Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 231 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Looks are usually right

By

August 07, 2015

An ok stay but this hotel could use an upgrade in appearance and more important, the food!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room - poor breakfast

By

August 02, 2015

I have been staying at this hotel for years, but the breakfast buffet is still of poor quality. After the renovations, the quality did improve for a while, but has slipped again. Cold eggs, burnt bacon, and no-taste potatoes. I did not even use my company provided breakfast voucher on the 2nd day, went to McDonalds instead. For only a few dollars more I can stay at a competing Hotel that always has a fantastic breakfast included.

On the bright side, the rooms are very comfortable (but still kind of noisy) and the front desk staff is terrific, Emily does a great job!

Read More
Read Less

Beware of Construction

By

July 30, 2015

club

Main complaint was the constant beeping front he construction equipment out side, and the extreme odor of the musty room.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 09, 2015
Dear BaseballDaddy, First of all, thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate your time in bringing this matter to our attention. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had with the construction and the odor of the room you were assigned to. Rest assured, we have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of service we offer to our guests. Once again, we appreciate the feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and property

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Staff was fun and attentive and the property was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Dublin was great

By

July 20, 2015

club

Although the pool was closed (one of the reasons we selected this hotel) the overall experience was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed/Clean Room

By

July 17, 2015

club

I booked a King sized bed executive room and what I got was a Twin bed room. But, the bed was comfy and the room was quiet and clean. The dining options are horrendous. Breakfast buffet is like dog food and the Dinner menu options are strange and too expensive to get excited about.
The hotel staff is friendly.
The place is clean.
The fitness facility is a couple of treadmills, bikes, and dumb bells that max out at 50lbs., so you will not get much of a workout in.
Overall, it is decent, not great.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable beds

By

July 14, 2015

club

The hotel was very easy to get to and also to get around to various places in and around Dublin. Well maintained facility with helpful staff to meet all your needs. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

c comfortable and quiet

By

July 12, 2015

platinumelite

even though this location is fairly close to the expressway, the front desk made sure I had a room that faced the courtyard; which was greatly appreciated. There was minimal noise level and the location is great.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap and poor maintenance

By

July 11, 2015

platinumelite

I walked into a 85 degree room. The A/C then automatically starts. The A/C shut down throughout the night unless I get up. Then it over cooled the room.
The hall ways were very warm. I really hate these new motion sensors used in the rooms. It will be better you remotely controlled the A/C, as other hotels do.

All the ice machines were broken. It fun going half way around each floor finding a non working ice machine on each floor. Staff knew about 2nd floor machines not working but not third floor.
Phones don't work so you have to go down to see staff.
After a long day, I really needed the long walk, that ended in no ice, and a hot room.

Clock alarm went off at 4:30 AM. I could not go back to sleep. Thanks, that made for a great work day.

I would not stay there again.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2015
Dear laserray, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us as we fell short in some details especially with the condition of our facilities. We also apologize for the issues you encountered particularly with the air conditioning of the room. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank you once again for your valued inputs and hope that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

July 01, 2015

club

hotel was fine but outdated in my opinion. ice machine didnt work on the second floor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
Dear eric8451, Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay at our hotel. I have provided our Engineering your comment regarding the ice machine so that we are able to address the problem with it. I hope that the next time you are in Dublin, OH you give us another try. Jennifer Dortmund Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to

By

July 01, 2015

club

If it's full, there is not enough staff to maintain what is needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
Dear LAJ1108, Thank you for your feedback from your experience at our hotel. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel should you wish to discuss your recent stay with us. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Dublin, OH. Jennifer Dortmund Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 29, 2015

very clean, staff was friendly, beds comfortable, bathroom clean, love the shampoo and conditioner they give there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2015
Dear djetwani, Thank you for your great review of our hotel! I'm glad that you enjoyed the amenities in our guestrooms. If you wish to order more of the shampoo and conditioner please contact us at the hotel and we would be happy to tell you how. We hope to serve you as our guest again in the future, Jennifer Dortmund Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less