Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 540 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    50

Wonderful place

By

February 10, 2016

club

We enjoyed our night there. A continental breakfast would have been a nice plus.

Read More
Read Less

Good loction

By

February 09, 2016

platinumelite

Good experience and good location for access to many areas around the DFW area

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

February 07, 2016

platinumelite

Service in bar and restaraunt was terrible. Waited 20 minutes for check. Way under staffed. At 2:00 in the afternoon room was still not cleaned. Had to call the front desk to get it cleaned. Heat and air broke and had to be repaired.

Read More
Read Less

Average Crowne Plaza

By

February 06, 2016

club

The restaurant is rather expensive for the size and quality of the meals. While, the Hotel service staff is excellent the restaurant staff has much to be desired.

The heating cooling system requires a technician to change between heating and air conditioning which is a problem during Dallas Fall and Spring months.

The hotel is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

February 05, 2016

Good location, easy access.
Hotel needs a face-lift, old hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lackluster for the price

By

February 05, 2016

club

Bed was not comfortable, was not told that I had to sign up for shuttle to airport so missed the first one, price difference for ordering room service when you can go to the bar and order to go for cheaper even before the delivery charge, Won't be staying there again. Gave it a shot. stayed somewhere else the night before and it was 10x better, for half the price.

Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

February 05, 2016

arrived late; room service provided dinner that was very tasty and served Hot. room was Quiet,
breakfast was above average - good fresh fruit,
overall very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

February 02, 2016

club

room was clean and bed was awesome
living room area was big and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Dallas-market Center

By

February 02, 2016

club

From the staff to the food to the property....everything was more than anyone could expect!

You can't say excellent to many times at this property!

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

January 29, 2016

platinumelite

Right next to the freeway but no noise issue.
Very convenient for Love Field; free shuttle got us there in no time.
Very close to SMU and Bush Library but nothing within walking distance of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good location old hotel, new rooms

By

January 29, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms seems nice although hotel is old
Also, in my room the heater wasnt working, and because i reported this after hours, the only solution was to give me "1" extra blanket.
If you are visiting near the area of this hotel, then would be a convenient place to stay only if they give you a good rate.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2016
Dear SCDF, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving your feedback. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry about the several problems you encountered notably the heater and old condition of the hotel. I will follow up on your concerns to ensure that all amenities are in working order. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our facility. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 28, 2016

club

Out of date hotel. Needs remodeling. Extremely overpriced. Not being able to control the room temperature is ridiculous. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone, will persuade them to stay elsewhere.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 07, 2016
Dear Disgusted870, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our room temperature and for falling short of your expectations regarding our room and hotel condition. We also regret your disappointments with our staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less