Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff To compliment its excellent location the staff is very friendly and willing to accommodate any request. November 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, dining room closed for dinner. Small room with a single bed. Dreary view of a parking garage. A little difficult to regulate temperature in the room. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Breakfasts in dining room good but a little expensive. Almost non existent dinner facilities. Dining room was closed even during our convention and dinner was served in a small bar area. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and view Room was comfortable and had a great view. Only problem was with the hot water, but they got that fixed quickly. Overall stay was very good and comfortable. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay if you're looking for a hotel that's within walking distance to the Convention Center. The room we stayed in was quite small, but the bed was comfortable and the room & bathroom were clean. My only complaint was that the wireless internet was so slow that I couldn't do anything while logged on. But the wired internet was super fast. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Denver We had an excellent stay in this hotel. Would return anytime we are bck in the Denver area October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to convention center and great location Rooms were clean and location was close and walking distance to anywhere in downtown. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to spend time in downtown area October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I stayed for nights. The room was very clean and well kept. Very friendly staff. Easy walking distance to Denver Convention center. Overall nice place. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent location Loved the hotel, we stayed one night and was best experience that I've had at any hotel. Everything from service to the room was A+. Cleanliness of room the aroma scents on the pillow to assist with sleeping to location was top notch. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to get to Race start Nice hotel in good location to race start. The hotel was nice and clean. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in downtown Denver This was my second stay at the Crowne Plaza for the Energetix Conference. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful from the desk clerk to the housekeeping staff. The room was comfortable and everything worked except for the light on the close up bathroom mirror. I enjoyed the bar/lounge for dinner Friday night and used the discount coupons offered with the room key. The room set up for the conference was pleasant and provided a good learning environment. The parking garage was a little difficult to get to up and down stairs with luggage but manageable. Thanks for a pleasant stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great mini-vacation We live about an hour from Denver, and decided to stay in town after attending the theater. The staff was friendly and very helpful; the room comfortable with nice amenities. We had both dinner and breakfast at the hotel; both meals were delightful with attentive staff. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excllent Customer Sevice I stay at a lot of hotels due to my occupation. This was by far one of the best hotels I stayed at. The customer service at this hotel was exceptional. From the moment I checked in to the moment I checked out, it was a great experience. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF and PROMPT SERVICE My stay at the Crowne Plaza was great. The staff was excellent in taking care of all my needs and request with prompt and professional service. I was treated like a guest in a high end hotel but had affordable prices. I would recommend Crowne Plaza Denver to all my friends and coworkers. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good expierence Checked in for one week, great staff, good hotel, well worth the money compared to others. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful downtown Denver The Crown Plaza Downtown Denver is the place to stay when you are in the mile high city. I received a complimentary upgrade that was absolutely tops. Although my stay was short, I enjoyed the very comfortable and relaxing accommodations. The staff at check in was absolutely professional, very pleasant and provided me with everything I needed. The greatness didn't stop there, it was at every corner I turned. The best was the comfort of the room and the great sleep I got. I would recommend to everyone. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Continued Great Customer Service I've been staying at this hotel for the past 5 years and it is nice to see a lot of the same friendly faces. I've always felt the staff has taken the time to make sure my needs are met. The Crowne Plaza downtown Denver still remains my first choice of hotels when I am in Denver. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by small pillows Overall, we were very pleased with our stay in Denver. However, we only had four small square pillows on our bed which made lounging and sleeping uncomfortable. October 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities I made reservations in March and checked-in early (11:00 a.m.) to avoid waiting in a long line later in the afternoon and to request a quiet room. I paid at that time. The clerk stated that he would call my cell phone when a room was assigned and a key was ready. I never received a call. When I returned at 4:00 p.m., I had to wait in the line I had tried to avoid. No room had been assigned. Although I received a room on a higher floor, it was directly across from the elevators. Finally, when we returned to the room after dinner, the mini-fridge was not there so our leftovers spoiled. What is the advantage of reservations and an early check-in if we get whatever room is left after everybody else? October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good... Have stayed at the Crowne several times and will certainly return. They treat their guests well and the close location to downtown Denver is a bonus. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The staff at this hotel were Excellent. They went out of there way to help us in any way we needed. Thank you! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay off 16th Street Great room service and cost to valued stay. Very near from 16th Street Mall Ride and can reach work in 15 mins. Top floors have pretty good view and complimentary drinks if you are registered member. Also, good promotional offers October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Denver - Boutique More than Chain Hotel Attended a conference at the Embassy Suites and chose to say at Crowne Plaza, which was close by (walking distance), but less expensive. I wasn't disappointed with my choice. As one of the smaller downtown hotels, the hotel feels more like a boutique hotel than a chain. The people at the front desk were welcoming, and I also appreciated the concierge, who gave me a good tip about taking the casino bus to the mountains, rather than the more expensive tour. The lobby is small and not fancy, but that's not important to me. My room was on the 18th floor and had a fabulous view of the mountains. Not sure why the door area was painted an ugly brown color, but that was my only complaint about the room. I had a drink at the bar - which was a friendly scene, but did not try the food. They have a nice group of computers that are available for use free of charge and also a laser printer (also at no charge), that is convenient for printing boarding passes, etc. Note that they have an outdoor pool that is only open in the summer season; the workout room is open year round. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grat location and great staff This hotel is perfected located to enjoy downtown Denver. Many attractions and restaurants are within easy walking distance. And the staff were both friendly and very helpful. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location with great beds I was really impressed with the Crowne Plaza Denver. The location is central, the rooms are very comfortable with terrific bedding. The front office staff were very attentive and pleasant to talk to. The few minor maintenance items in my room were fixed within an hour of my request. I am planning another trip to Denver next year and I will certainly stay at the Crowne Plaza again. Also the buffet breakfast is reasonably priced. The hotel is professionally run and the staff are friendly. A nice place to stay for sure. FussyG. Australia October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by "Lipstick on a pig" I thought for the money this hotel was less than impressive. The lounge and food were great, but they nickel and dime you to death on fees, and parking and then the building is old and has been cleaned up, but the bathroom was crowded and the work out room leaves something to be desired. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location with great staff A block off of 16th Street, the hotel is close to food and shopping but offers quiet and relaxing accommodations. Staff go out of their way to greet and engage customers. Room was clean and spacious. Good views on higher floors but limited by adjacent buildings. Welcomed as platinum elite and was upgraded to a suite. Wifi was easy to use and worked well. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff!!! Great location and the coupon to Hard Rock a plus!! The bar area could use a little could be cozier We were greeted outside and the rest was awesome. Nicest staff. The room on the 20th floor was wonderful. We got lucky picking h your hotel. Would stay again and again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very nice hotel The location of this hotel was absolutely perfect. We loved being a block from the 16th st. mall, as it provided us with much of our entertainment. Our reason for being in Denver was for the Broncos game on Sunday. Having the shuttle from the hotel for only $6/person was absolutely WONDERFUL. It made getting to and from extremely easy. However, I also wish there was an airport shuttle. Taking the super shuttle for $22/person was not ideal. The rooms were very spacious and nice, however the beds were sub par. Overall it was a wonderful experience, with the front desk/concierge staff being very helpful at all times. I will definitely book this hotel again on my next stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at this hotel I stay here often when visiting Denver. Never had a bad experience. Close to everything downtown. Love the free parking and free drink for Plat Rewards member. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, extremely nice venue i enjoyed my stay. weekend parking slightly over priced. Rooms very nice. Location one block from 16th Street mall and right at some of my favorite venues. Staff was great, diverse clientele. September 30, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>