Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 730 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed

By

February 13, 2016

Not the best service, but comfortable beds and a dark room.

Read More
Read Less

Treated like family

By

February 11, 2016

platinumelite

Its so nice to be able to walk into a hotel so far from home and feel like it is your second home. The staff is amazing, I can't say enough about Lena at the checkin desk, the breakfast staff and especially the women in the Club Lounge. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2016

Thank you for the staff specially the lady checked me in and big thanks To Dana who checked me out.

Read More
Read Less

AEEDC Feb 2016

By

February 09, 2016

club

This hotel is in an ideal location for the DWTC. Close enough to walk and very affordable.
Great choice of restaurants makes it easy to entertain and dine alone.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Dubai

By

February 06, 2016

Good old hotel centrally located, starting to show its age but excellent restaurants and very supportive personnel. Great value for money in expensive Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Dear “vaalpens”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. As you have pointed out, our hotel is centrally located making an ideal base for business as well as leisure travelers. We are pleased that you were able to try some of our 13 award winning restaurants and bars. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Thanks alot

By

February 06, 2016

platinumelite

It is first time in this property but I will come again and I would like all staff for their kindness and hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Dear “Eagle2016”, We are thrilled to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai. Thank you for sharing a review here on our website. I will be delighted to share your comments with the management and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Super Friendly Hotel Staff

By

February 05, 2016

This is my 10 stay at this hotel in the past 5 years.
Every time I keep coming unconsciously :)
Everything about this hotel is great and it is super convenient for any business travelers coming to Dubai.
It is on the main road which is Skeikh Zayed Road.
They have the best Guest Relations Team Ever!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear “nazzzz”, Thank you for your continuous support with us at Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are delighted to note that you always have a convenient and comfortable stay overall. Thank you for your comments about and the hotel’s location and the staff. I will be pleased to share with them your feedback. Thank you once again and we look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Great Service

By

February 03, 2016

I had an issue during my stay as to service the Elite Ambassador members, meanwhile, Front Office Manager and all other staff took care of this issue with an extinguished service for Elite Ambassador members.

thank you very much for your services.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Dear “Fadikay”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that despite some issues you encountered, our staff was able to sort out and that you left satisfied. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Foam Pillows

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at the CP on SZR in Dubai; fourth trip there in the last three months.
Always get a great reception from ALL guest-facing staff, which goes a long, long way when you're tired and need a bit of peace and quiet.
Only gripe I have, and a lot of hotels do the same thing, is they do not mention whether you can get foam pillows. I know I should have asked but why presume everyone likes feather ones?
Anyway, gripe over, I shall be there again next month and looking forward to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear AthturD, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a feedback of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that our staff managed to make your every stay a comfortable one. Please be informed that we have certain brand standards that we follow, however please note that you can request anytime for a foam pillow. In the meantime, we look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 31, 2016

club

Stayed here for 4 nights. Pros - Location, Service, Buffet breakfast.
Cons - Expensive, Not much variety on Half-board.
Overall, a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear “Naeem NS”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a great overall stay. Kindly note that we have 13 award winning restaurants and bars in the hotel that will surely cater to every taste buds. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 30, 2016

club

I have been staying at this hotel for the past 15 years, get staff and well managed facility

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear “fgch”, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We greatly appreciate your feedback and I will be delighted to share your comments with the team. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service, helpfull staff, free bus service to th

By

January 30, 2016

club

comfortable room and great service, helpfull staff, free bus service to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Abdel Rahman, We are pleased to read your wonderful feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai and thank you for sharing it here on our website. We are glad to note that you had a comfortable stay. Thank you for your comments about the room, service and staff and that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary airport drop off. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less