Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers

Hotel Front Desk: 45-88-776655

Hotel Fax: 45-88-776611

Hotel Email: info@cpcopenhagentowers.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Copenhagen Airports (CPH)

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South l

- JOIN MOTORWAY E20, DIRECTION COPENHAGEN, EXIT 19 (OERESTAD) & TURN LEFT ON CENTER BLVD, CONTINUE. TURN LEFT ON HANNEMANS ALLE, ENTRY POINT ON OVE ARUPS STREET (BY THE SIGN). FREE AIRPORT SHUTTLE BETWEEN AIRPORT AND HOTEL.

Train
Oerestad

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North East

- The station is a short walk of 3 minutes

Subway

Oerestad

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM North East

- From the Station you drive 150 meters in the oppposite direction of the shopping center Fields. You now have the hotel on your right hand. Turn right at the traffic lights, drive another 100 meters and turn right again. Follow signs to the parking garage.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 150.00 DKK

- Valet Parking Available

- There are 400 parking spaces available on two floors connected to the hotel

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 268 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

overnight stay

By

July 22, 2014

Quality accommodations. Excellent staff. Shuttle to airport was most convenient. Bar is a bit bland but staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less

July, 2014 Visit

By

July 18, 2014

Clean, comfortable rooms. Good beds and bedding. Convenient to airport with shuttle service. Also convenient to the timely and clean Metro trains which go into the center of town and elsewhere. Our family group included two teens and adults up to 70. This hotel met our needs. Only problem for us was the unavailability of coffee except with a meal in the dining room. A lobby coffee station is obviously not an important convenience for the Danes.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

July 18, 2014

After a cruise in the Baltic Sea we stayed in this hotel for a day to catch our flight the next day. It was a very nice hotel and the price is not too bad. The only issue I have with this hotel is the location. Nothing around you really. Accept that you are very close to the Airport and they do have a mall next door almost. However, it mostly look empty and you do have construction going on around you. If you want to be near it all this is not the place for you but if you want to save money in a clean, new, and a fresh hotel you should stay here. Train station is near by and they do have a shuttle to and from the airport. Taxi ride to the center is not bad and price is not too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Beeindruckende Tagungsabwicklung

By

July 15, 2014

Sehr sauberes, neues Hotel mit schönen Zimmern. Die Konferenzräume sind modern, groß und gut klimatisiert. Funktionierende Technik und ein ganz außergewöhnliches Konzept für die Kaffeepausen runden den durchweg positiven Eindruck ab.
Ich habe direkt in drei Wochen einen privaten Aufenthalt dort gebucht!

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

July 15, 2014

This hotel is convenient to the airport in Copenhagen. It is well maintained and the rooms are lovely. Because I visited friends in Denmark, I didn't use many of the services available.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

July 15, 2014

club

A very pleasant surprise.

Room very nice with great internet connection and very comfortable beds. Could just about hear my neighbour. Writing desk a bit on the smaller side, but sufficient for the work I had. Bathroom also great.

Breakfast has a large choice, every Western need is covered. We had quite a lot of Asians, not certain if they missed typical Asian breakfast food like conge and so...

Conferencing facilieties were good and the conference staff very helpful, all needs were catered for timely.

Another plus is the convenient way to travel in to Copenhagen and that you could buy the tickets directly at the reception. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

mucho ruido

By

July 15, 2014

Mucho ruido por la construcción de un edificio pegado al hotel

Read More
Read Less

ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt

By

July 14, 2014

ein tolles Tagungshotel mit erstklassigem Service und ein sehr guten Küche

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 13, 2014

club

We spent three nights at the Copenhagen Towers. We ate in the bar and enjoyed the food and the service. Everyone at the front desk was extremely helpful and always friendly. It is away from City Center but it's a very short commute and we didn't mind it at all. There's a lot of construction going on in Copenhagen and it was nice to be in such a peaceful area. We never made it to the shopping center nearby but it looked quite large. When you arrive at the station, go out of the station and you come to a very busy street. Facing the street, look across the street and to your left and you will see the hotel. Don't walk towards the shopping center. You cross the busy street, turn to your left and it will take you over a highway and you'll soon be at the Towers. We are both 66 and healthy and did not mind the walk even with luggage. Enjoy Copenhagen.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

July 10, 2014

club

We disembarked from a cruise ship in Copenhagen and spent the night at the Crowne Plaza prior to flying out the next day. There is shopping nearby and the hotel is quite nice.

Some friends who live in Copenhagen picked us up there and provided us with a tour of the region and then returned us to the hotel.

The hotel provides a nice van with convenient, free shuttle service to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Big family rooms

By

July 10, 2014

The beds were comfortable and big. Bathrooms were clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

WIFI

By

July 10, 2014

The free WIFI is very very bad and very very slow!!

Read More
Read Less