Crowne Plaza Dubai

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-3311111

Hotel Fax: 971-4-3315555

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.cpdubai@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 10.75 MI/ 17.3 KM East l

- Terminal 1 Follow 'Al Garhoud' sign keep right. Onto ramp follow 'Jebel Ali Abu Dhabi' . Take Garhoud Bridge. Follow Jebel Ali Abu Dhabi sign till 2 short tunnels. After 2ND tunnel take 1st exit keep right Crowne Plaza is on right side after 200 meters

Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)

- Distance from hotel: 16.53 MI/ 26.6 KM East l

- 12 km/7 Miles ESE of Sharjah & 23 km/14 Miles ENE of Dubai

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 77.67 MI/ 125 KM West l

- 3 highways lead from the city centre to the airport: Khaleej Al Arabi (no 30), Sheikh Rashid Al Maktoum Street (no 2) & Salam Street (no 8). These all merge into one main highway which leads directly to Abu Dhabi Intl Airport.

Al Maktoum International Airport (DWC)

- Distance from hotel: 33.31 MI/ 53.6 KM South West l

- Head southwest. Turn right.At the 1st roundabout, take the 1st exit Slight right toward D 53.At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto D 53 Take the ramp to Sheikh Zayed Rd.Keep left at the fork and merge onto Sheikh Zayed Rd Continue onto E 11,Take the exit,Keep left at the fork At the roundabout, exit onto the Sheikh Zayed Rd ramp Keep left at the fork and merge onto Sheikh Zayed Rd Slight right

Train
Emirates Towers Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM East

- Five minutes walking distance towards East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- In House guests are entitled to 1 complimentary valet parking ticket per room per day. All additional tickets will be charged at 35 AED each.For non-staying guests,minimum spend of AED 150.00 in any of our restaurants for complimentary 3 hrs.No prebooking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 269 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

room clean

By

August 17, 2014

platinumelite

it was a very comfortable stay, very quiet room . its like your at home.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

August 15, 2014

club

Good experience and compfortable stay.
The rooms are tidy and clean. The

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, amazing accommodation

By

August 14, 2014

club

This is the best hotel we have ever stayed in, clean, cool, comfortable... everything about it was perfect. Breakfast was included and anything you wanted was available, catered for many nationalities. Staff were friendly and extremely helpful, nothing was a problem. We had a long flight and arrived early. We were able to check in immediately and had a late flight out. At no additional cost we were offered a late checkout. Wifi was free and extremely reliable. Complimentary fruit, which was delicious, arrived unexpectedly! We are booked to stay again on our return to Dubai and looking forward to it!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but basic, service and number of restaurants is nice.

By

August 14, 2014

The front desk was not very flexiable to a monthly guest with need for a late check out when this has been provided with no issues in the past. In fact is was always offered and this time I felt like I was beggin for another hour. I ended up sitting in the lower lobby entrance waiting for nearly and hour on the shuttle van. Then my suitcase handle appears to have been cut when this was never noticed before. It just made for a less than enjoyable stay. I may look for other location but have found this convienient, eventhough I used to stay at Fairmont and my collegues were still there.

Read More
Read Less

Location is good , room size very good

By

August 12, 2014

club

Everything good . But maybe need some renovation .

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyble stay

By

August 12, 2014

club

Everything was good and my family and i realy enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 11, 2014

club

in general, the hotel was comfortable, in addition to their services. but i faced some concern with the the reception employee as the did not give me the room key until i deposit some money. i did not like it.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

August 11, 2014

Comfortable bed and clean room. Décor is looking a little outdated but overall very pleasant. All staff were courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

August 11, 2014

Location is excellent to get anywhere in Dubai or further afield. 20 Mins from the airport (traffic permitting). The hotel itself is very clean with some great restaurants. The new Brazilian Restaurant "Chamas" is Superb but make sure that you don't eat all day as there is loads to have through the evening. The gym is well equipped with some friendly staff. Front office are always keen to help and for those regular visitors you will see the same faces time and time again. I've been coming to this hotel for 7 years and will hopefully come back again and again!!

Read More
Read Less

very friendly and competent staff

By

August 10, 2014

All staff with whom we had contact were extremely knowledgeable and very polite

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectation

By

August 10, 2014

club

We stayed at this hotel after recommendation from a friend and reading reviews online.
We asked for a high room overlooking the road with twin beds,This was no problem at check-in and we were upgraded immediately although it was the low season.The room was very good,spacious and had everything we needed including two double beds
The introductory letter from the GM stated that thy wanted to exceed expectation in every category and they did especially regarding room and staff who were without exception friendly helpful and couldn't do enough for us.
The only criticisms I could have are that coffee at the excellent breakfast was American filtered style and having just come from Europe was not so good and the house wine at the seafood night (which was excellent and worth the cost) was not great and I didn't see a wine list there.
I would definitely stay here again as the cost was reasonable and the experience pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Best Ever

By

August 08, 2014

club

I am using IHG for a long period now. But Crown Plaza Dubai is the best ever i used my stay. Nicse location good food best staff. Ever again i will use the same hotel.
I appreciate staff and management of Crow Plaza service.
The best the money you paid.

Read More
Read Less