Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 251 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice looking Hotel

By

April 21, 2016

Comfortable nights sleep before 65 km bike ride the following morning

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your online review and filling in our questionnaire regarding your stay with us. It is great to read you have had a comfortable night and I hope you have enjoyed your bike ride the next day. Once again, thank you very much and I hope we can welcome you again in our hotel during your next visit in The Hague. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Bogdan

By

April 11, 2016

Excellent hotel and good location.
Good restaurant and selection of wines.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great 5* star rating regarding to your stay with us. It is our goal to make all guests feel welcome and we ensure that guests are well looked after during their entire stay. Therefore it is great to read your beautiful compliment about our restaurant and the selection of wines we offer. Please be informed I have shared your comment with the team concerned. Once again, thank you very much and I hope we can welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Exelente Hotel

By

April 04, 2016

Muito bom hotel, já estive por diversas vezes em Haia e foi, sem dúvida o melhor em que já fiquei. Não tenho nada a apontar, excepto talvez o facto de não terem um único canal de televisão em português!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star rating and compliments. We are happy to read we are the perfect hotel for you when visiting The Hague. We will definitely keep your tip in mind about a portoguese TV channel. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel! Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and clean hotel

By

April 03, 2016

club

Awesome staff and great services. Only downside was the sauna closed at 5pm so I was only able to use the pool. Also the restaurant has a very small dinner menu of only 5 or 6 entrees. Other that those two small things everything was great. I will stay here again the next time i am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your online review. I will share your feedback with the Healthclub & Spa and the Kitchen. I hope we may welcome you back again, Kind regards, Joyce Mol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 30, 2016

Bar staff gave excellent service even when busy and were always polite.
Reception were very friendly and helpful and there were ni delays in checking in or out.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I will share your compliments with the bar and the reception. I hope I may welcome you back again. Kind regards, Joyce Mol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

March 24, 2016

club

gute Lage, in der Mitte zwischen Strand und Stadtzentrum.
Gute Anbindung an Tram/Straßenbahn.
Kostenloses Parken.
Gepflegtes modernes Ambiente.
Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive comments. I am glad to read you have enjoyed the location of our hotel and the overall ambience in the hotel. I will definitely share your compliments about the employees with the whole team. Once again, Thank you very much for you online review and we hope we can welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Well designed and good service

By

March 17, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent example of a Crowne Plaza Hotel - well designed and appointed; very clean and generally good service. The only issue was at check-in with no recognition of Platinum Membership and no directions to the room which was in a new addition to the hotel. Otherwise a very good place to stay if in the Hague.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for filling out our online questionnaire. My apologies you were not recognized as a valued member. Members are of great importance for us so please be informed I have shared your comment with the concerned department. Nevertheless I am glad to read you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with great breakfast

By

March 16, 2016

club

Very central location with clean and bright rooms.
Breakfast was great with lots of choices - fresh juice, fruit, cereal, croissants, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your online review. I am happy to read you have enjoyed your overall stay with us and especially the breakfast. I hope we may accommodate you again in the future. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 16, 2016

club

Staff were outstanding, attentive, polite, helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for having returned our online questionnaire with regards to your stay in our hotel. I am glad to read your compliments about our staff, I will definitely share this with the team. Once again thank you very much, and I hope we can welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and great service

By

March 12, 2016

I stayed in Crowne Plaza for 10 days in March 2016. The stay was excellent. Staff was very helpful and the room is clean and neat.The only issue I had was the bed was too soft for me. Else I was happy with everything including a very nice breakfast and an awesome bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2016
Dear guest, First I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad to read you had an excellent stay with us. My apologies the bed was not to your liking. I will share your compliments with our team. Thank you once again and I hope we can welcome you again. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff Ever

By

March 11, 2016

Second stay in this hotel, as before the ground floor is well designed and welcoming, but this is nothing compared with the welcome and conversation of the staff in this hotel. I look forwards to my next stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your great experience with us and thank you for your beautiful compliments about the staff. I will definitely share this with the team. I hope we can accommodate you again in the future. Kind regards, Ester Lubbers
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 02, 2016

Pleasant hotel close to a large park - wish I'd had more time to hire a bike

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. I hope we may welcome you soon again in our hotel and advise you about some beautiful bike trails. Kind regards, Joyce Mol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less