Crowne Plaza Dubai - Festival City

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-7012222

Hotel Fax: 971-4-2329097

Hotel Email: crowneplaza@ichdfc.ae

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South l

- Head southeast, turn left toward D 64, take the ramp onto Beirut St/D 60, continue to follow D 60, continue onto Nad Al Hamar Rd/Nadd Al Hamar Rd/D 62

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 70.22 MI/ 113 KM North East l

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Sharjah. Take Exit 55(Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

Sharjah Airport (SHJ)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North West l

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Abu Dhabi. Take Exit 55 (Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

DWC - Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)

- Distance from hotel: 37.28 MI/ 60 KM South East l

- From airport head to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road (E 311), follow E 311 to Al Khail Road. Continue on Al Khail Road to Business Bay, take the ramp on to Festival Centre. Take first right to go on to Crescent Drive. At roundabout take second exit to arrive at hotel. To avail of the hotel's chauffeur service, please contact the Hotel Concierge at 04 7011234.

Subway

Emirates Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 27.00 AED

- With 634 dedicated spaces for the hotel, and direct underground access to 8000 spaces at Festival Waterfront Centre, we have all your parking needs covered

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 170 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great location !

By

July 29, 2014

A good 4 days when i was in Dubai for business.
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly .
Good resturants in the area and the shopping mall nearby was also great.
It's about a 25 minute taxi drive down to Dubai mall and the tower so
the location was good as well.
I can recommend this Crown Plaza any day.

/
Mattias

Read More
Read Less

Festival City

By

July 26, 2014

Good hotel in a good location. I stayed there on business while working a lot of hours, so I did not get to spend a lot of free time in the hotel. The price of laundry is very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

July 21, 2014

The hotel was fantastic and every aspect was managed perfectly. From arrival to departure this was a good experience. Well done Crowne Plaza - Festival City!

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

July 21, 2014

I woke up twice when the staff came into my room during the night. They walked out once I woke up. Unless you want company during the night I wouldn't stay there. They explained the were going to turn my bed down even though they knew I was in bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Great Views and attention to detail.

By

July 16, 2014

club

Very pleased with the service and the quality of the accommodation. The staff were courteous and extremely helpful. Hotel ideally situated with a Hard Rock Cafe next door for an alternative choice for dining. Highly recommended. The only down side is the location for Dubai City. However, a 20BD taxi ride gets you into the City Center, or there is the Metro Link.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff and fantastic creek and city view.

By

July 14, 2014

I have been visiting Dubai for a number of years and have always made the Festival City Crown Plaza my number one choice of hotel for leisure and business. The location offers ease of travel to and from the airport and city proper.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service!

By

July 12, 2014

This hotel is truly superb! The location is awesome, and the staff is great! We originally went on our Honeymoon back in January, and came back on a short vacation. We would go to this hotel again, easily.

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who comes to Dubai!

Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise in Dubai

By

July 12, 2014

Das Hotel kannte ich schon von einem Aufenthalt im Jahr 2012 wo ich nach 4 Wochen Unterkunft im Intercontinental für 2 Wochen Übernachtet habe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 11, 2014

Excellent front desk/concierge staff. Very attentive to
needs and request. Bar and Food Service staff also
very attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

All around experience

By

July 06, 2014

My all around experience at this hotel location was excellent. I have stayed at this hotel several times before and was always satisfied with the service provided, cleanliness of rooms and facilities and its very convinent location. It really has a lot to offer. I rate my experience as outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

S.k

By

July 06, 2014

Crown Plaza Festival City Dubai, A Good Place With Good Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza delivers at Dubai Festival city

By

July 05, 2014

club

My recent stays at Crowne Plaza Festival City were fantastic! Every single staff member i met was engaged, friendly and good humoured. I usually stay at the Intercon next door which is great in every way but my recent experiences at Crowne Plaza have made me look forward to staying there again and again. I travel extensively and hotels is my business. Crowne Plaza Festival City comes Highly Recommended!

Read More
Read Less