Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 383 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Quiet Spot in Big City

By

April 22, 2016

club

The hotel was unique and staff was helpful. The quiet area in such a big city was a nice plus when sitting on the patio at the bar. Location is ideal. Very nice spot. Would definitely go back. The only negatives were that the bed was soft when first laying down, but quickly became rock hard, and the window in my room had a broken piece on it. Otherwise, room was clean, furniture and carpet all in good condition. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 18, 2016

club

Hotel was a short distance away and the hotel was clean and room was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

april

By

April 13, 2016

we had a nice stay
the staff was great
convenient location to family

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

April 12, 2016

club

Great beds, very comfortable, clean and quiet!! A nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and on-site restaurant

By

April 12, 2016

club

Excellent value for money. The breakfast bar was great, not free, but lots of selection and you had the option of selecting from a menu. Great customer service too.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe M. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible night in columbus #2

By

April 07, 2016

So the first time I wrote this it got rejected. So to make it short. I was lied to about what they offer on their property. Front desk manager lied to me stating that all rooms come with wired internet. I booked based on this information and I get to the hotel and realize that none of the rooms have wired internet. The lack of internet is not the issue the issue is that the front desk manager has the audacity to lie to a customer about what they offer. Upon check out this guy smiles asking if everything was okay. I told him it was terrible and walk out and he doesn't even bother to attempt to follow up on why my stay was terrible. Don't stay here if you want a reasonable well mannered staff who has respect for you.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 18, 2016
Dear cybong, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the misinformation you had from the staff regarding the wired internet access. In line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 06, 2016

club

Quiet, comfortable bed, the staff was friendly and helpful, the skillet cookie was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 06, 2016

Room was on the lower level and there was a huge cold draft coming by the window.... Still was a great time and enjoyed it... Will def come again in the future but wont request a lower level room

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

April 06, 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza for a baseball tournament. The entry is very nice. The rooms are standard. Our bathroom was clean. However, there was crusty food on one of our pillows and the bar area had ants.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 06, 2016

club

Great rest achieved, hotel has got a great inviting lobby. Got plenty of rest no outside noise at all.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great business hotel, met my needs. I stay in Columbus often and will stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and the loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Joe Martini
Read More
Read Less

Great team

By

March 30, 2016

Overall I had a great experience. If there was a problem it was handled quickly. The pool could be a little warmer other than that I have no complaints, this is my favorite place to stay when I am in town with my daughter.

Read More
Read Less