Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 800 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

CRW

By

July 25, 2016

Customer oriented service, clean and secure.
Great food and facility. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

July 25, 2016

Although i stayed just one night, my experience from the valet parking, security at the lobby, front desk staff were friendly.

I requested a smoking room, however after checking in, the room smelt like cigarettes.
I'm not sure if it had to do lack of time to prepare the room or whichever the reason was.

The bathroom supplies were little, provide more towels and extra supply of toiletries.

In room service, I asked for a bucket of ice however the ice cubes were small. Large ice cubes will be way better in a bucket.

In room service, food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

profesionelles Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

gerne wieder; für buisennes Reisen ideal.
freundliches, aufmerksames Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park während Ihres Aufenthalts und für eine treue IHG sein Belohnungen Club-Mitglied . Es ist ein Vergnügen, Sie bei uns bleiben zu haben. Wir sind sehr glücklich zu wissen, dass wir einen exzellenten Service zu Ihnen geliefert . Wir schätzen Ihre Schirmherrschaft und freuen uns auf viele weitere Möglichkeiten von Ihnen in Ihrem zukünftigen Reisen dienen. Freundliche Grüße, Eunice Fernando Manager für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and wonderful service

By

July 24, 2016

club

as indicated, its nice, but price is little high compared to market

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us. Please be informed that we offer best available rates which is competitive to the market that you may avail on our website. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Best regards. Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean gym and pool areas

By

July 17, 2016

I have stayed here for business. It's my second time in the property and it is what I expect of it. Good clean hotel with nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments about Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity once again to serve you. We are very happy to know that our hotel met your expectations. We always focus in providing excellent services to all our guests and it gives us a great feeling of accomplishment to find out that we were able to achieve this. We look forward to your next visit and assure you of our best services at all times. Best Regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

short business trip

By

July 15, 2016

regular visitor - good to go back to where I am known and are well taken care of. all was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your continuous loyalty and support to our hotel. We are truly delighted to learn that we have succeeded in providing you a remarkable stay. We always endeavor to deliver great experience to our guests and it inspires us more whenever we receive positive feedback. We really appreciate you for recommending our property and we will be more than happy to welcome you back on your next travel to Doha. Best Regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Saturday Stay

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience, room, food, cleanliness of the hotel was all great.
Loved the pool, sauna and steam room especially after a day at site.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us.It is a pleasure to have you staying with us. We are very happy to know that we delivered an excellent service to you. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb Place to Stay

By

July 12, 2016

This was my first stay at Crowne Plaza Doha and I found it very comfortable and peaceful hotel. This is the superb place to stay with an easy access to all the places you like to visit in connection to C

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you staying with us. We are very happy to know that our hotel met your expectations. We aim to provide excellent services to all our guests every time and it gives us joy knowing that we were able to achieve this. We look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park and assure you of our best services at all times. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Executive Lounge Service

By

July 11, 2016

Excellent and Friendly Staff. Nothing too much trouble

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us.It is gratifying to know that we were successful in our focus in guest satisfaction. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb Service

By

July 11, 2016

I've had the most amazing stay at Crowne, in Qatar. Service has always been exceptional on several occasions. When visiting Qatar there is no other place I have to look for anymore cause the pricing is competitive and great amenities. Lastly, as complimentary at check-in I've always been upgraded. Love staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Shuja, Thank you for spending your time to write a comment about your recent stay in our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. It feels rewarding for the whole team to learn that your stay was great. Our goal is to provide our guests with an overall enjoyable experience, and we are delighted to have achieved that in this occasion. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you again to Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

July 11, 2016

Fair customer service the front desk people need to be more profisional

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for not meeting your service expectations. We would like to have more details about your comment and appreciate if you could contact us or give us the opportunity to contact you on this subject. It is very important to us to provide a great stay experience to all our guests and guest comments are of great value. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 09, 2016

Extremely helpful and cordial staff who are attentive to all guests needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for spending your time to write a comment about your stay in our hotel. We are happy to know that we delivered an excellent service to you. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando Public Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less