Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 811 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel for business

By

July 25, 2016

Friendly staff, comfortable beds and good air con. Good choice of restaurants.

Steaks in the Western Steakhouse are really good, and the chef very friendly.

Breakfast in the hotel restaurant is ridiculously expensive, bizarrely a two course dinner in the Italian restaurant in the hotel is about the same price which doesn't make sense.

Good cafe on the ground floor though.

The bar gets very smokey when it's busy. It's about time smoking was banned in hotel bars in Dubai. Drinks prices are a little expensive.

Still my hotel of choice in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear “Dragon1972”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the staff, room and the variety of the restaurants and bars. Kindly note that you have the option to select for a breakfast package when you book through our website at www.crowneplaza.com/dubai or though the IHG mobile app. Your feedback will not go unnoticed but will be shared with the management team as we continuously upgrade our products and services. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Good dining and bars

By

July 25, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions before, I like the available dining and bar facilities in the hotel. During our stay we dined in Trader Vic's which was excellent and the live band were brilliant, a really good night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear “Banchot101”, Thank you for your continuous support with Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to share a review here on our website. We are pleased with your feedback about the variety of our restaurants and bars. We hope you will be able to try more on your next visit. We definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Good rooms
friendly Staffs
good breakfast
nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear “Wils21”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased with your comments about the room, staff, breakfast and location. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and staff. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Staff have a welcoming attitude. Service is prompt. The hotel facilities are good. Good in-room food service. Very good breakfast in the restaurant. There is a variety of restaurants and bars in the hotel. Hotel location is a hot spot in Dubai. With minor renovation work for the hotel rooms (furniture and interiors) this would be the perfect stay for Business and leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear “M-Alaily”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We are pleased that our staff managed to make you feel welcome during your entire stay. Thank you for your comments about the service, facilities, location, variety of restaurants and the food. We hope you can try some more of our 13 restaurants and bars on your next visit. We definitely look forward to having you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Dubai trip

By

July 18, 2016

My stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai was an enjoyable experience. This was a business trip and all my needs were well catered for by a very friendly staff and I would recommend this hotel to others as I will certainly be staying there again in the future. It is also well located and in easy reach of the metro station etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear “LeB52”, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are delighted that our staff managed to meet your every needs. We greatly appreciate your recommendation. I will be glad to share your feedback with the management team and colleagues. We definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear “LeB52”, Thank you for sharing a wonderful review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We hope you had a successful business trip. We are delighted that our staff managed to meet your every needs. We greatly appreciate your recommendation. I will be glad to share your feedback with the management team and colleagues. We definitely look forward to having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Good location for business meeting

By

July 18, 2016

club

nice location, verity of restaurants in the same location, easy of access to lot of placed outside of town

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear “Polski”, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review here on our website. We hope you had a successful business meeting. As you have pointed out, we are centrally located making us an ideal home for business travelers as well as leisure. We hope you were able to try some of our 13 restaurants and bars. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

mr

By

July 17, 2016

excellent staff and great rooms ,comfortable .room service was very swift

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments about the excellent staff, rooms and service and for sharing it here on our website. I will be delighted to share your wonderful feedback with the management team and colleagues. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza® Dubai soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel stay was very comfortable. It felt like home away from home.

My family and I booked three rooms and stayed for three nights. It was a brilliant experience and I wholeheartedly recommend the hotel to other guests.

Note: Pool is a little small but the water is very refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Yasser, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for taking the time to write a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased to note that you had a comfortable overall stay. I will be delighted to share your feedback with the management team and staff. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Only complaint is IHG credits were not awarded, even when I used hotels' restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear “ange_test”, Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai. Please note that bookings done through online travel agents are not eligible for points. You can book your next stay with us thru the IHG Mobile app or through our website www.crowneplaza.com/dubai to make sure that your stay will be eligible for points. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Guest Comments

By

July 05, 2016

I use this Crown plaza due to location and the attendance of the staff. The warm greeting on arrival from the reception staff is always appreciated and makes you feel important and respected for staying at their hotel. Rooms are fine but could do with some updating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear MARKC2, We would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai once again and for sharing a review here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and Excellent Room Service

By

July 04, 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel for the first time. From the time I checked in I have been upgraded cause of Ramadan month. I have been given high floor as requested. Breakfast was included in my stay and there was variety to select from. I have ordered In-Room dining and that was an amazing experience. My Table was made professionally and food presentation was beautiful. I generally eat first from my eye and that was indeed met. Will surely recommend to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear “Anie44”, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Crowne Plaza® Dubai here on our website. We are thrilled that you had an excellent overall stay. Thank you for your comments about the breakfast and the in room dining. I will be glad to share it with the team. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less

RECEPTION

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

MY CHECK INN WAS UP TO THE MARK AND THEY HAVE DONE REALLY GOOD. CHECK OUT ALSO WAS COMFORTABLE AND ALL SETTLED NICELY AND SPEEDY.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Andleeb, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai and for sharing a review of your stay here on our website. We are pleased that you had a good overall stay. We are delighted that our staff managed to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your recommendation and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza® Dubai
Read More
Read Less