Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County

Hotel Front Desk: 1-714-5573000

Hotel Fax: 1-714-9578185

Hotel Email: charles@brightonmgt.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
John Wayne Orange County Airport (SNA)

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM South East l

- Left onto Bristol Street, Take I-405 S/San Diego Freeway, Exit 8 for Mac Arthur Boulevard/Airport, Keep Left at the fork signs for Airport, Slight Right onto N Airport Way

Train
Amtrak

- Distance from hotel: 6.2 MI/ 9.98 KM North East

- Turn left on Bristol Street, turn right on Sunflower Ave, turn left on S Main St., turn right on E 5th St., turn left on Mortimer St., take the 2nd right onto E Santa Ana Blvd and destination will be on right at 1000 E Santa Ana, CA 92701.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 10.00 USD

- There is a parking structure and parking lot available for all of our guest's use. Overnight parking incures a $10 parking fee per night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 219 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Wonderful Visit from start to finish

By

August 18, 2014

Beautiful rooms, excellent attentive staff, lovely experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 17, 2014

This hotel has very comfortable beds, bedding and pillows, which makes for a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

August 14, 2014

club

room was great, bed was soft and comfy, bar tender was awsome and let me sample beers before i made my choice.

Read More
Read Less

unexpected find in Orange County

By

August 12, 2014

The Crowne Plaza Hotel was an unexpected find in Costa Mesa. We were traveling with 2 teens and used it as a resting spot between Balboa Pennisula and Laguna Beach

Read More
Read Less

Post Sailing Hotel Stay

By

August 12, 2014

club

We enjoyed one night comfortably and its very convenient to Orange County airport. I had previously stayed at this hotel for business and would stay there again. Its surprisingly quiet and the customer service is excellent by restaurant and hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

August 11, 2014

The complimentary shuttle service of Dave, Greg and Omer is more like a limousine service! They are wonderful! Javier at the front desk will go the extra-mile every time! The property is not the greatest but the staff more than makes up for any shortcomings!

Read More
Read Less

A Good Place For A Business Traveller

By

August 11, 2014

Outstanding location. Convenient to all. Great for meetings and the staff is absolutely attentive without being intrusive.

If you travel as much as I do, you miss home, but the Crowne Plaza makes you miss it just a little less.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and delicious cuisine

By

August 06, 2014

The room was comfortable, nice size bathroom, the Fireside Tavern staff was great and so was the food and drinks. Had a great stay - will definitely return again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

August 05, 2014

For a first time stay here, my husband & I were pleasantly surprised. The lobby was welcoming. We were greeted by helpful & friendly staff. This is the first hotel that provided us with a hotel key card with a smart chip; it easily opened doors (ours, the gym's, pool's, etc.) just by placing the card next to the sensor on the door. Smart! The room design was very nice with a contemporary style. The bathrooms were very nice, not to mention the very relaxing rainfall shower fixture. I loved the aromatherapy kit they placed by my bedside. Added to the comfortable bed, it made for a restful sleep between conference meetings. And I should not forget to mention that they provided a Keurig coffee brewer with K-cups for our enjoyment. The hotel is adjacent to the South Coast Plaza that's worth exploring. Overall, our enjoyable stay made us want to return to this same hotel when we're in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Love the staff!

By

August 04, 2014

The staff here is amazing!
The breakfast wait staff Caesar, Erik and Guillermo are professional and efficient. We have a large group of around 18 every morning and they have our coffee ready and waiting for us as soon as we walk into the dining room. We are there on business and on a tight time frame yet they make sure we are all taken care of and out to the shuttle on time every time...Impressive!!!!

Read More
Read Less

ONE OF THE BEST

By

August 04, 2014

This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. I will definitely be back if I'm ever in the area again. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone!

Clean, friendly staff, luxurious accommodations - pool area was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

StayCation

By

August 04, 2014

we were immediately upgraded to the Executive Suite and it was beautiful. wine, cheeses, crackers and fruit were in our room upon checking in.

Read More
Read Less