Crowne Plaza Dubai - Festival City

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-7012222

Hotel Fax: 971-4-2329097

Hotel Email: crowneplaza@ichdfc.ae

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South l

- Head southeast, turn left toward D 64, take the ramp onto Beirut St/D 60, continue to follow D 60, continue onto Nad Al Hamar Rd/Nadd Al Hamar Rd/D 62

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 70.22 MI/ 113 KM North East l

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Sharjah. Take Exit 55(Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

Sharjah Airport (SHJ)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North West l

- Drive along Emirates road 311 towards Abu Dhabi. Take Exit 55 (Deira, Al Garhoud) to Al Rebat road, follow the sign Festival City

DWC - Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)

- Distance from hotel: 37.28 MI/ 60 KM South East l

- From airport head to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road (E 311), follow E 311 to Al Khail Road. Continue on Al Khail Road to Business Bay, take the ramp on to Festival Centre. Take first right to go on to Crescent Drive. At roundabout take second exit to arrive at hotel. To avail of the hotel's chauffeur service, please contact the Hotel Concierge at 04 7011234.

Subway

Emirates Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 27.00 AED

- With 634 dedicated spaces for the hotel, and direct underground access to 8000 spaces at Festival Waterfront Centre, we have all your parking needs covered

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 161 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

All around experience

By

July 06, 2014

My all around experience at this hotel location was excellent. I have stayed at this hotel several times before and was always satisfied with the service provided, cleanliness of rooms and facilities and its very convinent location. It really has a lot to offer. I rate my experience as outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

S.k

By

July 06, 2014

Crown Plaza Festival City Dubai, A Good Place With Good Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza delivers at Dubai Festival city

By

July 05, 2014

club

My recent stays at Crowne Plaza Festival City were fantastic! Every single staff member i met was engaged, friendly and good humoured. I usually stay at the Intercon next door which is great in every way but my recent experiences at Crowne Plaza have made me look forward to staying there again and again. I travel extensively and hotels is my business. Crowne Plaza Festival City comes Highly Recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Smoking in the Hotel Bar

By

July 04, 2014

Being accustomed to non-smoking public environments in the UK, I was not impressed with people smoking in the hotel bar, espacially when food was being served. There shuld be a designated smoking area or improved air-conditioning/smoke extraction
It would be simpler to just have guests walk the length of the bar and go outside to smoke

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms with more than adequate facilities

By

July 04, 2014

Overall I was very pleased with my stay. The rooms were first class and the restaurant was fantastic. My only concern was the following:
We ate on a number of occasions in the Belgian Bar in order that we could watch the World cup. There are great viewing areas for watching football no matter where you sit. Although the Crown Plaza boast of having smoke free rooms, this bar is unfortunately not smoke free. Smoking within restaurants and bars in UK are illegal and for those people who are used to a smoke free environment - this bar is not for you. I am due to return to Dubai on another visit next month however, although I am quite happy to stay at the hotel, unfortunately I will not return to the Belgian bar. There are a number of bars and restaurants in Dubai that are now smoke free and I suggest that Crown Plaza need to consider this for their clients in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Job

By

July 03, 2014

We have always enjoyed our stay at Crowne Plaza and Intercontinental at Festival city and will continue staying there during our Dubai trips. Location is good, property is excellent and the staff are very courteous and thoughtful. I had mentioned at check-in that we were there to celebrate my son's birthday and to our surprise they sent a delicious cake on his birthday which was a very thoughtful gesture.

Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. Very close to the Mall

By

July 01, 2014

I enjoyed my stay immensely at this hotel. It was next to the Mall which had many restaurants for all types of food. A free shuttle service to and from the airport and to the train station would be a big plus for this hotel and would encourage more people to stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

großartiger service

By

June 29, 2014

sehr geplegtes, vornehmes und sauberes ambiente, sehr freundliche und kompetente mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and best breakfast

By

June 28, 2014

club

I stayed in Crowne Plaza for one month. I enjoyed my stay there and I found the staff very friendly. The hotel was located close to my work so this was an added benefit. The selection of food in breakfast was great. Also the staff did an excellent job of making me comfortable, specially for a long time stayer. My room was facing city view but I spent around two nights in a room with creek view and I recommend it a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable, professional and secure stay

By

June 28, 2014

If i needed to stay in Dubai again i will stay here for sure!! It was Great comfortable, professional and a secure stay.

Very impressed

Read More
Read Less

Quality in everything

By

June 26, 2014

I always stats at Crowne Plaza Festival City, by now, it is more than 5 times in past 2 years.

This time was special too because of the high quality professional services by the distinguished reception lady Mee Mee.

All the best, Mee Mee and ICH.

Regards
Abdullah

Read More
Read Less

Check in team and Pool service

By

June 25, 2014

The check in guys were fantastic, same during checkout although different set of people.

Pool attendants were very helpful and extremely nice. Not intrusive at all.

Read More
Read Less