Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our stay The location is great. The hotel was extremely clean, the stuff was very friendly. Room service was excellent and super fast, the food was delicious and very reasonably priced. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you! May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay We did Not have a nice stay. We waited 2 hrs for extra blankets and when you have three kids your trying to put to bed that's not good...we checked in with a large group for a pageant but when it was our turn to check in all the rooms booked for the pageant had been filled so they said we had to pay the regular price because the pageant only reserved x number of rooms...so we had to pay double the price. Then we ask if there was a mini refrige in the room ( because we have kids) they told us "oh sure that'll be an extra 10.00 a day" really after see how upset we were over the room price you couldn't give us a refrigerator or at least one at a discounted price??? Then we ask for a roll in bed at time of reservation on the phone then again at check in and we never received the roll away. Then sat evening we ask for more towels so we could bath towels they never came we had to go get them... This was the worst stay we have ever had. Not to mention there was not enough bell hops to put your luggage on May 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Construction !!!! Stay away I travel weekly for work and always stay at crowne plaza / holiday inn hotels. I used my rewards points for this visit and it ended up being the worst experience ever. The hotel was very outdated and they were in the process of remodeling. I arrived around 3 for check in and once I walked in my room it was so loud. It sounded like people were in my room banging on walls. I called the front desk they said they could move me but it wouldn't help and they would be done at 5pm. Well 8pm came and it was still awful. Also the pricing was higher than holiday inns which makes sense because crowne plaza are always nicer. However this hotel was much worse than any holiday inns in Columbus so basically i spent more money and got less quality. Don't stay here unless you call and say remodeling is totally complete. The website did not indicate any type of work at all so make sure to call or avoid this all together. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent guest services staff Jennifer, the guest services manager, went above and beyond to help us when another hotel fouled up our reservation. She was kind and courteous and did her best to help us enjoy our visit to Columbus. This hotel was more expensive than the Holiday Inn express that double-booked our room, and Jennifer graciously comped our breakfast buffet to help with the additional cost. April 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It's Just Tired This hotel is very tired and it needs an update. I understand its getting one now, but for what we paid, it should have already been done. Otherwise, they should have offered a discount. Paint was falling off the ceiling in the bathroom, the rooms were dark and uninviting. The breakfast was quite drab. There were plenty of nicer hotels nearby. I'd give this place 6 months or so to finish its upgrading before considering going here. April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing While I did not expect a 5 star hotel, did expect more from what tried to be a business hotel with its conference center. To start, both internet (have dealt with that before) but also phone were out. Had to use my cell phone to call for room service and when the food came was flavorless and lukewarm. Also no glass of ice for my soda and no signs to direct guests to the ice machine. When I had asked about wake up calls without a phone in the room, they indicated they would knock on the door (decided to pass on that). Morning room service was no better than dinner. Ordered the option that was supposed to contain mixed breads and pastries. Cold banana, zucchini bread, flavorless pastry, all of which seemed to come directly from the freezer. When I checked out, expected to be asked how everything was but I guess they had a suspicion and did not ask, I didn't tell them. Rooms and hallways needed a good cleaning and an update April 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Embarrassment to the Crowne Plaza name I can not believe this is a Crowne Plaza. The property is old and outdated. I had a room in the quiet zone. I guess that means you are supposed to be quiet; because the rooms were not quiet. I could still hear every word spoken in the rooms next to me. The rooms are small. The ceiling had water damage all over it. The bathroom was horrible, even the shampoo smelled bad. I had 2 coworkers staying there also. 1 of my coworkers got vouchers for free breakfast with his room, but not the rest of us. As bad as the rest of the hotel was, I would not have wanted to try their food anyway. This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at. April 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The room needs to be updated. The carpet had large stains, there was a hole in the bathroom door. The shower was warm, ran for several minutes water never got hot. The restuarant or bar was not open, we planned to eat light meal before evening meeting. I received 15% off resturant but it was never opened during my stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary Care Our second visit to this property was outstanding. My wife and I were greeted cordially by the staff and attended to with great courtesy. The guest services manager remembered me from our previous visit and greeted me by name. When my wife went to the lobby for a complimentary cup of coffee the dispenser was in need of refill, so a fresh cup was delivered to our room. Although we didn't dine in the restaurant on this trip, we did during our previous stay. There are plenty of healthy items from which to choose. Our dinner was sumptuous! Breakfast on this trip was from their lavish buffet. Our room was clean and comfortable and the shower was strong and relaxing. My wife and I had an entirely pleasant experience, thanks very much to the staff and their attention to detail. Checkout was friendly and expedient. We recommend this location to anyone visiting the area. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best Crowne Plaza in Columbus the rooms are always clean. the TV has high definition picture. best breakfast of any holiday inn branded hotel in Columbus. they even have the Golf Channel. new comfortable beds. Daryll March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area Hotel needs a little updating bathrooms dont match the rest of the updates. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value stay Despite an unsatisfactory mattress on the bed, our stay at this hotel was very good. The food was enjoyable, the drinks were tasty, the service was exceptionally good. The location worked very well for us. The work on the hotel upgrade was being handled in a way that was not at all disruptive or disturbing. We look forward to returning next time we are in this area. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable facility. Nice arrangement with conference center. Found the hotel to be comfortable and an enjoyable evening stay. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good location This was my first stay at this hotel and the location was great for my needs and the staff was excellent! I heard that a renovation is planned and that is a good thing. The rooms need to be updated and the bedding could be upgraded. I will make this my go-to hotel in Columbus once the renovation is complete. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was average! We stayed on a Fri. & Sat. night just as a get a way to relax. For what I thought was an upscale hotel it lacked that feeling. Elevator was not working properly when we arrived, coffee maker in room worked first night then quit working on Sat. a.m. and the housekeeping dept. said they couldn't find another one for in the room (there were very few rooms in use-could have gotten one from another room???). We requested a room in the quiet zone (it would be nice if the doors in the quiet zone had the type of closures that didn't slam so you have to hope other guests hold their door as it closes) - wasn't very quiet as people came and went. Bed and room temperature was very comfortable. Swimming pool was not warm actually very chilly - the floor in the pool area was very dirty - when you walked across it with damp feet you picked up dust/dirt/hair on the bottom of your feet (someones fake fingernails were on the floor next to the lounge chair I sat in). Disappointed they didn't have a hot tub. The staff we interacted with were friendly and pleasant. We did not eat on site so cannot comment on. Might try it again in future if good enough deal. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was great with the exception of the swimming pool temperature - which was too cold. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice quiet place to stay on Christmas eve. Friendly staff- Jesse at check in. Room was nice and cozy. plenty of T V channels. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The Lobby was Beautiful and the front desk, maintenance were Excellent! No complaints about any staff. Even the lady at the restaurant was very nice and gave us a cup of coffee for Free! We stayed at this property the weekend of December 20, 21, 22, and checked out on December 23, 2013. All the staff, from the front desk to maintenance to the nice lady at the restaurant giving me a free cup of coffee, made this stay so enjoyable. Previous posts have stated the rooms are small, and a little outdated; this is true, but it is still an excellent stay and well worth your money. We stayed in room 109, the Internet IS slow, with connection issues, we did not call for technical support or anything. We just reconnected and continued. IF you spend a lot of time in Columbus, it is a drive to and from Columbus, but if you do not mind the traveling like us, you will definitely want to stay here as the staff, comfort and all makes up for it. Thank you all at Crowne Plaza – Dublin for a great stay! Please keep up the good work! December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Shopping Getaway We have stayed in this hotel, several times in the past few years. We love the renovations and changes. Our last stay was very enjoyable. Great staff and a beautiful new lobby. As for the rooms. Very quiet, relaxing and restful. The beds are very comfortable and great pillows. The amenities are also very nice. Cozy restaurant and bar, two pools (one indoors one outdoor) and free Wi-Fi and others. To the staff and owners, Great Job! Thanks You... December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent polite, helpful staff, excellent housekeeping staff, clean rooms. We travel frequently, our requirements are a clean, comfortable room, with good beds, quiet atmosphere, and clean bathrooms with good hot water pressure. The Crown Plaza delivered on all counts,. We were here last week, gone for a night and back for another week. While the hotel is now brand new, all furnishings are very acceptable. Patsy December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room at a Great Price There is nothing I can say that is negative about my stay at this hotel. I return yearly and am constantly impressed by the quality of the room appointments and the food in the restaurant. Don't overlook the bar, especially if you like beer! Try the Columbus India Pale Ale. Very friendly staff no matter what your needs. Five stars? No problem! November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room chair and extended checkout There was no comfortable seating in the room. Was told chairs had been removed due to deteriorated condition. Where was the replacement? The 2pm extended checkout arranged at the front desk was not honored. Went to room at noon and it was not available. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 10th stay I have been coming to this trade show for the last ten yrs. & frequently attend others in different cities. I always enjoy the Crowne Plaza more than any of the other hotels. The rates are reasonable, with no hidden fees. The rooms are adequate-not many frills (fridge, microwave etc) , but comfortable beds, & usable space. Some of the furniture needs replacement, but it's useable. The rooms are quiet & very safe. The bar is fun, with reasonable prices & good food. The restaurant is very good with an excellent breakfast buffet. I'm always amazed by the number of staff who have been there for years. They couldn't be more helpful. I'll be back November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat guest I just concluded my second stay at the Crowne Plaza Dublin. It won't be my last. In fact, you have become my hotel of choice in the greater Columbus area. Accommodations and dining are quite good, and the staff is wonderfully friendly and attentive. They really make guests feel at home. I also appreciate that you do not treat smokers like criminals. I was with a large group that probably included 25 smokers. Even those who choose not to smoke in their rooms appreciate the fact that you make that possible in select areas. Some hotels do not, and I refuse to patronize them. Thank you, and keep up the good work. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Very Dated We were told we were going to get a room on the 1st floor but needed for the room to be cleaned first. 4 hours later they gave us a room on the 2nd floor.Told them we were unhappy and they said there was nothing they could do.. Stayed 2 nights. Lots of little things that should have been corrected. Elevator button light going up or down didn't light up. Did not replace box of tissues after 1st night. . Did not replace regular coffee after we made coffee the 1st day. Hallways walls needed painting - they were marked up along the wall from the carts..Hotel definitely needed some rehab. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Place to Stay Excellent location, food, and meeting place as always. The staff is incredible to work with. They always make you feel welcome. November 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Daytime Manager Issues My stay at the Crowne Plaza Dublin was far from memorable; in fact I hope to soon forget it all together. From the outdated and well-worn rooms to a daytime manager (Mr. Fisher) who was unable to grasp the concept of state employees being “tax exempt” when on official business and taking three days to rectify the matter; my experience at your facility was disappointing and therefore I will try never to visit one again. November 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Room was not cleaned until after 4:00 pm on a two night stay. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courtesy Very courteous staff. EVERYONE from mechanics, front desk, cleaning service, buffet providers etc. were so courteous that I wish all hotels had such staff. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding front desk staff! Location, room/bed comfort, water pressure and temperature in the shower, and an outstanding front desk staff are all reasons that I would return to this hotel in the future. The ONLY (albeit MINOR) complaints that I have is that I like to use the stairs and the stairwells could use a good bleach washing and the location of the stairs in relation to the exits to the parking lots seem misplaced. These complaints would in no way dissuade me from staying here again. October 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>