Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor maintenance but staff helpful I have pointed out issues in previous pages. My room had a foul odor. The bathroom sink and tub would not let the water drain unless I held the stopper up. Water leaked from the floor above. Cleanliness could be improved: the seat in the dining room was dirty and rocked; staff used a napkin to clean a piece of cutlery then returned it to the tray. Light from the atrium came through my window (room never dark). Staff complained about their wages and work load. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't get the meal package! Unless you're planning on spending it all at once, don't purchase the optional upgrade for a dining credit. The wait staff does not know how to handle it, and when they finally let you use it, if you have any money left over, you're not allowed to use it at a future meal. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling with kids Thanks to the Denver staff for their kindness and assistance during my stay. As a mom traveling with kids (daddy had to stay home) a helpful thoughtful staff is a must. Even when there was an issue it was handled quickly and great thoughtfulness. Thanks again Mommy of 5 June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Honest Opinion Nothing bad stands out when visiting this hotel....Neither does anything great. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, spacious, comfortable room. Great Value! This room was very clean, fresh and healthy with plently of light, nice temperature; perfect for relaxing! June 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again! Just dont stay here! Bad food, Expensive for what you get and Front staff not attentive to my booking and put me in the wrong grade of room. After travelling 26 hours from Australia, it was a huge disappointment! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Great location and the free airport shuttle was a bonus. The bedding was very comfortable and the staff friendly and attentive. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, Nice location. Highly recommended for the business traveler staying at the DEN airport. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were excellent Over all I would recommend Crown Plaza to anyone traveling. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding overall experience 4 days and 3 nights were more than expected. We were part of the team putting on a Square Dance Festival and the Staff was very helpful and pleasant. I can not say enough for the quality of our stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very pleasant Every staff member that we came in contact with was pleasant and friendly. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff staff was excellent, hotel was old looking but adequate June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Conference in Crwone Plaza Decent hotel, meeting rooms are great, nice lobby and conference area. Guest rooms are very outdated, and were not very clean. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Please get rid of Perfume-like Aroma in the lobby I'm normally not sensitive to smells but for some reason this hotel chose to have a Heavy aroma that smelled like a mix of aftershave/perfume go 24/7 in the lobby area. I had to hold my breath every time I even went past the lobby or I'd get a headache. Usually I'm not sensitive to smells but I felt sorry for the many people who are! There's no reason to have that there. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from check in to check out. I did not know what to expect from Crowne Plaza for my business convention. I was very thrilled at everything I encountered during my stay. Staff was very friendly, they all seemed like they truly enjoyed their jobs, and they were quick to help with any issues that came up. It was a joy to have our conference there and look forward to returning. The guest room I stayed at was very clean and the added touch of the relaxation kit was a delight. Getting to meet the Chefs for our final catered dinner there was such a neat touch. The food was excellent! Since our group is a group of personal chefs and we all were thrilled with the food, then it was excellent. I would recommend Crowne Plaza Denver Airport for any Business Conference or stay! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for the money Room was clean and comfortable but missing a fridge or microwave. They also did not have any common area with microwave to accommodate guests. Brought one into the room for an additional charge. A little overpriced for what they offer. Breakfast was good. Quite a decent variety. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service good Staff was efficient and well trained. My check in was quick and to the point. Staff was friendly and smiling. Overall good experience. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful nights stay wonderful nights sleep before catching an early morning flight out. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms Great Staff One of the best Crowne Plazas I have stayed at. For the price an excellent value. People at the front desk very helpful. Room was fantastic. Felt the quality all around best work out center of all the Holiday Inn chain hotels June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable stay Excellent hotel offering the most comfortable stay ever. The hotel staff is very friendly and the ambiance is beautiful. Quite centrally located having great access to wide choice of restaurants. I would recommend everyone to stay at this nice property. The guest room was quite large and offered very comfortable beds. Bathroom was neat and clean and the toiletries were great too. I give 5 stars to this hotel in Denver. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very quick check in. Jamal (sp) always friendly and helpful. Restaurant quality and service is going down hill, sadly. The restaurant staff the last couple of times have been very "indifferent". The food quality seems to be slipping. Overall, great hotel! June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prepare to Wait at the Airport Love the hotel and the staff. I stay at this hotel weekly, and the one complaint is the evening van service from the airport. I am told 10 to 15 minutes from my call to the hotel for a pickup, and have waited up to an hour for the van to show up, from a hotel 15 minutes away. I have seen 2 or 3 Tower Road buses come and go in the time I've waited. Many times I need to be on a 4:30 or 5 AM van to the hotel in the morning. The last thing I want to be doing is standing at DIA for an hour the night before. Please, don't tell me 10 to 15 minutes if it really will be a half an hour, or run the van on a predictable schedule, consistently. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near airport, nice hotel This was our last stop on a family vacation, we stayed here due to the proximity to the airport. Nice folks, good breakfast. Much better than the horrid Holiday Inn May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff. Everything was good/great except for all the pillows were too hard for me. I recommend this hotel and ask for pillows that meet your needs. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable respite at Crowne Plaza I have come to expect the clean, attractive property at the Denver International Airport location. It's a convenient hub for my frequent travel and I trust that my experience will be unchanged with each visit. As a woman traveling alone the safety of the property and the ease of the airport shuttle at all hours cannot be overestimated. While I may not look forward to air travel I certainly look forward to staying at this airport hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good value Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I enjoyed the atrium cafe very much. The cafe staff was exceptional. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive staff Although the staff was top notch the rooms and hallways need a total makeover. Looks very aged and worn. Nice location and is open and welcoming. Redu the rooms, halls and quiet the old a/c units and it will be a great property. May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Inadequate procedure Did not welcome us with acknowlegdement o our platinum membership at the receiption desk. Did not prepare for the check-in package like most of the other Crowne Plaza hotels. Did not provide the breakfast coupons as our registration requested. As a result, the breakfast charges appears in the bill and it was troublesome to get correction on the bill for payment. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room I requested a quiet room when checking in. The desk associate looked over the available rooms and selected the best available. It was a quiet room and I did not hear any street noise all night. May 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Crowne Plaza You Would Expect I have stayed in Crowne Plaza's all over the world and would have to say this one is by the worst. As an IHG Ambassador member I did not get my room upgrade as I normally do. The room I was in was old and in serious need of an upgrade. Turning the water on in the shower was a workout. The room was not equipped with a mini bar and the restaurant food was seriously lacking. No I would not stay here again and would not recommend it. May 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>