Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 725 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Crowne Plaza Dubai

By

February 06, 2016

Good old hotel centrally located, starting to show its age but excellent restaurants and very supportive personnel. Great value for money in expensive Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Dear “vaalpens”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. As you have pointed out, our hotel is centrally located making an ideal base for business as well as leisure travelers. We are pleased that you were able to try some of our 13 award winning restaurants and bars. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Thanks alot

By

February 06, 2016

platinumelite

It is first time in this property but I will come again and I would like all staff for their kindness and hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Dear “Eagle2016”, We are thrilled to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai. Thank you for sharing a review here on our website. I will be delighted to share your comments with the management and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Great Service

By

February 03, 2016

I had an issue during my stay as to service the Elite Ambassador members, meanwhile, Front Office Manager and all other staff took care of this issue with an extinguished service for Elite Ambassador members.

thank you very much for your services.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Dear “Fadikay”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that despite some issues you encountered, our staff was able to sort out and that you left satisfied. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Foam Pillows

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the CP on SZR in Dubai; fourth trip there in the last three months.
Always get a great reception from ALL guest-facing staff, which goes a long, long way when you're tired and need a bit of peace and quiet.
Only gripe I have, and a lot of hotels do the same thing, is they do not mention whether you can get foam pillows. I know I should have asked but why presume everyone likes feather ones?
Anyway, gripe over, I shall be there again next month and looking forward to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear AthturD, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a feedback of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that our staff managed to make your every stay a comfortable one. Please be informed that we have certain brand standards that we follow, however please note that you can request anytime for a foam pillow. In the meantime, we look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 31, 2016

club

Stayed here for 4 nights. Pros - Location, Service, Buffet breakfast.
Cons - Expensive, Not much variety on Half-board.
Overall, a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear “Naeem NS”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a great overall stay. Kindly note that we have 13 award winning restaurants and bars in the hotel that will surely cater to every taste buds. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 30, 2016

club

I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 years, get staff and well managed facility

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear “fgch”, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We greatly appreciate your feedback and I will be delighted to share your comments with the team. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service, helpfull staff, free bus service to th

By

January 30, 2016

club

comfortable room and great service, helpfull staff, free bus service to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Abdel Rahman, We are pleased to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. We are glad to note that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for your comments about the room, service and staff and that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary airport drop off. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Dubai - Looking a little old

By

January 29, 2016

Hotel rooms need to refreshed and renovated; past their sell by date especially when compared to other opinions in town....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear “NeHi”, Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are sorry to hear that we didn’t match your expectations. We appreciate all your feedback and we accept all constructive comments as it helps us improve. Please note that all your comments will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management and staff. We hope that we will have the opportunity to restore your confidence in Crowne Plaza Dubai. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

January 28, 2016

The hotel has a strategic position, close to the exhibition center.
Overall, the hotel is an "average hotel" compared to other hotels in dubai.
Rooms are clean but not really up to date.
Bad luck if you have your room next to the elevator - as i had.
Staff is friendly and the food is okay.
Wireless is for free.
But the hotel is expensive for its performance

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear “ARK1973”, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, room, staff and the food. Please note that your feedback will not go unnoticed but will be used for future improvement of the hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve amongst family and friends

By

January 28, 2016

Words would not be enough to describe this wonderful place. As a Spire Elite I have not only been received as royalty, but I never feel I am at a hotel, this feeling is amazing as I am greeted as part of the family, which is unique. Management is one of the greatest in the UAE. I am personally greeted by each and every one of them. Making me feel so welcome, I don't feel I am in a hotel anymore. The staff's aim is to ensure the comfort of the customers, together with management they form a unique team. I would never think of staying anywhere else in Dubai. Furthermore my family is treated and greeted like part of the hotel family. This only describes how management is actually providing leadership and dedication in ensuring that this hotel's reputation is one of the highest.
We were proud to enjoy the new year at this wonderful hotel, we could see the fireworks from the hotel. We celebrated and enjoyed together with the staff and management. The venues nearby were plenty. The food was phenomenal and despite the amount of visitors management were on their with customers away from their own families taking care of the customers.

Thank you from myself and my family for treating me so well on New Year's eve my gratitude extends to the whole staff, wishing you a prosperous 2016

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear “S. Vanderloot”, We are thrilled to read your wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share it here on our website. We are pleased that our staff made you feel at home and were able to meet all your needs. I will be delighted to share your comments with the management team and colleagues. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you, your family and friends back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

January 24, 2016

club

Good experience, nice location and overall good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear “szm_i”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good experience overall. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Dubai

By

January 23, 2016

Overall a great hotel, 13 restaurants all offering great food, rooms are great beds comfortable
Swimming pool lovely and warm
can wait to be back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Dear spume, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased to note that you had a great overall stay. Thank you for your comments about the variety of restaurants, food, room and amenities. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to having you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less