Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 802 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Guest Comments

By

July 05, 2016

I use this Crown plaza due to location and the attendance of the staff. The warm greeting on arrival from the reception staff is always appreciated and makes you feel important and respected for staying at their hotel. Rooms are fine but could do with some updating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear MARKC2, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and Excellent Room Service

By

July 04, 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel for the first time. From the time I checked in I have been upgraded cause of Ramadan month. I have been given high floor as requested. Breakfast was included in my stay and there was variety to select from. I have ordered In-Room dining and that was an amazing experience. My Table was made professionally and food presentation was beautiful. I generally eat first from my eye and that was indeed met. Will surely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

RECEPTION

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

MY CHECK INN WAS UP TO THE MARK AND THEY HAVE DONE REALLY GOOD. CHECK OUT ALSO WAS COMFORTABLE AND ALL SETTLED NICELY AND SPEEDY.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Andleeb, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We are delighted that our staff managed to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Gute Rundumserviceleistung

By

June 28, 2016

club

In allen Bereichen eine gute rundum Servicebetreuung / Leistung.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Sehr geehrte(r) mms11, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Beurteilung auf Tripadvisor zu schreiben. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit den Serviceleistungen des Hotels zufrieden waren und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Mit freundlichen Gruessen, Georges Farhat Hoteldirektor Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

The staff at Crown Plaza Sheikh Zayed Rd made us feel at the right place from day one. They were quite warm and welcoming and very helpful too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear JulzKe, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay here on our website. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s staff. We hope to have the chance to have you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear hadi.ar, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, nice breakfast but location is challenging

By

June 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel, the rooms were good and we used two different rooms. They provided a baby cot. The bathrooms were small and not very comfortable. Their breakfast was good but the restaurant was covered in a curtain as it was during Ramadan. Going around to find food outside the hotel was challenging because the hotel is located in an up market area.
Overall experience was good. Probably because of Ramadan the crowd was less making the atmosphere quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear "Wanguwamakeri", We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2016

"I would like to congratulate the staff at therown Plaza Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road for their excellent service. As a long stay guest it is normally hard to find the comforts of home but the staff here go the extra mile to make all of their guests welcome and comfortable...."
This hotel is definitely my paradise, I walk in and I am greeted as a family member, the staff are so personal and caring it is incredible. The management is outstanding and take of their guests. I really enjoy my stays at this hotel. This is the place to be if visiting the UAE and Dubai for both pleasure and business, 5 star well deserved.
And i would like to thank the General Manager Mr.Farhat and The Director of sales Mr. Borgi for their wonderfull welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Edaher, Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are delighted that you had a lovely overall stay. I will be pleased to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank and we definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Got All What I Need

By

June 16, 2016

club

Amazing stay. Great staff and hospitality.
Always ready to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear ankitDelhi, Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are delighted that you had a lovely overall stay. I will be pleased to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank and we definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

My Shanga La (Paradise)

By

June 13, 2016

This hotel is definitely my paradise, I walk in and I am greeted as a family member, the staff are so personal and caring it is incredible. The management is outstanding and take of their guests. I really enjoy my stays at this hotel. This is the place to be if visiting the UAE and Dubai for both pleasure and business, 5 star well deserved.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear S.Vanderloot, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

great service great food

By

June 09, 2016

club

Amr at the reception ...g reat smile and greetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Kholah, Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are delighted that you had a lovely overall stay. I will be pleased to share your comments with the management team and staff. Thank you for your wishes and we definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 09, 2016

club

Service with a smile

Quick response to queries and all staff had a smile on their faces when serving guests

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear ALACOMP, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less