Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 425 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Zoo trip

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great trip for the family! There was a pool and a restaurant to entertain a family or a traveling couple. Overall, it was an excellent experience. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Came for a conference, will come again

By

July 01, 2016

Clean room and property. Class act all around. I came for a conference and everyone was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient friendly staff

By

June 29, 2016

Rooms are clean and comfortable
Easy check in and check out
Staff is efficient and friendly

Read More
Read Less

very nice rooms

By

June 29, 2016

club

only complaint was our room was a very long distance from elevator

Read More
Read Less

A little worn out and understaffed

By

June 28, 2016

Overall the hotel shows its age in little ways. Signs removed from the wall and the area not repainted to a color match for example. Visited the pool area three days in a row and there was a used band aid on the pool deck every time (this was not the only item we saw there for the entire stay). Had the breakfast buffet twice, and while the food quality was very good no one cleared tables as they emptied until they were needed. The first day we stood at the entry for approx 10 minutes before we were acknowledged and then had to wait for a table to be cleared before seating. Would not have waited but we had vouchers for the meal. Had a great zoo package and would stay here again under those conditions but would probably not pay full price for this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to

By

June 28, 2016

club

Prices are competitive for the area. The hotel is easy to get to and parking is great. Rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Generally positive experience

By

June 27, 2016

club

Only significant complaint was using reconstituted eggs for breakfast buffet. Otherwise the buffet had a nice variety of food and the wait staff was friendly and helpful, but the "fake" eggs made the whole thing feel cheap.

Read More
Read Less

June 2016 stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel was less of a Crown Plaza (I have stayed in a number of them around the country) and more like a Holiday Inn Express in quality. I do not get to the Columbus area very often. The next time I do I will not be staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Construction Noise!

By

June 23, 2016

club

Construction was being done on the freeway outside our hotel. I know it was not their fault, but it would have been nice if we had something to drown out the noise. The Employees need to be better informed from one shift to another. All in all, it was a nice place to stay and served it's purpose.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Thursday17, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel to be nice. However, it is regrettable that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the inconvenience caused by the construction noise. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Updated, and Conveniently Located

By

June 23, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, the rooms were nicely updated, and the hotel was conveniently located. The breakfast buffet was also much better than what is offered at most other hotels. My only complaint was that the fitted sheet on the bed was very rough (felt like sandpaper!).

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Breakfast buffet had food platters empty or near empty. Some food was barely warm. Scrambled eggs were not real eggs. Ordered from the menu the next day and received a far superior platter than the buffet for the same price.

Dinner in the bar was fair. Had the half chicken platter where the chicken was underdone. The rest of the platter was tasty.

Room was very clean, beds really comfortable, and staff very friendly. Property was in a lovely location and close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great desk clerk, super breakfast, well kept grounds, loved the zoo package

Read More
Read Less