Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers

Hotel Front Desk: 45-88-776655

Hotel Fax: 45-88-776611

Hotel Email: info@cpcopenhagentowers.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Copenhagen Airports (CPH)

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South l

- JOIN MOTORWAY E20, DIRECTION COPENHAGEN, EXIT 19 (OERESTAD) & TURN LEFT ON CENTER BLVD, CONTINUE. TURN LEFT ON HANNEMANS ALLE, ENTRY POINT ON OVE ARUPS STREET (BY THE SIGN). FREE AIRPORT SHUTTLE BETWEEN AIRPORT AND HOTEL.

Train
Oerestad

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North East

- The station is a short walk of 3 minutes

Subway

Oerestad

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North East

- From the Station you drive 150 meters in the oppposite direction of the shopping center Fields. You now have the hotel on your right hand. Turn right at the traffic lights, drive another 100 meters and turn right again. Follow signs to the parking garage.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 150.00 DKK

- Valet Parking Available

- There are 400 parking spaces available on two floors connected to the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 276 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Convenience and courteous

By

July 27, 2014

Everything about this hotel was right on the mark! Very courteous helpful front desk people, clean, quiet rooms, great breakfast selection. What else can you ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 27, 2014

club

Nice staff and very clean hotel.
The restaurant is closed in the summer period. Not good!!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers

By

July 26, 2014

club

Fantastic hotel. Far exceeded my expectations. Very clean and comfortable. Close to station only 5 minutes walk - so you can catch the metro into the city and also the train into Sweden. 5 minute walk to Fields shopping centre. Great location and would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a family weekend stay!

By

July 25, 2014

The location with close access to the Metro makes this first class hotel perfect for a weekend stay in Cph. Arriving by car is easy and Kastrup is only minuters away.
Great breakfast for children and adults but most of all the comfortable rooms with adjustable aircondition is worth Evert penny.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay in Copenhagen

By

July 25, 2014

platinumelite

We really enjoyed the mall being next door and the convenience of the metro. I felt the club level could have been a better experience. Not a lot to choose from and done cheaply for breakfast and evening drinks. I had to get a lime from the bar so I could have my vodka tonic. The scrambled eggs at breakfast were always undercooked. There was never someone there to ask for things that were needed. The reception staff were excellent and very helpful. I wish there would have been a spa or a swimming pool to relax in after a day in the city. Overall it is a nice property and close to the airport for those early morning flights.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 24, 2014

club

My husband and I have been to Copenhagen many times and decided to try the Crowne Plaza Copenhagen towers. We were not dissappointed. Friendly Staff. Very good breakfast. Outstanding service during breakfast. Big compliments to Allan who always was in a great mood making us feel even more welcome. Thee room was of good size with everything needed. The Metro station is 200 meters from the hotel. It takes approximately 10 minutes to get to Copenhagen city centre by metro. We will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC Airport Hotel

By

July 23, 2014

club

We loved this hotel. It was clean, contemporary and just what we needed after 24 hours of travel. The staff was great the room had very nice bed, linens and towels, etc. The breakfast buffet in the morning was AMAZING!!!! WOW...we also love the free shuttle from the CPH airport. The only thing that was of concern was trying to locate the free shuttle stop to get us there. They need much better and MUCH larger signage to find this shuttle stop out side terminal 2 at CPH. It took us too much time to find it and that was with airport staff assistance. We walked and walked looking for this bus stop. Other than this, the hotel was perfect and we will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 23, 2014

Efficient service. Convenient to airport by shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

July 22, 2014

Quality accommodations. Excellent staff. Shuttle to airport was most convenient. Bar is a bit bland but staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less

July, 2014 Visit

By

July 18, 2014

Clean, comfortable rooms. Good beds and bedding. Convenient to airport with shuttle service. Also convenient to the timely and clean Metro trains which go into the center of town and elsewhere. Our family group included two teens and adults up to 70. This hotel met our needs. Only problem for us was the unavailability of coffee except with a meal in the dining room. A lobby coffee station is obviously not an important convenience for the Danes.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

July 18, 2014

After a cruise in the Baltic Sea we stayed in this hotel for a day to catch our flight the next day. It was a very nice hotel and the price is not too bad. The only issue I have with this hotel is the location. Nothing around you really. Accept that you are very close to the Airport and they do have a mall next door almost. However, it mostly look empty and you do have construction going on around you. If you want to be near it all this is not the place for you but if you want to save money in a clean, new, and a fresh hotel you should stay here. Train station is near by and they do have a shuttle to and from the airport. Taxi ride to the center is not bad and price is not too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Beeindruckende Tagungsabwicklung

By

July 15, 2014

Sehr sauberes, neues Hotel mit schönen Zimmern. Die Konferenzräume sind modern, groß und gut klimatisiert. Funktionierende Technik und ein ganz außergewöhnliches Konzept für die Kaffeepausen runden den durchweg positiven Eindruck ab.
Ich habe direkt in drei Wochen einen privaten Aufenthalt dort gebucht!

Read More
Read Less