Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 483 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent hotel - great location & good service

By

August 02, 2015

This is one of the best Crowne Plaza Hotels I have stayed in!!!!!!
The gym is very well-equipped and I love it.
Location is close to the Metro station and airport which means I can travel very conveniently using public transportation.

I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is coming to Dubai for leisure or business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Crowne Plaza Stay

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

A Must Stay while traveling or visiting the Dubai area. Location is close to the Malls, Metro and Airport. Staff are some of the Best experienced throughout my World Travels, Always there for you and your needs. Highly Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 29, 2015

Stayed here for 3 days to explore Dubai. This hotel is a good base to go around and do the various activities. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday

By

July 28, 2015

My wife and son came to visit me in Dubai for the first time last week and we stayed at the Crowne Plaza Deira. They both enjoyed it immensely and neither of them wanted to leave. The hotel was very busy during the Eid celebrations but the service was not affected in any way. As always, the service and hospitality at Crowne Plaza Deira was consistently excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic comfort and service

By

July 26, 2015

platinumelite

My stay at Crowne Plaza Deira was extremely pleasant. I have been returning here because the staff and services are extremely well. If you need to relax, the pool or the gym are great. Room service is quick, whether requesting more towels, ice, food or drinks. I recommend a stay at the Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your recommendation for our hotel and am extremely happy that you continue to keep coming back to your home here in Dubai. Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

another good stay

By

July 25, 2015

platinumelite

the staff in all areas made my stay excellent i.e. front desk, club lounge, concierge staff , Harry's bar staff .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for you fantastic review and more importantly mentioning our excellent staff. This means we are really achieving what we are setting out to. kind regards George Koumendakos General Mananger
Read More
Read Less

Hotel en Dubai

By

July 22, 2015

Un gusto haver estado en este Hotel una linda experiencia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff exceeds expectation

By

July 22, 2015

club

The staff at Dubai-Deira is beyond compare. The business club rooms and lounge are worth every penny. The food is great and the staff can't do enough for you. At this hotel you are not treated as a business transaction but as a family member. I don't look to stay anywhere else in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, I was so happy to read your review of our hotel. It's always about the experience and we are so proud of our staff. I'm glad you found the club rooms good value for money. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dining facilities

By

July 21, 2015

club

Breakfast at Spice Island is outstanding. The attentiveness and friendly smiles make the experience pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our Hotel, and I know the Chef's and the Food and Beverage department will be elated with your comments. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2015

club

Our first stay in Dubai and we were lucky to book this hotel which was a wonderful experience. Having travelled most of the world, our stay was up with the best. I hope that if I am lucky enough to visit UAE again I will be staying at the Crown Plaza Deira.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very complimentary review of our hotel. We too wish you can visit again soon. Kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Very friendly staff who were only to happy to help.
May not be in an exciting area of Dubai but close to the airport and perfect for the business traveller.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location!

By

July 20, 2015

My stay was wonderful. The location is very convenient and all in all, this is a great great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 'short and sweet' review; which I think captures everything! kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less