Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 419 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great value

By

July 26, 2015

club

I found the best value in quite some time to be the breakfast which I purchased when I reserved the room. It was very good and fresh and a great value.
There was also a reception for IHG members which was a nice surprise.
In addition, I found the staff to be very friendly and super-nice!

Read More
Read Less

Return Guest

By

July 25, 2015

I stay at this location frequently. Juan at the Front Desk always is pleasant, cheerful, and takes care of not just me- but everyone else I see him interact with. He schedules the shuttle van and even remembers where I want to go and what time.

The only issue with this hotel is if you are staying over, find the housekeeper or tell them at the front desk you are ready to have your room clean. The housekeeping staff get an absolute zero from me in this area. I leave for 4 or 5 hours during the day 11-4 or 5 and when I come back, my room is still not made up. So I have learned, just let someone know, and there is a 80% chance it will be done.

I will continue to return to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear holostoi, Thank you for staying with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center again, we enjoy you when you stay with us. I will be sure to let our staff know Juan and Mo know how great of a job they are doing. Also, I will bring attention to the housekeeping department on cleaning the room quicker for our guest. Thank you for being a IHG Reward Member. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very poor internet, poor maintenance, needs refurbishing

By

July 24, 2015

Very poor Internet in 2 different floors. Don't go there if you need to review email in the evening.
Poor maintenance and condition: A/C temperature could not be changed. I froze at night.
Bathtub wouldn't drain.
Bathroom needs refurbishing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear PPD12, Please forgive us for your stay here at the hotel. I will be sure to let management know about the A/C and bathroom issue that happened in your room. I would like to invite you back to our hotel so we can make up for your last stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A/C NEEDS FIXED

By

July 23, 2015

club

Stayed here for our one year anniversary. The staff was great an accommodating When we requested room changes.
The top floor a/c buzzed so loud ...reminded me of seats on a plane near the engines...lol. We moved to the 8th floor an A/c was quiter but never cooled off we slept with just a sheet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear beah001, Thank you for staying with us at the hotel. I’m sorry that your room never cooled off and that the first room was too loud because the A/C. I would like to invite you back to the hotel and make up for your last stay. Thank you for being a IHG Reward Member. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

superior experience

By

July 21, 2015

Recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Dallas and could not have asked for a better experience from check in through out the stay every thing you could want. Hotel staff was very helpful, restaurant was great and the room was clean and tastefully done. Great Job!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Happyman2000, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. We are glad your stay went great at our hotel. I will let management know how great of a job they did. Thank you once again for stay at our hotel. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay there until they fix the AC

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

After checking in I went to my room on the 22dn floor. It was an OK room but there was a humming noise. I left to go to dinner and when I returned the noise was still there. I phoned the front desk and was informed it was the AC unit on the roof and there was nothing they can do about it. I got maybe and hours sleep that night. I made reservations to stay two night but after not sleeping I checked out the next day. When I checked out the girl at the front desk apologized for the issue and said she would credit me 5000 points for the in connivance. I never received the points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear St3v3fromAustin, I’m sorry that your stay did not go as well as planned. We are glad to announce that we will be getting a renovation in the near future. Also please contact the hotel regarding your points you did not receive. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 20, 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Though the facility is somewhat older, it is very well kept and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Juan20, Thank you for staying here with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and being an IHG Rewards Member. I will let my management team know about how good they did during your stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

July 18, 2015

Better hotels for less in the area. I had to recheck in due to inexperienced staff. I asked for directions to location and the concierge didn't know. I found my own info using my phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Reypez, I'm sorry your stay at our hotel did not go smoothly. I will be sure to let management of that department know that the front desk person was not up to par on the knowledge of the hotel. We would like to make your stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 08, 2015

club

If you are going to muse this hotel just for sleeping, then it’s a good value.

Upside: The Hotel is very clean and comfortable and the staff is very professional.

Downside: The hotel does not have any amenities and there is nothing in the mediate surrounding area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Willb50, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. I am glad that you had a good nights rest during your stay. We take great pride in our customer service for our guests. Thank you, Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs renovation

By

July 08, 2015

club

The most obvious thing was that the A/C could not be controlled from the room. The room temp with the A/C on was in the 60's, way colder than I prefer.

I called the desk and was told that they were aware of the problem and advised turning the system off.

The pool was closed.

Peeling paint, wallpaper coming loose, and my room was not vacuumed during my 4 day stay.

Instructions to change the linens were ignored.

ONLY 1 person seemed to be paying attention, a front desk clerk named "Kelly". She apologized and assured me that these items would be noted.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Dear Geauxlden, I'm sorry that you had all these problems during your stay. I will be letting my management team know about the A/C and housekeeping issues. We would like another chance to makeup your last stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rude Front Desk

By

July 08, 2015

platinumelite

Once you get past the rude front desk, the hotel was fine. The carpet in the hallway isn't fresh but the room and view were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Dear DT-Katy, I am sorry that our front desk staff was rude to you. I will be letting my management team know about the you had problem. Thank you for our feedback. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business in Dallas

By

July 06, 2015

Best shower!!! Enjoyed my stay, room was very comfortable, had plenty of free parking, hotel was great, staff GREAT. It was very convenient to the Dallas Market Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear JRoberttraveler, Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center and giving us your feedback. I will be sure to let our staff know they did a great job during your stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less