Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers

Hotel Front Desk: 45-88-776655

Hotel Fax: 45-88-776611

Hotel Email: info@cpcopenhagentowers.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Copenhagen Airports (CPH)

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South l

- JOIN MOTORWAY E20, DIRECTION COPENHAGEN, EXIT 19 (OERESTAD) & TURN LEFT ON CENTER BLVD, CONTINUE. TURN LEFT ON HANNEMANS ALLE, ENTRY POINT ON OVE ARUPS STREET (BY THE SIGN). FREE AIRPORT SHUTTLE BETWEEN AIRPORT AND HOTEL.

Train
Oerestad

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North East

- The station is a short walk of 3 minutes

Subway

Oerestad

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North East

- From the Station you drive 150 meters in the oppposite direction of the shopping center Fields. You now have the hotel on your right hand. Turn right at the traffic lights, drive another 100 meters and turn right again. Follow signs to the parking garage.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 150.00 DKK

- Valet Parking Available

- There are 400 parking spaces available on two floors connected to the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 295 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service!

By

August 18, 2014

The Staff was very friendly, the breakfast buffet was excellent, the location is fabulous, the rooms were clean - we were tremendously pleased with our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to any of our friends! We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

August 17, 2014

club

I like the location of hotel for an overnight transit as there is a free shuttle bus between the hotel and airport. It was a premium hotel and the rooms were nice and it felt very comfortable. Great facilities and very welcoming at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel I recommend

By

August 14, 2014

The location is on the city's new development area were there are lots of modern buildings, wider streets, look much a typical North America city. What takes me is the view from my room - over looking the ocean, airport and the suspension bridge that connects Demark and Sweden. Excellent service of staffs, well kept facilities, Wi-Fi, cable TV are good, parking was priced reasonably and with the metro just across the hotel make it ideal to tour the old side of the city with ease.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza is King

By

August 14, 2014

one of the best hotels i have stayed in.
Modern, clean, excellent service, excellent staff,well located to public transport and airportbut needs to be more 'exactly' identifiable on GPS as my navigation looked for an entrance off Orestads Avenue and not Hannemans way.
perhaps co-ordinates would assist if contained in the booking details.
one minor critisism would be the car-parking charges.
this is the first time ever that i have had to pay to park at my hotel. i understand that there are development costs involved in providing this service.
nevertheless i would happily return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice facilities

By

August 14, 2014

My stays at the Crowne Plaza have always been pleasant. The facilities are good, and the service had always been commendable. I especially like the shuttle service, the front desk and kitchen staff. I do have something in my wishlist- common pain relievers for common headaches can be available in the hotel especially as the hotel is not close to the city centre and access to a pharmacy is difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the ICH Group. Best in class.

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

This is a great example of good service for all other Crowne Plaza hotels anywhere to follow ... and too bad most Intercontinental Hotels I've stayed recently cannot reach similar standards. All the way from free airport transfer, to check-in, to the concierge and the room, this hotel excels. It's a bit far from Copenhagen center, but metro and train are good for service and the free hotel shuttle back to airport adds to options, thus the distance was no challenge. Wifi is fast and the hotel w/conference center and office towers are a great example of working to preserve and improve the environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Copenhagen

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

New hotel in a great location away from downtown, with a wonderful, friendly staff. Rooms very nice, quiet, all the amenities. Look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Near public transport

By

August 08, 2014

club

Strange walk around the whole hotel from the train, subway station; but once you find it it's OK.

Read More
Read Less

DIRTY PILLOW AGAIN

By

August 08, 2014

platinumelite

I check in on the Jun 18th -24th and was given a room with a VERY DIRTY PILLOW. I make a complain after finding it out on the last day but nothing happen.Even written a letter from my company, only answer was " we will look into it"
Then was no follow and nothing
On July 11th -18th, I check in again and guess what? .I was given a same room. I had to check the pillow this time before i sleep and guess what ? Again the same VERY DIRTY PILLOW.
I complain to the duty manager and all he said was *we are very sorry and do you want eat something?*
I stayed at your hotel at least 40 plus days a year and this is what you give to your regular guest?
I am not even complaining about sometimes the bed sheet was not change regularly. which more than 4 days old.
If you think I am lying, i have all the picture with date taken and even video. Should I post them on Youtube?

This is unacceptable for an IHG hotel!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

August 04, 2014

We stayed for 3 nights in a standard room. The room was very clean.
Breakfast was superb.
It was a very good stay for us - to teenager and one adult.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

August 04, 2014

good convenient hotel with excellent rooms and a great breakfast choice. Dinner choice not very extensive but fair quality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

August 02, 2014

club

We had a great two day stay. Within walking distance to shopping mall and train station. Food and beverage very pricey but normal I guess in Denmark. Check prices and if on a strict budget one can eat at mall.

Read More
Read Less