Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 639 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    54

lost my Bose QC20

By

August 22, 2016

Checked in room 1902 and woke up at 4am by noise (of air conditioner on top of the building, according to front desk). I requested a QUIET room. Then switched to 308 at 6am. As a gold ambassador member, when checked in I asked front desk if upgrade available. Was told that it was sold out.

I forgot my Bose QC 20 at room 1902 but didn't realize until arrived at DFW. Used it during my flight to Dallas and put it on desk to charge when checked in.

Called the hotel a few times from DFW and SFO later that day. Nothing found. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and friendly staff

By

August 21, 2016

Check in was a breeze, staff was attentive and greeted me and acknowledged my IHG membership.

Read More
Read Less

Creepy staff

By

August 19, 2016

We had our family reunion at the Crowne Plaza, Dallas Market Center. The staff did accommodate our needs, but they were creepy. They were very watchful, to the point of gazing stares. Perhaps that's the temperament of their culture; they were all foreigners. The dining experience was the worst; there was an inability to engage verbally with the staff. No sure if they speak English. I felt we were being watched. May be they were enjoying our family activitie...creepy staff.

Read More
Read Less

Southwest Airline Training

By

August 18, 2016

club

Everything was great. room nice and clean, staff friendly, food was great. The bed nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear lolita45, Thank you for your review! Your comments about our hotel are very much appreciated. Our goal is for all guests to have a great night's sleep and to enjoy our hotel services. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member and we hope you will stay with us again when you visit Dallas. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, close to the airport but very noisy

By

August 16, 2016

I liked the location, the hotel and the services, but in that day where I stayed it was very noisy, I think it was an event or something, also the parking lot it doesn't have much lighT

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Rosss111, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! We appreciate you taking the time to review and comment on your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. Guest satisfaction is our main focus and we are pleased to hear we did just that! Our apologies for the noise, as you are right, there was a large event in house at that time. We do hope that you will be our guest again. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

August 14, 2016

club

Even though we live in a nearby city, we needed to catch an early flight. This was very close to the airport and we were able to get a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Pegmcm, First, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A good nights rest before an early flight is always nice and we are glad we were able to provide that for you! Hope to have you as our guest again in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Great stay

By

August 11, 2016

club

I recently stayed at this hotel for a conference and was very happy with the choice of hotel. This was a short notice switch of venues and I don't think that it could have gone any better.

The staff were very friendly and the accommodations were wonderful. The rooms and furniture might have been a little worn and dated, and our room's tub was clogged but the staff was responsive and our room's view was beautiful.

The conference happens again next year and I look forward to the visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear MJB6, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center on your recent visit! We sincerely appreciate the A+ rating along with so many compliments regarding our property. We are pleased that we were able to assist in making your event one to remember! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you again next year! Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location Subpar Experience

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Upon on arrival the hotel is nice enough, the front see folks are courteous, but the experience seemed to falter after that. Our rooms were only cleaned once during a 7 day stay. The housekeeper said, that to take advantage of their service we had to be out of the room by 10am. This is not normal and customary. When vacating the room, I located where the housekeeper was to let her know that we were going to be away the rest of the day...yet, still, there was no cleaning. Its clear this hotel is trying to do their best...but they are falling below expectations in some areas. The rooms are not spacious, closet areas are very limited. And, as a Platinum Elite, member....none of our upgrade perks were offered or available.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Calenmo, Thank you for your review! Your comments about our hotel are very much appreciated. Our goal is for all guests to have a great night's sleep and to enjoy our hotel services. However through your feedback, we are able to focus on area were we may improve upon. Guest comments and concerns are vital in helping us in making Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center a better place. We hope you will stay with us again when you visit Dallas. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff Awesome Experience

By

August 07, 2016

As an IHG Spire member I get a chance to visit many properties and experience the service and quality each provide. I can honestly say that the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center is the gold standard others should aspire to achieve. Of course the rooms are great and what you'd expect from a Crowne property but for me it's the incredible service every team member puts forth that impresses me the most. Just to highlight a few:

Kelly at the front desk is by far the definition of superior customer service. I've observed Kelly managing several situations with complex challenges. She always maintains a positive attitude and does everything she possibly can to help customers. In fact she bailed me out of a tight jam myself last week! It's easy to see people that enjoy their roles and strive to deliver solutions. I wish there were more like her in the service industry.

Later in the evening you can find Bruce up front who always has a smile and a willingness to assist. Bruce has helped me on several occasions and delivers top notch customer care.

If you have a desire for a drink I highly recommend visiting the hotel bar with Moe mixing up the spirits. For years I've watched Moe treat customers with the highest regard. Moe stocks some really high end bourbons and there is always a unique vibe at the bar. Junior knows how to deliver the service as well. He always makes a point to check on me and say hello.

I highly recommend including breakfast with your stay as well. Try some of Ricky's hot sauce by the omelet maker. It's incredible. Ricky runs a solid team in the morning and always starts my day off right!

If you're looking for an excellent property with staff that is eager to accommodate then I always recomend the Crowne Plaza Market Center. The management staff has obviously impressed on each associate the importance of delivering world class customer service. I stay there each time I'm in Dallas. Thank you!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Txbms, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Cozy

By

August 06, 2016

club

The front desk staff was attentive and polite. The room service was swift and accurate. Perfect location right outside the hustle and bustle of downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Shawnna17, Thank you so much for your review you recently posted. We're thrilled that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Thank you again for your review and we look forward for your next stay when you are in the Dallas area. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ok ish

By

August 05, 2016

not really that great or bad, just an uneventful couldn't care less experience basically

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear David27987565, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. It is regrettable that our hotel did not met your expectations. Let me assure you that your comments are duly noted and will be considered towards improving our service. I would have preferred you had a better stay. Nevertheless, your review is highly appreciated. I do hope that we will get another opportunity to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This survey is six miles long!

By

August 05, 2016

club

Like seriously I just wanted to say that the internet was terrible! And then this survey reminded me that the bed was like a rock, the blankets were more like sheets and the A/C was sooooo cold that I froze at night. (No, it wouldnt turn down...)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Electronerd, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work diligently to ensure our facilities and services are superior and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience because of the Internet, A/C system, and bedding. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less