Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 567 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Top hotel!

By

06 agosto 2015

club

I chose this hotel as it had all the amenities I needed and was not disappointed. Staff were good, gym was by far the best out of all hotels I've stayed in, pool and bar was well kept with a beautiful view, close to public train and buses, pretty much halfway between all the action with a very handy shuttle service to Dubai Mall and airport. The only bad thing I can say is that in my room, the connecting door to the next room was visible and door latch missing on it so no one could get through anyway, just hated seeing it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

06 agosto 2015

club

it was indeed a good and comfortable stay, also the food was good, the staff was helpful..
over all a super satisfactory stay

Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

04 agosto 2015

I would thank to thank all staff the Crown plaza for a wonderful stay. You all were extremely pleasant to be around and met every request I had. Look forward to staying again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear “Azed32”, We are pleased with your wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. Thank you for your comments about the staff whom we take great pride of. I will be delighted to share with them your feedback. We thank you for your recommendation and definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great service, old hotel

By

04 agosto 2015

club

Great service
Nice breakfast
Big room
Convenient location
- Noisy guests on the floor above
- Environment looks old

Posted byHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Dear “Ericwst”, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you enjoyed the service, breakfast, room and the location. Your feedback will be shared with the management team and staff. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Very bad end to a perfect stay

By

01 agosto 2015

platinumelite

As has often been the case, my stay at this particular CP was excellent. This would have been the case from start to finish, if it was not for the fact that, after checking out and confirming that I had not consumed anything from the min-bar, while still in the lobby making a call, I was asked to return to the reception to explain my 'consumption' of an item from the mini-bar.

The lady on reception was doing her best to accept my repeated confirmation that I had not taken anything #and even agreed with me that the cleaner should have found a bottle had I done so and forgotten# - she would not know that I don't like the drink that was missing and never use mini-bars for drinks. However, there was an un-named member of staff on the other end of the phone who was 'certain' of his facts.

This left a very bad taste after an otherwise prefect experience - I even felt inclined #out of concern for the reception team being held responsible# to be escorted to my now vacated room to check for the missing item.

It was not there - so I get the definite impression that they deemed this as proof that I must have consumed the product - and I was expected to accept this and cough-up.

Since I don't drink Whiskey #certainly not neat# and neither do I take any of the spirits in these mini-bars as a rule - I had no intention of paying for their mistake.

This situation was badly handled by the un-seen member of staff who did not seem to entertain the possibility of there being a mistake on the part of the hotel.

IHG apparently value my loyalty - in fact, during this stay, when checking in, for some reason I was greeted personally by Mr Nihal Weerasiri #a front office manager# and he explained that he was there to make sure that loyal customers like myself had a perfect experience... I was also invited to a managers cocktail party, handed drinks vouchers but took advantage of neither of these opportunities for free alcohol.

Nonetheless - according to CP - I did decide to avail myself of a beverage that I don't like at their cost!

Well, Mr Weerasiri... while I appreciate this can be a tricky situation, why don't you keep your free drinks vouchers and save the money on cocktail party's - so you can give guests the benefit of the doubt and accept that the mistake could be with IHG.

No guest will mind being queried once - however, the persistence of your colleagues that the only explanation was that I had consumed this item - identifies the need for some guest relations training - assuming you don't want to alienate customers and have them leaving your establishment un-happy.

I will give this hotel another chance - but I am concerned that my check-out process could be mysteriously slower next time #while they run to my room to check the minibar# since I don't think there is a culture of trust. It had better be a smooth process - or I will change hotels chains.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear “RAP79”, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are truly sorry to hear about your disappointment. As of this writing, Our Assistant Front Office Manager is currently in contact with you for further information and to prevent such thing from happening again in the near future. Please be assured that your feedback is important to us as we aim to continuously improve our services. In the meantime, we sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon so that we can provide you with a more complete experience. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Exceeding my expectations

By

31 julio 2015

club

I traveled a lot all over the world and i have many of the memberships in a luxury chains, seriously i am very satisfied about my stay in your hotel because of the friendly and the high professional attitude which i found from the employees especially { El Shaarawy } he smartly made sure to achieve all my preferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear Faisal alsharif, We are thrilled to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. Guests’ satisfaction is one of our main priority and we are pleased that it has been achieved in this occasion. I will be glad to share your comments with the management team and staff whom we really take great pride of. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and enjoyable stay

By

31 julio 2015

club

Friendly and efficient staff at check in. Room spacious and comfortable. Excellent Gym and bar. Hotel is in a good location for exploring Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear Jonno55, We are pleased with your feedback of your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. Thank you for your comments about your check in experience, staff, room, Crowne Fitness, bar and the hotel’s location. We hope you will be able to try some of our 13 award winning restaurants in the hotel like the Chamas Churrascaria & Bar, Sakura Japanese Restaurant and Oscar’s Wine Bar on your next visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Crowne Dubai

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Once again, top shelf accommodation and service. The room was immaculate, the restaurant is always very good. Staff is genuine and attentive. Cheers!!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear sseans, Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. Recognition from our valuable guests are music to our ears. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Baño

By

28 julio 2015

Como he indicado en la encuesta anterior la calificación que he dado al hotel en general a sido satisfactoria.
La reseña que les quiero indicar es el tamaño del cuarto de baño, ya que en hoteles de calidad similar e incluso de inferior categoría, hemos encontrado un mayor espacio en el mismo. Tampoco pido que halla bañera y plato de ducha independiente, aunque es de agradecer, sino un poco mas de espacio siendo una habitación doble.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear Luciosnus, Thank you for taking the time to put across your review regarding your recent experience with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai. Your comments will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team and staff. We welcome any constructive feedback as this enables us to address any flaws as we strive to continually enhance the service and experience we deliver. In the meantime, we hope to welcome you back in the near future for a more complete experience. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

High standards

By

28 julio 2015

club

We stayed for six nights and were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A nice touch was the fruit bowl provided and topped up during our stay. Great breakfasts.

Entry at peak times was very congested but this seemed to be similar to many other hotels in Dubai

Posted byHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay overall. Thank you for your comments about the staff and the amenities provided. I will be delighted to share your review with the management team and colleagues. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Always good..

By

26 julio 2015

club

I have stayed at this property a number of times. The location is good. If you don't want to wander too far, there are a number of excellent restaurants and bars in the hotel itself.
The metro is close, and taxi's are always available.

The staff are always very polite and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Rutland65, Thank you for your continued support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a feedback of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that you always have a good time whenever you stay with us. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, cleanliness and the variety of restaurants that we have. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 award winning outlets. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Bahrain

By

22 julio 2015

This Hotel has decent rooms, the room service is always great, they clean rooms well, always greet and ask if you need anything. If you try to bring a guest, the hotel security is very annoying. They need to let hotel guests bring friends or family to their room with out explanation. But overall hotel is located great in dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy the room and amenities, as well as the room service. We hope you can try some of our 13 award winning restaurants in the hotel on your next visit. Kindly be informed that non-registered guests are not allowed in the room as per the Dubai Police. This is to ensure the safety and security of all our guests. Thank you once again and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less