Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 562 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Exceeding my expectations

By

July 31, 2015

club

I traveled a lot all over the world and i have many of the memberships in a luxury chains, seriously i am very satisfied about my stay in your hotel because of the friendly and the high professional attitude which i found from the employees especially { El Shaarawy } he smartly made sure to achieve all my preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and enjoyable stay

By

July 31, 2015

club

Friendly and efficient staff at check in. Room spacious and comfortable. Excellent Gym and bar. Hotel is in a good location for exploring Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Crowne Dubai

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Once again, top shelf accommodation and service. The room was immaculate, the restaurant is always very good. Staff is genuine and attentive. Cheers!!

Read More
Read Less

Baño

By

July 28, 2015

Como he indicado en la encuesta anterior la calificación que he dado al hotel en general a sido satisfactoria.
La reseña que les quiero indicar es el tamaño del cuarto de baño, ya que en hoteles de calidad similar e incluso de inferior categoría, hemos encontrado un mayor espacio en el mismo. Tampoco pido que halla bañera y plato de ducha independiente, aunque es de agradecer, sino un poco mas de espacio siendo una habitación doble.

Read More
Read Less

High standards

By

July 28, 2015

club

We stayed for six nights and were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. A nice touch was the fruit bowl provided and topped up during our stay. Great breakfasts.

Entry at peak times was very congested but this seemed to be similar to many other hotels in Dubai

Read More
Read Less

Always good..

By

July 26, 2015

club

I have stayed at this property a number of times. The location is good. If you don't want to wander too far, there are a number of excellent restaurants and bars in the hotel itself.
The metro is close, and taxi's are always available.

The staff are always very polite and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Rutland65, Thank you for your continued support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a feedback of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that you always have a good time whenever you stay with us. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s location, cleanliness and the variety of restaurants that we have. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 award winning outlets. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Bahrain

By

July 22, 2015

This Hotel has decent rooms, the room service is always great, they clean rooms well, always greet and ask if you need anything. If you try to bring a guest, the hotel security is very annoying. They need to let hotel guests bring friends or family to their room with out explanation. But overall hotel is located great in dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy the room and amenities, as well as the room service. We hope you can try some of our 13 award winning restaurants in the hotel on your next visit. Kindly be informed that non-registered guests are not allowed in the room as per the Dubai Police. This is to ensure the safety and security of all our guests. Thank you once again and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great staff at Crowne Plaza Dubai ( Sheik Zayed Rd.)

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

The staff at the check-in desk showed exceptional customer service specially Miss Frosia who did a great job of handling our group chek-in. She delivered and answered all our needs under time pressure and still maintained her grace and wonderful friendliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear “glennjeorge”, We are thrilled to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. I will be pleased to share your comments with the team. We take great pride of our staff and rest assured that we will acknowledge them for an “exceptional” service. Thank you once again and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Dubai revisited

By

July 19, 2015

club

My trips to Dubai are always linked to my stay in Crowne Plaza. The hotel is always friendly, staff greets me by name. The General Manager's personal attention to his guest is unequalled. Everybody do their best to make you feel at home which is to me the greatest aspect of staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Polderman50, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are pleased to note with your comments about our staff whom we take great pride of. We are thrilled that you feel at home with us. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and colleagues. We sincerely hope to have a chance to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

BEST MEAL AND OUTSTANDING SERVICE

By

July 16, 2015

club

EVEN THOUGH RAMADAN WAZ GOING ON ; THE MANAGER ALLOWED US TO CARRY SOME EATABLES FOR OUR KIDS WHICH WAZ OVERWHELMING EXPERIENCE AS WE WOULD HAVE FACE LOT OF PROBLEM IF WE WERE NOT ALLOWED TO KEEP THE SAME. MOREOVER THE QUALITY OF FOOD WAZ EXCELLENT ENOUGH THAT WE WOULD NOT GET IT ANYWHERE ELSE DURING OUR EXCURSIONS. HEARTIEST WISHES AND GUD LUCK TO THE CHEF MANAGER AND THE ATTENDANTS. GOD BLESS THEM ALL.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear “loveamit”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowner Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are pleased that you had an “outstanding stay” overall. I will be delighted to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Dubai compromise

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

The Crowne Plazs Sheikh Zayed is an adequate hotel but is not up to par with the new facilities in the Crowne Plaza chain. It delivers on the basic requirments but due to the location it can be a hassle to get in and out of, but good if you want the Sky Train and have business at the Workd Trade Centre or APi Tower. The age of the facility now shows everything looking dated and when compared to the Crowne Plaza Festival City it is night and day. The hotel is clean and relatively well maintained but feels old fashioned and dark in the decor.
Staff are friendly and the if there are plenty of local restaurants to choose from. The Sky Train is only a brief walk and can take you to mose of the key points in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear nross5, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a feedback of your stay here on our website. We are happy to know that there were a few positive aspects to your stay such as the location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff and the variety of restaurants. We welcome any constructive feedback as this enables us to address any flaws as we strive to continually enhance the service and experience we deliver. We sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future so that we can provide you with a more complete experience. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Not up to 5 star standard

By

July 14, 2015

club

a complete disappointment to the Crowne Plaza group. Only efficient service was offered by John at Concierge and our housekeeper.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Dear Kesan, Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are sorry to hear about your disappointment. We believe this is one case of misunderstanding. Our Front Office Manager was able to contact you and certain arrangements has been settled. In the meantime, we hope to welcome you back for a more complete experience. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less