Crowne Plaza Dubai - Festival City

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-7012222

Hotel Fax: 971-4-2329097

Hotel Email: cp.dfc@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Subway

Emirates Metro Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- With 634 dedicated spaces for the hotel, and direct underground access to 8000 spaces at Festival Waterfront Centre, we have all your parking needs covered

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Book the Stay and Play Package at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City for use of our pristine Al Badia golf course, minutes away. The deal combines your accommodation with discounted green fees on these fantastic 18 holes, designed by renowned golf architect Robert Trent Jones II.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 233 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Perfect Hotel

By

November 19, 2014

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza Festival City is like my second home. Very nice and friendly staff, perfect hotel and good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2014
Dear 'kia57', Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are delighted to read your review, your praise mentioning we are your second home, makes us extremely happy and proud. One of our goals is not only to be good but to be consistent in our service to ensure we continuously meet our loyal guests expectations, which we are glad we did once again in your recent stay. Looking forward to your next visit to Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Absolut Empfehlenswert

By

November 19, 2014

platinumelite

Dieses Hotel laesst keine Wuensche offen. Das Preis - Leitungsverhaeltnis is absolut gerechtfertigt.

Bei meinen naechsten Aufenthalten in Dubai, werde ich immer wieder dieses Hotel buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2014
Sehr geehrte/r Anonymous, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unseren Fragebogen auszufuellen und Ihre Erfahrungen auf unserer Webseite geteilt haben. Wir haben uns sehr ueber Ihre positiven Worte gefreut und vor allem darueber, dass wir zukuenftig immer das Hotel Ihrer Wahl sind. Ihr Feedback teilen wir sehr gerne mit all unseren Kolleginnen und Kollegen, da uns sehr wohl bewusst ist, dass es eine grossartige Motivation ist, wenn sie den Aufenthalt unserer Gaeste unvergesslich machen. Vielen herzlichen Dank und wir freuen uns auf Ihren naechsten Aufenthalt. Mit den besten Gruessen, Marcus Sutton Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Festival City

By

November 17, 2014

club

Hotel was comfortable and reasonable close to the Airport with a good size Mal next door. Please note that for the smokers amongst you the Hotel has made al the rooms non-smoking, though you can still smoke in the main bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2014
Dear 'Mark1967b', Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are happy to read your review and come to know that you felt comfortable during your stay and enjoyed the faciltiies around us. We hope that our non-smoking policy did not cause inconveniences during your stay, we understand that some of our guests require a smoking area, therefore have allocated a few sections for this, such as Zaytoun terrace and the Belgian Beer Cafe Bar. We hope you have the opportunity to visit those restaurants on your next visit. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 17, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is highly recommended. Good service! Nice bar area, nice pool area. The outside bar by the pool area at nigh is recommended too.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2014
Dear 'LRen', Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are delighted to read that you highly recommend our hotel, your complimentary remarks regarding the service, the pool and bar are certainly rewarding and encouraging to share with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai Festival City. Sincerely, Marcus Sutton, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less