Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 825 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great hotel downtown Denver

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel just a bock off the 16th street mall and a short walk to the convention center. Friendly Staff and comfortable rooms. I travel weekly and spend a good amount of time in Hotels around the country, and this one is one of my favorites to return to because of the location, service, and value.

Read More
Read Less

Really renovation?

By

April 22, 2016

club

Awesome Hotel in downtown Denver! Had a great stay! No we didn't the renovation was going on! It was always quiet in our room and in the lobby area. Will stay here again if I can. Housekeeping was accommodating, Front desk was helpful and the Concierges were informational.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were not inconvenienced by our renovation. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in downtown denver

By

April 21, 2016

Was here for 3 nights in April 2016. Very convenient area, near the 16th street walking mall and all kinds of stores, restaurants, and bars

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Tim and Renee, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a valued Spire Member with IHG Rewards. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful Downtown Denver location and we hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed, Good Food, decent service

By

April 21, 2016

club

Hi. Super comfy bed, clean room. Breakfast bar had the best fruit and mini waffles ever.
I had problems with door handle not responding to the key, EVERY time, and was not happy with resolution from the team.
I have stayed here before and will again. This visit was not characteristic of my normal stays and I will stay there again. Central to everything on 16th street mall in Denver.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Denvergolfergirl, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. Please allow me to apologize for the issues that you encountered with your door lock. Please note that all locks are being changed to the "tap" key system. We are confident that this will avoid future annoyances. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future and are wishing you safe travels. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 20, 2016

Crowne Room not available during construction and no substitute offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Kevin, We appreciate very much you staying with us. I am very sorry to confirm to you that we do not have the concierge lounge available anymore. I am confident our newly renovated rooms will provide other amenities to compensate for it. Thank you again and we hope to see you when your travel plans bring you to Denver. Regards, Moussa Ndiaye General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Need pool and hot tub

By

April 18, 2016

Need pool and hot tub. that was the only thing that would make the stay better. that and a free breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Mg12121212, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal Gold Member with IHG Rewards. Please note that our beautiful roof top pool will be opening the first week of May. While it is closed all guests have complimentary access to the HGI's pool and spa located directly in front of the hotel. We do hope to have you as a guest again in the future and are wishing you safe travels. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

April 16, 2016

club

Great value for the money, clean comfortable room, and great location. Close to everything and the Iron Maiden show was top notch as always. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and consider our property a great value for your money. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed your concert and hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Waiter Scott W. In Restaurant

By

April 15, 2016

I have been here all week and had breakfast in the restaurant every morning. Scott W. is a complete professional, truly I do not know why his is here and not managing or training customer service at some well known company. He was pleasant and greeted us every day. He remember the second day what we liked and had it to our table in no time. One of the days I sat in a different section and he still brought me my drinks and knew I wanted ketchup. He is a model of great customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear SSilvest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal and valued Gold Member with IHG Rewards. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the service that Scott provided you. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to his direct supervisor and manager. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Nice room

By

April 14, 2016

club

Very conveniently located in the heart of downtown. Comfortable bed and room, courteous, helpful staff. Great value for the money. Will book here again on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear MikBan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback as well as being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our wonderful Downtown Denver location. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Tremendous Team

By

April 12, 2016

In spite of renovation work, this was a terrific stay (Monday-Saturday/5 nights) with a fantastic housekeeping team, friendly, knowledgeable front desk crew and pleasant, professional restaurant staff. Breakfast to bedtime this was such a pleasant place to stay during an exhausting conference at the nearby convention center. The work crews for the renovation were thoughtful and considerate as well.. Good job all!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Frugalinma, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your recent stay. We hope that you enjoyed your convention and appreciate your kind words about our staff. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Wishing you safe travels. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

April 11, 2016

Three blocks from the Colorado Convention Center. Close to restaurants and shopping in the Pavilion and the 16th Street Mall. Staff is fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Plain Skeptic, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff as well as our wonderful Downtown Denver location. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less

It's a hotel

By

April 11, 2016

Not much more than that. Lots of other, better options in downtown Denver. Walkable to the convention center.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Cjh4321, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am saddened to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please note that the hotel is currently going through a full property renovation. Post renovation this will put us one step above any other options in Downtown Denver. We are wishing you safe travels. Regards, Kristopher Marketing Admin / Sales Coordinator Crowne Plaza Denver Downtown
Read More
Read Less