Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prompt and efficient service I stayed at Crowne Plaza as a part of the Qatar Delegation for the District Toastmasters Annual Conference. It was a wonderful experience, right from checkin where I was greeted by the staff (with a genuine smile!) and checkin was smooth. Loved the room, and the view from my room (creek-facing. Would have been even amazing if my window was cleaned from outside. Your hotel has wonderful, helpful and courteous staff. They are your ambassadors, and if the staff is as courteous as they were, I have every reason to believe that your hotel is indeed one of the best in Dubai. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly I was not recognized as Platinum Member at check in counter. However, the front manager was very professional to ensure this does not happen again. I appreciate his response to this incident. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Must have stayed in this hotel for over six months in total over the past few years. Excellent every time. Everyone made a fuss of me on my birthday too. Great hotel. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time of many We chose the Crowne Plaza at Festival City in the hope it would be quiet and convenient for shopping and restaurants, and it provided that on all fronts.100% what we needed. The staff were very attentive and friendly, particular note to Joy in the 5th floor restaurant, and the room ambience is relaxing. Even better when you use the pillow spray as it gave me the nights sleep I have had in months. Will definitely be back. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff I am a frequest business traveler to Dubai, and it had been a couple months since I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Festival City (I always try to stay there). I have always had excellent stays, and that is why I chose the Crowne Plaza Festival City for my one-night stay (April 27th - 28th). The best thing about the hotel is the staff. I would like to specifically recognize Samir and Herman from the receiption team. When I walked into the lobby, Samir greeted me by name. After not having stayed at the Crowne for over 2 months, I was impressed that he would remember my name. He also thanked me for my loyalty and upgraded me to a room on a high floor with a great view. It is that personal touch that makes my stays at the Crowne so enjoyable. I went back a few days later to drop off some documents to a collegue that was staying at the Crowne, and I saw Herman at the front desk. He too greeted me by name with a big smile. Everyone always looks and acts so professional and courteous. Just an outstanding group of people on your staff! Overall, the Crowne Plaza Festival City is excellent. Rooms are always clean and the staff really makes you feel at home. Check in-check out is always efficient and the service is unbeatable. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and collegues. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This is my third stay at this hotel, I like it. Nice rooms. I did have a problem with check-in but it was addressed by the management. Pool area is very nice. Also enjoyed the Belgium Beer Cafe this time. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My worlds favorite Hotel I am business traveller, the location is great. Near the airport, connected to the shopping and restaurant mall and right on the Dubai Creek. From a river view room you have the view to Dubai and Burj Khalifa. Nice pool area and also much more quiet location than down town Dubai. Still the best place I am staying in hotels around the world and like to come back every year. Preferred treatment for club members. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in Dubai Stayed here many times. The location and outside pool areas are second to none and offer a superb area to relax. Rooms excellent size and facilities. All staff extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. Always my first choice in Dubai. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round quality Great location for malls, and airport. High quality rooms, with 1st class service. A family friendly hotel where nothing is too much trouble. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza, Fesival City This hotel gives excellent value for money and is ideally located within walking distance of the mall. There is one major drawback is the bathroom has no door allowing for no privacy and much light in the morning to the bedroom. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than previous I'm a return customer, this stay is better than the previous one. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Choice Travelling with my 84 year old mother, I wanted comfort and options for dining and shopping...Crowne Plaza Festival City was the perfect selection. Adjacent to the mall, it offers several dining choices and the mall has stores that appeal to all shoppers. The buffet breakfast at Crowne Plaza was excellent, an array of breakfast specialties for all cultures, including made-to-order eggs, fresh fruits and salads, pastries and baked goods. The Belgian Cafe inside the hotel offers live music, great food and drinks, the perfect place for an evening rendevous. The service from the staff was awesome; always welcoming with smiles and pleasant demeanors. This was a dream trip and it did not disappoint. Thank you Crowne Plaza for an amazing vacation! April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location to explore Dubai A perfect location to explore Dubai -- it is just that bit outside the bustle of the city which makes it so pleasant to stay at. Nevertheless all interesting places and areas are easily accesible from there and the transfer time to the DXB airport is unbeatable short. Highly recommend to stay there. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION & HOTEL One simply cannot go wrong at this hotel. The location offers some of the best views of Downtown Dubai. The hotel F&B outlets are outstanding; the Belgian Beer cafe is a favorite. The rooms are beautifully designed and very clean. The staff is truly Guest Hearted and go above & beyond. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service & friendly staff. Fabulous hotel, cosy feel about it, friendly staff & great location in the city on the creek, good selection of shops & restaurants only a few minutes walk away in festival city.Jumeirah is too far away & when on hoilday don't want to be jumping in taxis all the time to go places. Only down side like anywhere in Dubai booze is expensive so if you like a drink bring your own. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing stay I deceided to use my points for a holiday, I'd chosen this hotel based on it's reviews. I was not dissappointed. We had arrived just after 8am from an overnight flight, there was a room ready for us so that we could freshen up, this was very unexpected and much appriciated. I was recognised as a priority member and staff made every effort to make our stay comfortable. my only 2 things (Value and knowledgeable staff), breakfast is expensive, so didn't use and when asked how much it would be for a taxi to one of the dubai malls, it was 4 times the amout said. But they are 2 very small things, in what was a wonderful holiday and a very nice and friendly hotel to stay in. Location is a little outside of town, but this was nice when wanting to relax by the pool, plus everything is so easily accessable March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling at home Definitely is the Crowne Plaza Festival City one of my most favourite hotels in the world. Excellent service from the staff is combined with very nice, modern and comfortable rooms. I got recognition for my Platinum membership and was assigned an upgraded room. It is positioned very strategically close to the airport and business activities. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience From the moment we arrived we experienced problems at this hotel. We got to the reception at 2.30pm but our room was not ready until after 5pm, a problem with tired and dirty children. The lifts in the hotel have an access card which also unlocks the room. Despite being very careful not to store the key near our mobile phone (in our pocket, not bags etc) we had to exchange the key cards 6 times in a two day period, twice being stranded outside our room and having to go back to reception to have them recharged. As a compensation, the hotel offered us a complementary dinner in the main restaurant. We have two small children and could not book in until 7pm, very late for them. When we did arrive it took nearly 40 minutes for the staff to take our food order, and then when the children's meals arrived they were wrong and had to be sent back. My own meal (steak) was cold and due to the delay we did not have a starter or dessert because by this time it was already 10.15pm - 3 hours 15 minutes for ONE course. Breakfast service was not better - the staff tried harder, but there simply were not enough to accommodate the needs of the number of customers in attendance. I have stayed in Crown Plaza hotels before, with a great experience but I am sorry to say I never want to return to this particular hotel again. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I had a very nice stay at the Crowne. I decided to stay there this trip since the IC next door does not provide many Platinum Ambassador Amenities so I thought the Crowne was a better value. Nice room, nice property, nice staff. Platinum Ambassador Amenities also lacking but the rates are a bit lower than the IC. The pool area that is shared with the IC is very, very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel; there are better values in Dubai but if you want to be in this particular area this is a good choice. I will be staying again in April. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CAREFUL SERVICE AND HIGH STANDARD ROOM The personnel is always careful and professional. As a loyal guest, any need is anticipated. Great value of stay March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by View ,location and staff Relaxing view on the city ,on the bank and the sunset during the BF or Dinner (or pool).It was my third stay in Dubai but i have now another feeling about Dubai. The staff is really effective and kind in the same time. Good location (subway,mall,souk,creek..) More than happy. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great location I stayed here for 2 nights in February. The room was amazing with a view of the creek and downtown Dubai The staff is helpful and friendly and the amenities are top notch. The fitness center has new state-of-the--art equipment and good hours. While I did not use the pools, the area looks relaxing with plenty of chairs and space to relax. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the Festival City Mall through an air conditioned hallway. There are good restaurants close by. My favorite thing is the Belgian Beer Cafe. A wonderful place to relax with good food. My only complaint is the breakfast buffet. While the food was delicious and abundant, the buffet seemed understaffed and the flow of the room seemed disjointed. But I do recommend this hotel to anyone and I will stay there again February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent hotel right next to festival city mall. It is a little out of the way but taxis are readily available and are also very cheap in Dubai. Being close to mall gives nice options for shopping and food within 5 minutes of walking. The room was big, modern and clean. Only downside I found is the onsite restaurant which is very expensive (110 dirhams/person for breakfast). With that money one could have breakfast for family of four in the mall. February 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location This is my second stay at Crowne Plaza Festival City Dubai. I love the location as it overlooks the creek. The hotel has a good resturant on the the 5th and a vibrant Bar/Pub on the ground floor. Its close proximity to the Festival City mall, makes those last minute buys for the family event more convenient without the crush of the Dubai mall. I would recommend it and I would stay there again. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff We loved the hotel; the room, the pool, breakfast, and the staff were very accommodating and helpful. January 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough space and room not clean We were staying 3 in a room and there is not enough space for an additional bed. Also, we had to ask for the trash can to be emptied. The brekfast lunch was full and we had to wait twice. Too expensive for getting this kind of service. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the best Just returned from a 3 night stay at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City and had an amazing time January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, food and beds. We stayed in late December and 2 Jan on our way to and from our flights. We hadn't booked in Dec and just turned up. The people on reception could not have been more helpful. We had an upgrade also. The room had great views over Dubai Creek, the beds were spacious, had good quality linen and pillows and were comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. We are booked again for our next trip through Dubai. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A High Quality Hotel I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza Festival City a number of times and each visit has been a pleasure. The staff -- bellmen, desk clerks, maids and managers -- are friendly, attentive and professional. My rooms have always been prepared to the highest standards; the beds very comfortable and the bathrooms perfectly clean (and the creekside rooms have a great view of the Dubai skyline and the Burj Khalifa). The restaurant service, particularly the sumptuous breakfast buffet and omelette bar, has been consistently elegant and delicious. And, the Belgian Bar, featuring excellent European brews and tasty pub fare, is a very welcoming place to spend an hour or two after a long intercontinental flight. A very high quality hotel! January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WOW Dear CP, I stay at many many hotels throughout the UAE and the world and like i said during my stay to your front desk and customer relations officer that my stay at CP Festival City was WOW!! I have stayed a few times @ CP FC for work reasons and each time it has been a pleasure and this time seemed to stand out even more. Your valet guys are great, the concierge, the check in. I rang the night before to book a room and i was given what was left a big suite to myself, i advised i didn't need such a big room with the $$ but as told by reservations this is all that is left When i checked in your lady suggested a smaller room for a better price.. PERECT! I wonder why reservations couldn't offer the same. The breakfast was good and room service very much on TIME and priced well. The only issue i did have is the gym equipment either needs a service or a fix up. Again well done CP FC for your consistent customer service focus. I will continue to stay with CP FC when i visit Dubai and keep on recommending it. Cheers K to you customer relations January 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>