Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park

Hotel Front Desk: 974-4408-7777

Hotel Fax: 974-4408-7888

Hotel Email: info.cpdoha@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Doha International Airport (DOH)

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM North l

- Follow the sign to the city centre and the hotel is located opposite the HSBC building

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free parking spaces with security gates and control.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 207 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent Staff in a great hotel

By

July 20, 2014

I was in Qatar for a few days on business and stayed in the Crowne Plaza. This was my second visit and as expected I was not disappointed. The staff were excellent and very professional whist remaining genuinely friendly. The room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean with all the facilities you could need. When I return to Qatar in the future I will definitely be staying at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access, Friendly Staff, Great Comfort

By

July 20, 2014

Easy to get there, easy to check in and the staff know what they are supposed to be doing. What more do you want from a business hotel.
Located in the heart of the city, which allows us to reach any place quickly, I would definitely prefer staying here on my next trip

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with the way the guests are treated here.

By

July 19, 2014

This is my second stay here, and not a very pleasant one.

1. The washroom w.c. wasn't working and the water over split each time. Had to raise the issue twice to get it resolved.
2. I had to change rooms twice in a single day; since in one of the washrooms there was this terrible cigarette smell, and the second one had issues with the AC modulator. As both couldn't be resolved by the facilitators I was offered to change rooms twice.
3. Continuous noise from the top floor
a. I raised a complaint on a weekend and IT WENT UNHEARD OF.
b. Later next week I raised the issue again: Initially I was told no body has heard anything, but escalating this problem to the duty manager MS. Alana- she confirmed that the pool was being fixed.
c. I fail to understand who authorized someone to work on a weekend in the morning hours, when the guests are NORMALLY trying to sleep.
d. the only solution i am given AGAIN is to change rooms since no body can stop the pool area work. I would suggest to have these guys work on time when most of the guests are out AT WORK NOT SLEEPING...

I would really request someone here to please address my concerns.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 18, 2014

the services was perfect
will recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Interaction of Staff

By

July 16, 2014

The staff at the Crowne plaza Hotel, Doha have always been attentive to my needs and their friendliness is infectious.
Smiles and warmth are never forced the staff do really make you feel welcome and they are happy that you have decided to stay in their hotel.
It does not matter if it is management or right down to hotel stewards the staff happily interact with you be it in general conversation or just good morning as you enter into the restaurant or as you leave to enquire that everything was OK and trust you will have a great day.
I travel internationally frequently and there are hardly hotels that I stay in where I get to engage with staff who are genuinely happy, what I see is that the hotel management place high importance on training and ensuring that the guest experience has the utmost importance in the hotel's daily operation.
There are a number of international hotels where I have stayed and if they had the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Doha approach with their guests, my time in their hotels would have been somewhat more pleasant and I would make sure to visit them again.

Read More
Read Less

After work Relax

By

July 15, 2014

GOOD hotel to stay Relax mind from the work tired, Feeling safety and comfort.
Very kind staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 15, 2014

I have been using this hotel regularly for over two years. Good service and comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 12, 2014

I had a pleasant stay at Crown plaza- Doha. The room was clean, well appointed, and modern in appearance. The entire facility inside and out looked well maintained. The staffs were very professional, and they seem to take great care of all guests especially GRACE from customer relation

I would recommend the Suite 157 in the first floor in case you want a deluxe and quite. They have good internet speed.

Due to high temperature outside and the cooling system of the Hotel you might get some painful headaches so I would recommend keeping with you some medicine. The hotel policy is not to give any medicine to its clients even if it was midnight like in my case.

Again thank you GRACE from customer relation for your great hospitality and help since i had to check in and out many times.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Moderno y personal muy amable

By

July 12, 2014

Estuve una noche en el Crowne Plaza Doha y me encanté con el diseño del hotel, muy moderno y cálido. Las habitaciones tenian una decoración lujuosa y funcional. Todos los colaboradores fueron muy simpáticos y atentos. La única falla fué que no nos informaron que la piscina estaba en reforma, por lo demás, fué genial!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellence

By

July 08, 2014

Great service all round with staff giving an all round pleasant , professional but comforting stay-
i use the hotel for business - i have traveled and staid at many hotels but none that has given me the service and pleasantness of the Crowne Plaza Doha-
i will most definitely be using this hotel in the future for pleasure as well as business and will be flying my partner over for a relaxing weeks holiday to give her the experience of the Crowne Plaza ,

Great hotel thanks for everything

Read More
Read Less

The Place to Stay on Business Travel in Doha, Qatar

By

July 07, 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. They went out of their way to meet my needs and the needs of my colleagues traveling with me. The only hotel choice for my organization's travel to Qatar.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

July 06, 2014

My stay in the Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park was one great experience. This hotel is very elegant, tidy and modern. Staff are very concerned about your convenience and are very helpful. The value I got for the money paid is very fair. I will choose it again as my destination in the future, and I do recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less