Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 713 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

excellent hotel for business trip

By

July 05, 2016

club

very well looked after during 3 week business trip to Dubai, good facilities, helpful staff and well located for wandering around Deira during the evenings. Sports bar is a bit rough but otherwise this is a very good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place

By

July 04, 2016

This hotel was very quiet during a religious week for the locals. I was impressed by the staff to accommodate foreigners.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms.

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a very Comfortable hotel to stay in esp when you are on a business or leisure trip. conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Tongs98, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza Dubai – Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

I liked the friendliness of the staffs and food. The swimming pool, sauna, Jacuzzi and steam bath.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Kjdutta, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are always willing to go the extra mile in order to make you have a truly memorable stay with us. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira.
Read More
Read Less

confortable et calme

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

A été upgrader grace a mon statut platinium, recommande cet hotel à mes collaborateurs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Didi 1808, We are always willing to go the extra mile in order to make you have a truly memorable stay with us. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. All the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza Dubai Deira. Sincerely, George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Rooms and an Awesome Staff.

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Overall an outstanding stay at this remarkable hotel. Check in was expeditious and my room was ready even though I checked in a bit early. The facilities were well maintained and both the Club Lounge and Spice Island restaurant offered top notch dining. Th gym and pool made for a relaxing and enjoyable afternoon. My Presidential Suite was simply amazing, nicely designed and comfortable. The staff was equally amazing and ensured my stay was both pleasant and enjoyable. Thanks and I will return very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear DMAJM, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira. I am most certainly pleased to see you found our Presidential Suite and facilities up to your standard and had a chance to enjoy our "top notch" legendary Spice Island. Will surely pass your kind words to the rest of the team and looking very much forward to seeing you again soon. We wish you safe travels and all the best from all of us here at the Crowne Plaza® Dubai Deira. Kind regards George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, and helpful

By

June 19, 2016

club

Stop over on business travel. excellent service, staff were very helpful and transfer to and from the Airport was timely, safe and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Dear AJC66, Thank you for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira! We are pleased to know you had a great experience with us. Our team will be thrilled to hear your compliments and I shall be passing on your kind words. I hope your next stay with us is just around the corner. Wish you safe travels, and anticipate your return soon. Kind regards George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Zuvorkommender Service

By

June 16, 2016

club

Hervorzuheben sind Höflichkeit und Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, speziell die Leistungen des Zimmerservice. Der Empfang war äußerst angenehm organisiert. Die Auswahl beim Frühstück ist überaus großzügig; Die Küche und Restaurantleistung hervorragend. Die Lage in Deira hat gute Metroanbindung, die relative Nähe des Flughafens macht sich nicht störend bemerkbar, man kann ruhig und davon ungestört schlafen.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location!!

By

June 11, 2016

club

Great hotel with very professional and personable staff. Highly recommended!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear JBo001, On behalf of the Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira team & myself, I would just like to take the chance to thank you for choosing us! I trust you enjoyed your experience at the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Kindly wishing you safe travels. Kind Regards, George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First visit to dubai made special by Crowne Plaza

By

June 11, 2016

club

The staff is simply amazing , truly committed to the guests . Really liked it , will surely stay with them again .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Uzmair. Thank you and we appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. Our team will be thrilled to hear your compliments and I shall be passing on your kind words. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. Wish you safe travels, and if you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us. See you soon! Kind regards, George Koumendakos
Read More
Read Less

DG

By

June 11, 2016

club

Great time at the hotel. A lot of shopping and food vendors nearby. Not as close to the strip but short taxi ride.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear DG. Thank you for your review and for choosing. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Wishing you safe travels and thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards George Koumendakos
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay, staff very welcoming. Club lounge happy hour is a must after long day out! Would recommend this hotel for your business in Dubai and Sharjah.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Yombo B, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza® Dubai-Deira and your very courteous comments. I am pleased to see you had a positive experience during your stay with us and indeed you enjoyed our Club Lounge facility. Wishing you safe travels and thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, George Koumendakos Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less