Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 426 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    46

shuttle overcrowed

By

August 03, 2015

5am shuttle was overbooked. kids sat in parents laps and customers tried to compensate to make sure that no one was left behind. Pool under construction. Management needed to take more active role to compensate guests for no pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Rare Florida Traveler, I’m sorry your stay did not go as well as you planned. Our shuttle service starts at 5:00am to 10:30pm which must be scheduled in advance. I do have good news our pool is back up and running and available for use. We would like to invite you back to our hotel and give you a better experience. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed My Stay

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

Chose the hotel based on its proximity to Dallas Love Field. Easy to get to. An older property showing its age my only knock was that the AC did not cool that effectively but in all fairness it was the hottest day of the year in Dallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear FLStan, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. I do apologize that your room did not cool off during your stay I will let management know about the A/C issue. I’m glad to announce we will be undergoing a renovation in the upcoming future. We would like to invite you back to the hotel to make up your stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I can't say enough about your chef...

By

August 02, 2015

The high light of the entire trip to Irving was that wonderful quail dinner and the enjoyable staff in the lounge area.

The rest of the stay was totally enjoyable and what I have come to expect and enjoy about staying at the Intercontinental and Crowne Plaza Hotels..Thanks to all who made my stay so pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear Howardenator,, Thank you for staying with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center, we enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to let our chef know how great of a job he’s doing. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor gym, internet, and pool

By

August 02, 2015

Not in the best neighborhood. Pool was closed for my 3 week stay. Breakfast is OK but expensive at 17 dollars. Internet is poor. Several nights got no work done, other nights the internet really slowed down my productivity. Elevator noise on the 20th floor is VERY loud. All the workout equipment is in some for of disrepair or broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear keeys11, Please forgive us for your stay here at the hotel. I will be sure to let management know about the elevator noise and workout equipment issue that happened during your stay. I would like to invite you back to our hotel so we can make up for your last stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ease of check in and good service

By

July 31, 2015

club

This location was great. Check in was less then 5 minutes and everyone was courteous. The room and bathroom were clean and very well organized.

I will definitely consider Crowne Plaza on my next visit to Dallas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear elbs164, Thank you for staying with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. I'm glad your check in went smoothly. Jeff Wood General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Thank you for staying with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center, we enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to let our staff know how great of a job they did. Also, I will bring attention to the housekeeping department on cleaning the room was great job. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair experience

By

July 28, 2015

As a Gold Member I didn't feel treated as a frequent visitor. I don't think this Crown property is comparable to others I stayed in just a evening before in Minnesota. I requested two queens and only received twins. Breakfast staff was ok but ran our of cups one day, sense of urgency wasn't there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Mike Kennedy, Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member. I see you didn't have a overall great experience with your stay. With that being said management will look into why things did not go smoothly with your stay. We would like to invite you back and give us another try. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room okay, but

By

July 27, 2015

club

Paid for park and fly room so we could leave our car with the property. Ended up not being able to do so. No shuttle for us to get to the airport. The service starts to late and ends to early. I have stayed in other places and never had an issue. Then the rooms air conditioner was extremely loud.( we did get a different room/still loud but not as bad as the first). Room was clean etc. just disappointed in the overall experience. Make sure you know what you are getting for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Biotea, I am sorry your stay didn't go as planned for your park and fly. Our shuttle service starts at 5 a.m. and ends at 10:30 p.m. for our guests. I will let management know about the A/C in your room to be fixed. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 26, 2015

club

I found the best value in quite some time to be the breakfast which I purchased when I reserved the room. It was very good and fresh and a great value.
There was also a reception for IHG members which was a nice surprise.
In addition, I found the staff to be very friendly and super-nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Coach Be, Thank you for staying here with us at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. We are very pleased that your stay went great. Please keep up in mind if you are ever back in the Dallas area. Also, thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Return Guest

By

July 25, 2015

I stay at this location frequently. Juan at the Front Desk always is pleasant, cheerful, and takes care of not just me- but everyone else I see him interact with. He schedules the shuttle van and even remembers where I want to go and what time.

The only issue with this hotel is if you are staying over, find the housekeeper or tell them at the front desk you are ready to have your room clean. The housekeeping staff get an absolute zero from me in this area. I leave for 4 or 5 hours during the day 11-4 or 5 and when I come back, my room is still not made up. So I have learned, just let someone know, and there is a 80% chance it will be done.

I will continue to return to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear holostoi, Thank you for staying with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center again, we enjoy you when you stay with us. I will be sure to let our staff know Juan and Mo know how great of a job they are doing. Also, I will bring attention to the housekeeping department on cleaning the room quicker for our guest. Thank you for being a IHG Reward Member. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very poor internet, poor maintenance, needs refurbishing

By

July 24, 2015

Very poor Internet in 2 different floors. Don't go there if you need to review email in the evening.
Poor maintenance and condition: A/C temperature could not be changed. I froze at night.
Bathtub wouldn't drain.
Bathroom needs refurbishing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear PPD12, Please forgive us for your stay here at the hotel. I will be sure to let management know about the A/C and bathroom issue that happened in your room. I would like to invite you back to our hotel so we can make up for your last stay. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A/C NEEDS FIXED

By

July 23, 2015

club

Stayed here for our one year anniversary. The staff was great an accommodating When we requested room changes.
The top floor a/c buzzed so loud ...reminded me of seats on a plane near the engines...lol. We moved to the 8th floor an A/c was quiter but never cooled off we slept with just a sheet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear beah001, Thank you for staying with us at the hotel. I’m sorry that your room never cooled off and that the first room was too loud because the A/C. I would like to invite you back to the hotel and make up for your last stay. Thank you for being a IHG Reward Member. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less

superior experience

By

July 21, 2015

Recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Dallas and could not have asked for a better experience from check in through out the stay every thing you could want. Hotel staff was very helpful, restaurant was great and the room was clean and tastefully done. Great Job!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Happyman2000, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center. We are glad your stay went great at our hotel. I will let management know how great of a job they did. Thank you once again for stay at our hotel. Jeff Wood General Manager
Read More
Read Less