Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 634 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Girls get away

By

28 julio 2016

club

I really liked this Crowne Plaza, easy to get to right off the 405. Nicely decorated, pool was perfect. Our room had a sofa so it make it easy for the girls to sit in our room and chat!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

Very convenient location, just minutes fr airport. Enjoyed my room, and free wifi. Front desk staff is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time here and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but noisy A/C

By

26 julio 2016

This hotel has a good location just off the freeway but within easy driving distance to beaches and LA downtown etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We apologize for the AC noise. We do encourage everyone to let us know of issues so we can address them ASAP so we thank you for letting us know. We are glad you enjoyed our location and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Mananger
Read More
Read Less

Problemas con el aire acondicionado

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

El aire acondicionado no trabajaba adecuadamente, necesitabas seleccionar una temperatura extremadamente baja para que funcionara. El cuerto quedaba gelido, al tratar de seleccionar un grado hacia arriba se apagaba y no volvia a operar.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dear fsal1968, Thank you very much for the recent visit to our hotel. We are extremely sorry you encountered a challenging time when it came to our air conditioning. Our engineering team has resolved the issue. Please see stop by and see us the next time you are in the area. Warm regards, Aldo Casanova Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, great staff

By

19 julio 2016

club

The staff is excellent here - very helpful. The breakfast is not only a good value, it is quality food. I found it better than most other places I have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We are very happy you enjoyed our hotel and our food. Your feedback is much appreciated and we hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

18 julio 2016

Would stay again!!!! We would reccommend to ANYONE!!!! This is the 3rd stay there :) Customer service there is always a plus!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa again! We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed our service. See you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great location

By

15 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff was friendly, and thanks to Aldo Casanova's customer service it was a pleasant stay.
And an otherwise un-noticed hotel by my standards has now become a first choice when it comes to researching and booking hotels for my travels.
Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

very close to shopping and dining areas
friendly staff and service

Posted byHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa! We appreciate your kind comments and we do hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ルームダイニング

By

14 julio 2016

その日の仕事を終え、部屋を食事をとるためにルームサービスを依頼しました。ステーキを注文しましたが、想像を超える美味しさでした。次の日の仕事もがんばろうと思える良い一日の終わりとなりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. We are happy you enjoyed the steak and are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Best regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business made pleasurable

By

11 julio 2016

This hotel offered great quality and service. Although this was business I will revisit just for fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us here at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you visit Orange County. Best Regards, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

had a great stay

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

The stay was great The water in the shower could be hotter The bed was very comfteriable

Posted byHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza in Costa Mesa. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 julio 2016

club

Excellent service, friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, and good breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa are thrilled that you had a good stay with us. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Tom Van Winkle General Manager
Read More
Read Less