Crowne Plaza Dubai - Festival City

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-7012222

Hotel Fax: 971-4-2329097

Hotel Email: cp.dfc@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South l

- Head southeast, turn left toward D 64, take the ramp onto Beirut St/D 60, continue to follow D 60, continue onto Nad Al Hamar Rd/Nadd Al Hamar Rd/D 62

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 70.22 MI/ 113 KM North East l

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Sharjah. Take Exit 55(Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

Sharjah Airport (SHJ)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North West l

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Abu Dhabi. Take Exit 55 (Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

DWC - Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)

- Distance from hotel: 37.28 MI/ 60 KM South East l

- From airport head to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road (E 311), follow E 311 to Al Khail Road. Continue on Al Khail Road to Business Bay, take the ramp on to Festival Centre. Take first right to go on to Crescent Drive. At roundabout take second exit to arrive at hotel. To avail of the hotel's chauffeur service, please contact the Hotel Concierge at 04 7011234.

Subway

Emirates Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- With 634 dedicated spaces for the hotel, and direct underground access to 8000 spaces at Festival Waterfront Centre, we have all your parking needs covered

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 274 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Short Break with friends

By

January 28, 2015

platinumelite

Booked with friends for a few days , excellent stay , just that the festival city marina is being redeveloped so had to get taxi's everywhere

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

January 28, 2015

club

Another most excellent stay to break our journey to Australia. We will certainly be back again ! First class hotel in all areas ! .well done to all concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2015
Dear 'jon26', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City and for taking the time to share your comments on our website. We are delighted to receive your review and note that your stopover from your trip to Australia was a success. We are proud to see that the team made your stay an excellent one. We look forward to welcome you back once again in our hotel. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 28, 2015

club

Upon check in, we dealt with Mee Mee who was absolutely lovely. The first thing she noted was that I was an IHG member and immediately provided me with late check out and upgraded my classic room to one with a creek view. The room was clean, well decorated and very comfortable. The only negative thing I have to say, would be the fact that the room door feels like it's being opened every time someone else in the corridor opens their room door, it was quite loud and annoying - there must be something wrong with the layout/ air distribution. Overall, my stay was great, will definitely be coming back; great service and very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Dear 'Sophie89', We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to IHG and for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. We are delighted to receive your feedback and acknowledge the great service provided by Mee Mee, I am certain she will be happy to know her dedication and passion for our guests is recognized. We regret to know that you had some disturbances with the noise in the corridor, and would like to apologize if this caused inconveniences during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

January 26, 2015

club

great hotel and staff. we had great time.

I would like to thank Ms Stella from front desk for her support and attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2015
Dear 'from Saudi', We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. Your complimentary remarks on the hotel and special highlight on the service of Stella are certainly rewarding, we are pleased to be able to share such praise with her and the team, as this is great encouragement for their good work. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less