Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 477 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Hotel en Dubai

By

July 22, 2015

Un gusto haver estado en este Hotel una linda experiencia

Read More
Read Less

Staff exceeds expectation

By

July 22, 2015

club

The staff at Dubai-Deira is beyond compare. The business club rooms and lounge are worth every penny. The food is great and the staff can't do enough for you. At this hotel you are not treated as a business transaction but as a family member. I don't look to stay anywhere else in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, I was so happy to read your review of our hotel. It's always about the experience and we are so proud of our staff. I'm glad you found the club rooms good value for money. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dining facilities

By

July 21, 2015

club

Breakfast at Spice Island is outstanding. The attentiveness and friendly smiles make the experience pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our Hotel, and I know the Chef's and the Food and Beverage department will be elated with your comments. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2015

club

Our first stay in Dubai and we were lucky to book this hotel which was a wonderful experience. Having travelled most of the world, our stay was up with the best. I hope that if I am lucky enough to visit UAE again I will be staying at the Crown Plaza Deira.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very complimentary review of our hotel. We too wish you can visit again soon. Kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Very friendly staff who were only to happy to help.
May not be in an exciting area of Dubai but close to the airport and perfect for the business traveller.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location!

By

July 20, 2015

My stay was wonderful. The location is very convenient and all in all, this is a great great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 'short and sweet' review; which I think captures everything! kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service

By

July 19, 2015

club

We had a special stay at this hotel. The ambiance is just so warm and friendly and the staff are all first class. Th warm and friendly welcome really set the scene for our stay. Extremely well done. The breakfast was out if this world with all varieties of food offered..
May I suggest that you offer more food during Ramadan before 8 pm. I would have given your hotel a 5 star rating but for this.
Strongly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel, and your wonderful comments regarding the staff and ambience. Your comments regarding food during the holy month have been taken on board. This year we were renovating our Spice Island restaurant, which I'm pleased to say is now complete. We look forward to seeing you soon! kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliable and relaxed atmosphere

By

July 15, 2015

club

Good stay, nice hotel, would recommend it to fellow travellers

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recommendation! Looking forward to seeing you again soon and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Very Comfortable Hotel

By

July 11, 2015

platinumelite

I am a regular visitor to the Crowne Plaza Deira and I am very much looking forward to my next visit. The hotel is very comfortable and the range and quality of the dining venues within the hotel are exceptional. The staff are very friendly and very efficient. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2015
Dear Guest, Just a short note to say thank you for your review, and we can't wait to have you with us again. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another good overnight at Crowne Plaza

By

July 10, 2015

The hotel was used as an overnight stop and fitted the requirements. Clean comfortable, central and cost effective. No hesitation to recommend or to book again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and recommendation of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great short stay

By

July 10, 2015

My wife and I enjoyed a two-day visit to Dubai, and the hotel was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, I'm glad to know that we were able to enhance your two days in magical Dubai. See you again soon. kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great family break

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

Stayed here for five nights with the family. Hotel staff were amazing and very friendly. Hotel is well placed in terms of proximity to malls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel and for highlighting our amazing staff! See you again soon. Kind regards George Koumendakos General Manager
Read More
Read Less