Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira

Hotel Front Desk: 971-4-2625555

Hotel Fax: 971-4-2697358

Hotel Email: cpdeira.info@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dubai International Airport (DXB)

- Distance from hotel: 4.23 MI/ 6.8 KM North l

- From Dubai International Airport head towards the E11 Dubai/Sharjah on Airport road, turn right at the clock tower roundabout. At the second traffic light turn left. The hotel is located on your right hand side after the petrol station.

Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH)

- Distance from hotel: 80.78 MI/ 130 KM South West l

- Three major roads link the airport with Abu Dhabi city: highway 30, Highway 2 and Highway 8. All three merge to form the E10 on the approach to the airport.

Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)

- Distance from hotel: 16.78 MI/ 27 KM North l

- Follow Al Dhaid Road in a Westerly direction and follow the signs for dubai on to Al Ittihad Road. After entering Dubai, follow the signs for Deira and turn right into Street 22a. Turn right along Abu Baker Al Siddique Road, and then left on to Salah Al Din Road. You will see the hotel on the right hand side.

Subway

Salah Al Din Metro Green line

- Distance from hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM North

- 300 meters away from hotel entrance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The hotel has 2 secure and easily accessible parkings: one is located under the hotel and the other one is a multistory car park behind the hotel. Valet parking is also available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 204 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

204reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very comfortable bed

By

August 16, 2014

club

A relaxed yet classy atmosphere, the Crowne Plaza Dubai-Deira was everything I expected.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 15, 2014

club

I've experienced great care from the hotel team from the 1st day till my checkout. Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Pool Green and not in service

By

August 13, 2014

I was not told when i made the booking a week prior to my arrival that the pool was not in service.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

August 11, 2014

club

Great service, can be recommended to other people.

Read More
Read Less

great location for city trip

By

August 07, 2014

club

great location , very clean , friendly staff , good value for money , food was great.

almost everything was okay , but they have renovation in the swimming pool so it was closed .

I face one problem that after checking out on 01:00 P.M

Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

August 06, 2014

I have stayed here everytime I come to Dubai and will always stay here. This is a Great Hotel and has the most friendly staff. The food is great the room service is great.

Read More
Read Less

3 day stay in July

By

August 06, 2014

platinumelite

The staff here are really helpful in particular at check in and at the food and beverage areas.The hotel is very well appointed and has superb facilities. The pool area is closed until September however. Will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel for business and leisure stays.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 03, 2014

Everything about this hotel was great. Check-in and check-out process was very quick and efficient. The room was great and the sleep quality was out of this world.

Food was excellent. Don't forget to order New York Cheesecake. As a big cheesecake fan, this is the best I have come across so far. :)

Read More
Read Less

Noise from construction

By

August 01, 2014

club

Overall I recommend this hotel after construction of pool area is complete. It always has had a friendly helpful staff. However restaurant quality has slipped and the noise from pool area is annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent price/perfomance

By

July 22, 2014

Perfect and very quick check - in.
Very quit room.
Excellent food and handling from room service.

When I am back in Dubai, I will stay again at Crown Plaza - Deira!

Great Place to relax and for business.

Read More
Read Less

Super Zimmer und großartiger Service

By

July 20, 2014

Ein luxuriöses, aber dennoch sehr freundliches Hotel im Herzen von Dubai. Superauswahl am Frühstücksbuffet, netter Service, super Ambiente!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and facilities

By

July 19, 2014

platinumelite

We last visited this hotel in 2012, and had two short stays this year including this stay, service is outstanding and all facilities within the room are excellent

Read More
Read Less