Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 727 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

good value hotel

By

February 04, 2016

comfortable good facilities, short walk from train station

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 02, 2016

Staff at all levels were very helpful. Everything from needing an envelope to food and transportation were handled quickly and expertly. The food was excellent
and varied.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear CopeThunder How great it is to read about your experience at our hotel, thank you. Our staff does everything they can to deliver an unique service experience to our guests, and it is wonderful to read you experienced a high levle of service. Once again thank you and I hope to see you again the next time you visit Copenhagen. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with superb service

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is out of the way from central Copenhagen, and the immediate area is undergoing substantial construction activity. However, public transportation is a two minute walk from the hotel and is excellent and very reasonably priced. The hotel is modern with excellent amenities in the rooms, perhaps the best in all of Copenhagen. The selection of dinner items is limited, and there are no restaurants nearby other than a few "fast food" kinds in a mall across the street. Service is outstanding, from everyone in the hotel. So, the location is not great and the restaurant could have an improved menu, but everything else is much more than acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour à Copenhague

By

January 29, 2016

L'hotel CP Copenhague Towers est situé à proximité du métro et offre un confort et un calme tout à fait agréable pour des réunions ou un séjour de tourisme.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear guest. Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are really pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you got to enjoy Copenhagen. We hope to welcome you again the next time you visit the city. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Se sentir comme un roi

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

Le personnel est très, très aimable, toujours prêt à aider et à rendre service. L'hôtel est très propre et moderne. Il est proche des transports en commun.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Gotlieb007 Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to read you experienced a seamless service during your stay, and that our employees made you feel welcome and good. Our housekeeping are working hard to make sure your room is comfortable and clean, so I know they will be really happy to read your comment. Once again thank you, and I hope we will see you again the next time you visit Copenhagen. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

January 28, 2016

Overall, a good experience. I do not agree with the voucher for skipping maid service not being available the day of check-out though. If someone is only staying three days and they do not see the door hanger on the first day, they do not have the opportunity to utilize the offer. The amount the voucher is worth should be deducted from the bill at check-out, regardless of when the maid service was turned down.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear dfhsghf I would like to thank you for sharing your experience from your last stay with us, and I am glad to read you had an overall good experience. I have informed our responsible Facility Manager about your comment, thank you for this insight. Thank your for choosing our hotel and I hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Copenhagen. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 26, 2016

perfect location, nearby airport and shopping mall (fileds).
nice meal everyday..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to read you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our location. We are glad to be surrounded by fantastic nature and at the same time close to the city centre, the airport and Fields. It is a pleasure to read you enjoyed your meals during your stay. Once again thank you, and we hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Copenhagen. Best Regards Pia Jakobsen Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Love the breakfast

By

January 25, 2016

The ultimate best thing in this hotel is that it is doing the thing above standards. I definitely love the breakfast. Had a run in the treadmill. Have been in the lounge as well, a nice way of relaxing after a long day at the office. Quiet rooms, comfortable bed and so on...

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended for business trips

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel for Business trips. I flew into CPH and the hotel is nearby with a free shuttle bus door to door. The hotel staff are VERY professional and attentive. Hotel has very good amenities and the general level of service is excellent. Rooms are very good as well if not a little pricey. I had access to the business lounge which is situated above ground level in the atrium.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 19, 2016

Had a brilliant stay over the weekend. Hotel located in a great location. Staff were a great help recommending thing to do and transport options. To get into centre jumped on the metro took 7 minutes and cost £2.40.
Alan in the club lounge service was brilliant. Arranged for a bottle of wine and chocolate to be sent to our room.
Hotel is the 'greenest' hotel i've stayed in very environmentally friendly.
The 'forest' just through from reception was beautiful. Rooms were great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

January 18, 2016

always use this hotel when I visit Copenhagen. Very clean rooms. Good food . Excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service in a great atmosphere!

By

January 17, 2016

club

Hotel is a short distance from the airport. Friendly greeting by front desk staff. Excellent food in a tranquil setting, and a very comfortable rest in a lovely room before returning to the airport.

Read More
Read Less