Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-2625555

Hotel Fax: 971-4-2697358

Hotel Email: cpdeira.info@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 4.23 MI/ 6.8 KM North l

- From Dubai International Airport head towards the E11 Dubai/Sharjah on Airport road, turn right at the clock tower roundabout. At the second traffic light turn left. The hotel is located on your right hand side after the petrol station.

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 80.78 MI/ 130 KM South West l

- Three major roads link the airport with Abu Dhabi city: highway 30, Highway 2 and Highway 8. All three merge to form the E10 on the approach to the airport.

Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)

- Distance from hotel: 16.78 MI/ 27 KM North l

- Follow Al Dhaid Road in a Westerly direction and follow the signs for dubai on to Al Ittihad Road. After entering Dubai, follow the signs for Deira and turn right into Street 22a. Turn right along Abu Baker Al Siddique Road, and then left on to Salah Al Din Road. You will see the hotel on the right hand side.

Subway

Salah Al Din Metro Green line

- Distance from hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM North

- 300 meters away from hotel entrance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The hotel has 2 secure and easily accessible parkings: one is located under the hotel and the other one is a multistory car park behind the hotel. Valet parking is also available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 195 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent price/perfomance

By

July 22, 2014

Perfect and very quick check - in.
Very quit room.
Excellent food and handling from room service.

When I am back in Dubai, I will stay again at Crown Plaza - Deira!

Great Place to relax and for business.

Read More
Read Less

Super Zimmer und großartiger Service

By

July 20, 2014

Ein luxuriöses, aber dennoch sehr freundliches Hotel im Herzen von Dubai. Superauswahl am Frühstücksbuffet, netter Service, super Ambiente!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and facilities

By

July 19, 2014

platinumelite

We last visited this hotel in 2012, and had two short stays this year including this stay, service is outstanding and all facilities within the room are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Sauberkeit

By

July 17, 2014

Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel in Bezug auf Nähe zu Airport und City. Besticht durch herrvorragende Sauberkeit der Zimmer. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great staff

By

July 10, 2014

All great. When fully booked the reception suffers a bit, but its understandable.

Read More
Read Less

What a hotel should be!

By

July 06, 2014

I travel through Dubai on quite frequently and this hotel as become a home away from home. The staff is friendly and helpful , the decor in the lobby is beautiful as well as throughout the entire hotel, the rooms and beds are comfortable. Overall just a wonderful experience. Be seeing you again in August.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value + Up Graded Suite

By

July 05, 2014

platinumelite

I had my family with me and I took a room on points and the other paid for. I was upgraded to a 2 rooms suite and given both on the Club floor. The 6th floor in this hotel is better than most hotels I have been into in Dubai. It is new, clean, nicely furnished with spacious rooms. The Club lounge was very nice for the family to rest and relax and be served. Great breakfast, friendly staff made everyone feels at home. My kids spent great times at the swimming pool.

All in all, it was another great experience in this hotel which I always choose when I have the opportunity to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Staff service

By

July 04, 2014

club

The staff was friendly and attentive. I would like to mention ms denica from reservation sorrie if I've mistaken your name and ms Victoria who took ma checkin a very smooth check in enjoyed my stay and would love to visit your hotel again.... Faced a prob with the A/C had to change the room Bt the staff was quick in response so no complains they handled in a very professional way...cheers guys... Keep up the good work...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great staff

By

June 30, 2014

club

This hotel might not be at a fancy location, the service, the staff! and the logistically good location is excellent. Food is great too and the fact that parking is valet and included superb. Excellent value for money.
While i stayed i became sick and the staff was very helpfull. They made my stay as good as possible. Thank you staff, you are the soul of this hotel!
The rooms are excellent, and very quiet. Despite its under the runway you dont! hear any aircraft at all.
This hotel became one of my most favorites in Dubai!

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

June 30, 2014

highly recommended hotel.
located to some malls.
comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great services from staff and enjoyed the room upgrade

By

June 29, 2014

Looking forward to stay again and will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Deria Dubai Crowne Plaza

By

June 28, 2014

Excellent hotel, great location for city and airport. very quiet inside hotel. club lounge very good value. rooms and facilities very good, staff very helpful. would definatly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less