Crowne Plaza Greater Noida

Hotel Front Desk: 91-120-6735000

Hotel Fax: 91-120-6735111

Hotel Email: sales@cpgreaternoida.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Indira Ghandi International Airport - New Delhi (DEL)

- Distance from hotel: 34.18 MI/ 55 KM West l

- Head toward Road to new Domestic Terminal 1D.Turn left toward Airport Rd.Turn right toward Rao Tula Ram Marg.Turn right onto Mahatma Gandhi Rd or Ring Rd continue onto DND Flyway.Take the exit onto Noida - Greater Noida Expy.Take the 1st exit to Main Rd.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet car parking service available round the clock for all guest arriving in the hotel. The Valet parking is complimentary.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 18 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

18reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

An AMAZING hotel!

By

August 16, 2014

platinumelite

I stayed at this AMAZING hotel on a business trip for a week in May 2014 and was impressed by the beautiful and safe facility, high standards of service, and exceptional dining. I highly recommend this hotel, which I consider a jewel in the Crowne Plaza family of hotels.

Dining – Best Indian food I ever had. Dinners at the Mosaic restaurant included incredible dishes such as: Kadhai chicken, Mutton Biryani (lamb), Achari Baigan (eggplants), and Mutton Roganjosh (lamb).
Breakfast included freshly baked breads and croissants that would make any French bakery proud.
There are many culinary options in every meal and the food is beautifully presented.
Lastly, the Mosaic restaurant staff is wonderful as well.

Service – throughout my stay the professional and friendly staff made my visit memorable and special.
The front desk staff was helpful in tracking and retrieving my lost United luggage, arranging travel and
answering my many questions about Delhi and India.

Facility - this hotel opened half a year ago with state-of-art beautiful hotel rooms, gym, spa, pool and restaurants.

I’m thankful for the excellent experience and I look forward to my next business trip to Noida and this
Crowne Plaza hotel later this year!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and

By

August 14, 2014

Its one of the best hotel I have been so far because of not the Hotel and amenities but the people working here. They are very cordial and very very well mannered. Very prompt. Food is though very typical, would be better with lot's of Indian heritage.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel, extremely pleasant stay

By

August 13, 2014

club

Stayed here for 3 nights on a business trip. My business was in Greater Noida and the location of this hotel made it very convenient to commute. Very well appointed rooms, good internet connectivity (up to 3 concurrent devices allowed, very good throughput) and free as an IHG rewards member.

One item to watch out for - if paying in the restaurant with a US based credit card, the base charges show up in INR, but the tip and the total is expected to be in USD, which requires you to do the conversions as you're filling in the charge slip. That is inconvenient and potentially error prone if you do not pay attention to the currency units that are on the charge slip

Read More
Read Less

stay at Crowne Plaza

By

August 08, 2014

club

During my stay on Crowne Plaza Greater Noida the Staff was really help me and welcome always my requests with nice smile,

I will looking forward to stay again at Crowne Plaza, if i visit to India in near future.

Read More
Read Less

很好~

By

August 08, 2014

前台及餐廳的服務一流, 餐廳食物有水準, 各員工專業, 有求必應~
前台及餐廳的服務一流, 餐廳食物有水準, 各員工專業, 有求必應~

Read More
Read Less

A/C was not adjustable , lighting points access

By

July 05, 2014

A/C was not function consistently, couple plug points were out of the wall and loose - can trigger short circuit,

Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel with Friendly, Helpful staff

By

July 01, 2014

club

I stayed at this hotel for two nights on business. I was greeted by name as I arrived at reception and this level of service continued throughout my stay. The staff were always attentive and helpful and took time to talk to guests. The hotel is new and not all the facilities were yet open; I look forward to visiting the Belgian Beer Cafe after a hard day when I next visit:-)

Although quite a stretch from the airport, this hotel was ideal for my business requirements in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 30, 2014

Beautiful Hotel with excellent staff. Bedroom one of the nicest i have ever stayed in and i travel a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 28, 2014

club

I had a terrific stay once again and apart from the regular service aspects one associates with CP, this time it was problem solving. Be it a charger for an iphone or better lighting in the bath, everything was simply "taken care off"! Amazing initiative by all staff from top to bottom...great job!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Amentities

By

June 22, 2014

This hotel is one of the best properties that I have ever stayed in. Every member of the staff is attentive and friendly and are always prepared to do what ever they can to make the stay pleasant and successful. The beds are comfortable and the showers hot and strong. The restaurant chefs are to be congratulated for the food they prepare. Not just the Indian cuisine, but the international food as well. Chao Bella is exceptional and the food they serve is true to the Chinese and Italian cuisine styles.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in the Delhi/Greater Noida region.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 20, 2014

It was good stay, could work in the hotel as well relax between very hot visit to the factory, the staff is friendly and wanting to assist, the Beer was cold and the sauna was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Five star luxury at an affordable price

By

June 18, 2014

A nice and cosy stay... overall enjoyed the experience..The breakfast spread is amazing and quite delicious as well..

Read More
Read Less