Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 630 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Crown Plaza Deira Jan 2016

By

February 02, 2016

Rooms Ok
Restaurants and pubs very depressing
Spaces outside the hotel are very unconfortable
. .

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

January 31, 2016

club

good location in Deira.
srvice was excellent
I meet a noising problem ( couldn't sleep weel during night# in the room when arrived due to a noise coming from outside room #not Street, inside hotel ) room was 228; then staff change room to 130 and everithing was good.
in general it was a good stay.
excellent the Spice Resturant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Carlo48, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. I apologize you had experienced the noise in room 228 and im glad to hear you got a different room and everything was good at the end. We appreciate your feedback and our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I hope we were able to do so. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Business - Trade Fair

By

January 28, 2016

Very pleasant and comfortable. Conveniently close to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear N1CK, It was with great pleasure that I received your comments about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. Thank you for reviewing us and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and refreshing stay

By

January 28, 2016

As a Gold member of the IHG Reward Programme I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was upgraded to a pleasant and spacious suit. I was satisfied with the level of service. I enjoyed the pool area. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear amaria64, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the hotel and thank you for being a Gold member of IHG Rewards Club! I am absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we all hope we were able to make it a memorable one for you. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Staff

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were very helpful and listened to what I wanted and delivered every day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear 29Alex, Thank you for sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Dubai-Deira. Thank you especially for commending the staffs, as they will be thrilled to know that the service they provided made a huge difference to your stay. I very much look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Superb standards

By

January 27, 2016

Excellent as always in every department. I have used several hotels in Dubai over the years but this is always my number one choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear CJC47, It was with great pleasure that I received your comments about your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira, and thank you very much for voting us as number one choice for hotel in Dubai!!! Please come back to visit us soon. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great service

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

I found this hotel perfect and have an excellent staff, very helpful and did a very good job. food was excellent.
the only small issue is that there is no elevator from the garage to the ground floor.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

January 25, 2016

Je suis très satisfait de mon séjour, la qualité des services, le confort, ainsi que la propreté me feront revenir.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 23, 2016

From the magnificent hotels in Dubai like the wonderful location next to restaurants and markets, as well as the wonderful reception from the staff of valet parking as I thank Mr. Ashraf Assistant Director of the front office for his wonderful service and solve the problems that you experience
Also, Front Office Staff were friendly
The hotel is generally worth the residence

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear abdull2, Thank you for sharing your experience at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. It is always great to receive such positive comments and I will certainly pass them on to our team especially regarding to the service they provide, as this motivates our team in continuing to strive every day. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit. Thank you, Kind regards.
Read More
Read Less

Great service with a smile

By

January 22, 2016

platinumelite

Great service with a smile. Appreciated the room upgrade as part of the IHG Platinum Ambassador program, including complementary wifi, fruit and water in the room. As well as access to club lounge. Will stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear BusinessTrip1000, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. I am extremely delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression. I will surely be sharing your review with our team. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the near future. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly comfortable stay

By

January 21, 2016

I am impressed by the level of friendliness and service shown by staff during my stay and the overall quality of the room. Unfortunately I only stayed for one evening and left early for a connecting flight. I intend to stay for a longer period during my next visit

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear pwdurbs, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments and I have shared your feedback with all the departments. We do pride ourselves in providing the best service possible and ensuring every guest has a memorable stay. I hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the future with longer stay. Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 21, 2016

club

I like the hotel's location which is close to Deira city center, the Gold Souk as well as close to Bur Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear SeanABQ, Thank you for reviewing us and I totally agree with you that we are lucky to be located in a good location which makes everything so convenient for our guests to explore the City. We look forward to welcome you back, Kind regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less