Crowne Plaza Dubai

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-3311111

Hotel Fax: 971-4-3315555

Hotel Email: crowneplaza.cpdubai@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Train
Emirates Towers Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM East

- Five minutes walking distance towards East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- In House guests are entitled to 1 complimentary valet parking ticket per room per day. All additional tickets will be charged at 35 AED each.For non-staying guests,minimum spend of AED 150.00 in any of our restaurants for complimentary 3 hrs.No prebooking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

The hotel's fantastic location on Sheikh Zayed Road – close to major business areas, attractions, dining and entertainment – means you can work hard, play hard and relax in deep comfort and style.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 347 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Exception choices for breakfast

By

November 21, 2014

club

Our stay at the hotel was very comfortable; the staff were excellent: friendly and very helpful. Overall the hotel has a good ambiance.
We had an issue with the room that we were offered, but the staff quickly sort out an acceptable alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

November 21, 2014

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel and room, great food and entertainment. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Dubai Comfort

By

November 20, 2014

Crowne Jewel in the Desert. After checking into the hotel, the staff made the stay to where you literally do not have to leave the hotel at all. There are five quality restaurants that are reasonably priced inside the hotel and a terrific Italian Coffee Bar. The conference room was massive and fitted for anything needed. The hotel is next to a train stop and a stone throw from the Dubai mall and the Burj Kalifa for a great view. The wifi was fast and the staff recognized rewards members multiple times.
The only downfall of the trip was not the hotels fault. Taxes were massive at the end of the stay and almost a deal breaker for a return trip. Video conferencing computer software (Skype, Yahoo messenger, etc..) was complicated to what was allowed in the U.A.E. and it made communicating difficult. This is not the hotels fault but the stay would have been more enjoyable.
The hotel was a great stay and the staff was terrific. I would recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2014
Dear “WV Blue”, We are thrilled to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai. Thank you for taking the time to share a review here on our website. We have a total of 13 award winning restaurants within the hotel. As you have pointed out, we are centrally located making us an ideal location for business travelers as well as for leisure. Thank you for your recommendation and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 19, 2014

club

The Crowne Plaza in Dubai was a refreshing experience. I expected a standard business hotel and was pleasantly surprised as it exceeded my expectations in all categories. Plenty of food options on site, great staff, modern and clean exercise facility, and overall high quality look and feel contributed favorably to my trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2014
Dear “Bantor”, Thank you for sharing a feedback of your stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai here on our website. We are thrilled to note that you had an “excellent stay “overall. Thank you for your comments about the hotel’s variety of restaurants, staff and facilities. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Georges Farhat General Manager, Crowne Plaza Dubai
Read More
Read Less