpet in the room is dirty. Even with all this, I tried to work the issues out with another room move but was told the King room I booked was not Executive and I would have to pay for the "upgrade". I promptly booked a nearby Holiday Inn Express for the remainder of my trip. I got the feeling the front desk staff see this regularly and are to the point they just live with it. I will be back to this area several more trips this year, just not back to this Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to let us and others know about your experience at our property. After reading your comments with regards to the room issues with the A/C, bathroom and other notes, I was sorry to see we missed your expectations. Please know any specific items mentioned per your review are addressed immediately and given top priority. Likewise, we also share your review with the management and staff so the appropriate actions steps can be taken and a similar poor experience is not repeated. If I can be of any other assistance to you in this matter to ensure your satisfaction please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Justin Saylor AGM Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Free Parking

By

June 28, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for the free parking and that was great. However, walking down the hallway to get to my room, I could sense this was an older hotel, I smell reminded me of a nursing home. The room was very nice but the bathroom was small and hard to turn around in. I ate in the hotel and it was not impressive. I really don't think I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with your meal and other comments. Please know we have shared your comments with our team to address the concerns you mentioned. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues you feel are outstanding. Should you reconsider our hotel for future stays we would work to ensure your stay is an enjoyable one. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 22, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great staff and facility and resturant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Greetings from the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Thank you for your positive comments and for reviewing our property. Input from our guests is of great value to us, and we are grateful for you letting us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Cousin It must have showered in my room before I got there

By

June 20, 2016

club

The bathroom shower was disgusting with someone else's hair everywhere. On the walls in the drain, bathroom had no shampoo or conditioner and the layout of the bathroom is a joke. There are no power outlets at the desk in the room for your computer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for the issues you noted with your guest room cleanliness which are by no means the typical standards by which we operate. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues outstanding. Additionally, we have brought this to the attention of our staff to ensure the appropriate action steps can be taken. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standards

By

June 17, 2016

This is a old property that needs everything to be rehabbed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our property. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. Please accept my apologies for us missing your expectations of the property. In the coming year, we are scheduled to have a total renovation of our guest rooms. This is expected to add great value to your stay experience. I do encourage you to reach out to us directly to resolve any issues you may have outstanding. Sincerely, Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 12, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location and Hotel staff was very kind and prompt transportation service for pick-up and drop-off to BART station.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your recent review on our hotel. Customer feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Concord Hotel. I was glad to see you were satisfied with your stay overall. Thank you for recommending our hotel to others. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back. Justin Saylor / Assistant General Manager / Crowne Plaza Concord
Read More
Read Less