Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 639 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

A nice surprice

By

February 13, 2016

I was surpriced for a warm welcome and amazing room reserved for me.
Thanks for everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Dear Cristiano111111, Im delighted to hear that we were able to make your stay a great one. We look forward to welcome you back some time soon. Kind regards, George Koumendakos, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Dubai hotel

By

February 12, 2016

club

Our second stay for 2 nights en route from Australia. Staff excellent very attentive service. One of the best breakfasts we have experienced. Good choice and quality food in Italian restaurant. Lovely swimming pool area. Convenient for airport. Very good city hotel. Comfortable and spacious bedrooms ours was particularly good being a corner (509).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Dear Slessor28, Thank you for sharing your experience after your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. I am absolutely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression during your stay with us and we were able to make it a memorable one. Please come back to visit us soon. Kind regards, George Koumendakos, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Nothing was a problem

By

February 11, 2016

club

Second stay in a week and this time all went smoothly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Dear Slarty42, Its great to hear that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for being our loyal guest and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

服务到位,房间设施齐全,床铺舒适

By

February 10, 2016

本人第一次入住该酒店,对酒店的总体感觉不错,希望保持!只是房间里有一扇与隔壁房间相邻的门,所以隔音稍差,晚上常听到隔壁的聊天声音。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
尊敬的 Angela0513, 感谢您的宝贵住店反馈,我们很荣幸地得知你对酒店服务和设施设备的肯定,对于来自隔壁客房的噪音对您造成的不便我们表示道歉。我们希望有机会欢迎您的再次入住。 此致
Read More
Read Less

Many Thanks to the Staff

By

February 10, 2016

My regards to all the people I met in :
Concierge area
Lobby/Reception
Harrys
Spice Island
Swimming pool
club lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I will definitely be passing this onto the team as it is comments like this they strive towards every day. Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

always an issue with this hotel

By

February 09, 2016

I had been with my business colleagues , & had faced a worst experience in hotel management & the staff !

being a platinum member especially this hotel is worst experience !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2016
Dear Kaleemksa, I apologize we did not meet your experience during your recent stay with us. Kaleemksa, we would like to hear about what happened that made you extremely disappointed and please could you send us your feedback to our Front Office Manager, Stella, at her email address: stella.pinto@ihg.com and let us know if we could do anything to gain your trust back. Once again, i am sorry to hear about the bad experience and we look forward to hear from you. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service from the staff all the way through, average facility

By

February 08, 2016

club

Stayed for six nights and very happy with the service from an excellent group of people. The hotel is very clean, and is located close to the airport, metro stations and shopping areas.

The food quality in Birioso restaurant was less than my expectation.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Deira

By

February 06, 2016

The Concierge Team is outstanding and very knowledgeable. The Front Desk Team is also outstanding. They acknowledge who I am and always have a big smile on their faces. I highly recommend this hotel while in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Hi WayneR1-9, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. The team will be absolutely thrilled to know that we were able to leave a positive impression not only for the service but for meeting all your needs and expectations. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Skype, Viber, FaceTime, and others not available via Wifi here.

By

February 03, 2016

Great rooms, decent location, great restaurant buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear mrmaldomino, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay where we failed to meet your expectations on the internet services provided. May I please ask you to share your email with us and our IT Manager can give you an explanation regarding this? We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Deira Jan 2016

By

February 02, 2016

Rooms Ok
Restaurants and pubs very depressing
Spaces outside the hotel are very unconfortable
. .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Dear Parcefal, Thank you for sharing your feedback which is very much appreciated. We take your constructive feedback seriously and will do our best to improve our facilities & service to ensure every guest has a comfortable stay with us. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

January 31, 2016

club

good location in Deira.
srvice was excellent
I meet a noising problem ( couldn't sleep weel during night# in the room when arrived due to a noise coming from outside room #not Street, inside hotel ) room was 228; then staff change room to 130 and everithing was good.
in general it was a good stay.
excellent the Spice Resturant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Carlo48, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. I apologize you had experienced the noise in room 228 and im glad to hear you got a different room and everything was good at the end. We appreciate your feedback and our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I hope we were able to do so. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Business - Trade Fair

By

January 28, 2016

Very pleasant and comfortable. Conveniently close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear N1CK, It was with great pleasure that I received your comments about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. Thank you for reviewing us and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less