Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 556 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Pleasant Stay

By

April 23, 2016

club

Efficient, courteous, comfortable and quiet. Great bar.

Read More
Read Less

Keep coming back

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, great hotel, keep coming back time after time

Read More
Read Less

front desk staff were excellent

By

April 19, 2016

club

hospitable place with nice location and view. The room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Crown Plaza Festival

By

April 17, 2016

I am a frequent traveler to Crowne Plaza-Festival Dubai. The team are great, they always make you feel welcome from the time you stepped in the hotel. You feel bunch of friends are around you all the time. Well done Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

dubai geniessen

By

April 15, 2016

club

war alles zu meiner zufriedenheit und keine
beanstandungen

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable stay

By

April 14, 2016

club

Room was of excellent quality - both furnishings and use of technology, number of and location of power outlets.
Amenities (pool, jacuzzi and fitness centre) all well maintained and with helpful, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Einfach perfekt!

By

April 12, 2016

club

Alles war gut! Nette Leute, gute Lage, schönes grosses Zimmer, super Ausblick, leckeres Essen - einfach perfekt!

Read More
Read Less

Reichhaltiges Frühstück

By

April 11, 2016

club

Sehr ausgewogenes reichhaltiges Frühstück. Sehr schöne Freifläche zum frühstücken "outdoors".
Störend: Tauben und Vögel fressen von auf den Tischen zurückgelassenen Speißen, - hier Abhilfe schaffen indem man schneller abräumt.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Sehr geehrte/r "mercur", vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu geben. Ich freue mich sehr zu hoeren, dass Sie Ihr Fruehstueck in Zaytoun genossen haben. Ihre Anmerkung bezueglich der Voegel haben wir zur Kenntnis genommen und ich bitte vielmals um Entschuldigung. Es wurden bereits Massnahmen ergriffen, um dieses Problem zu loesen. Nochmals vielen Dank fuer Ihr Feedback und wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder begruessen zu duerfen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen, Patria Puyat, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 10, 2016

The Room was nice and relaxing. Great for business and leisure purposes

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear "Olori" Thank you very much for the kind comments and five star rating. I appreciate the time you took to write and share your experience during your recent stay with us. Thank you very much and we hope to welcome you back! With kind regards, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER QUALITY STAY

By

April 08, 2016

club

Multiple stays at this hotel and it still doesn't fail to impress. Great comfortable stay with overall great professional service. Some missteps with the timeliness of room service, but in the end a true treat of hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear "FLEE10" Thank you very much for your staying with us once again and for taking the time to write such a fantastic feedback. I am truly delighted that to read that you had a wonderful time with us and we are happy to know that we've been consistent in delivering great service during your stay. Your kind feedback is truly appreciated. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back! Sincerely, Patria Puyat, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

feedback on my stay

By

April 06, 2016

it is a good review to stay at this nice hotel nice view and well service for guests I also would recommend my stay at your nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear "alamri1" Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate that you recommend our hotel as a place to stay here in Dubai. We look forward to welcome you once again! Sincerely, Patria Puyat, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 06, 2016

Crowne Plaza Fesitval city Dubai has the best and most friendly staff i have ever met in any other hotel. The location is perfect and the Hotel and its facility is excellent - i will definitively be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear "Anonymous" Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful feedback. It's truly fantastic to know that you consider us the "best" and the "most friendly" staff! It's rewarding to receive such feedback as it means a lot to us and gives us inspiration. Thank you once again for the kind words and 5/5 star rating . We look forward to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Patria Puyat Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less