Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown

Hotel Front Desk: 353-1-8977777

Hotel Fax: 353-1-6405330

Hotel Email: info@cpblanchardstown.ie

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dublin Airport (DUB)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM North West l

- From Dublin Airport take the M1 southbound, take first exit off M1 onto M50 Southbound. Take exit 6 off M50 signposted for N3 Cavan, Navan & Blanchardstown. Continue onto N3 and take second exit left signposted for Blanchardstown Shopping. Hotel on left.

Train
Coolmine Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South East

- Exit Hotel and follow signs for Blanchardstown Village, travel 1 KM, pass the Police station and at the next set of traffic lights, turn right. Follow the road for 2km. The station is on the Left before the level crossing.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- The Crowne Plaza Dublin Blanchardtown offers complimentary car parking both on site and underground.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 270 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Visit with wheelchair user

By

July 30, 2014

club

A most enjoyable stay. Staff went out of their way to make stay enjoyable and room changed with no great inconvenience when first one was found not to have a suitable bathroom. May be worth having a room which has rails for walking assistance as well as walk in shower but this is just a thought. Also maybe could offer a car washing facility for an additional fee (probably little demand but would be handy for those staying a few days as we did!)

Would thoroughly recommend to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

unexpectedly great stay!

By

July 27, 2014

Great stay. Didn't expect hotel to be as good as it was for the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay for 1 day

By

July 26, 2014

club

Was staying here for business but definitely didn't expect the treatment i got the room was lovely and the staff were very friendly would recommend to anyone and would defiantly visit again

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and rest

By

July 23, 2014

club

My wife and I are celebrating 30 years of marriage at the end of the month, and we decided to treat ourselves when we were invited ti a 60th birthday in Co. Dublin.

We were greeted by Zoltan on arrival, and he took every care of us, and we were given a room on the ninth floor, with a view over the shopping centre. The room was excellent, with every creature comfort that you could imagine. The air conditioning helped a lot as the weather was very humid.

The bed was very comfortable and a good night's sleep was had by all. We were too late to sample the food in the bar, but the nearby Captain America's provided excellent late night sustenance.

Our Irish times was on the door as we left for breakfast. The fare was superb with so many available foods, it was difficult to choose. We left the hotel very satisfied, and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but no optimal location

By

July 22, 2014

club

Very good quality of the room

Please only review the pressure of the shower, and avoid the rooms in front of the elevator (noisy).

Read More
Read Less

Home from Home

By

July 21, 2014

One of the best hotels I stay in in terms of value, service, location and "home from home". The whole staff were attentive to my needs from checking in to checking out and at all time in between. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for "care and attention" and high levels of customer service

Read More
Read Less

lots to do for families

By

July 18, 2014

Had a lovely weekend stay here, less than 5 minutes walk from restaurants, shops, cinema, bowling etc

Read More
Read Less

Loved the whole hotel

By

July 17, 2014

club

Excellent service , very friendly and attentive staff . Would highly recommend this hotel . I will definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

July 17, 2014

Have stayed here a few times and have always enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very clean and welcoming, the staff are all very friendly and the food served is lovely. Will certainly stay here again the next time I'm in Dublin

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar Service and nice room

By

July 17, 2014

My stay was for work. I enjoyed every moment great room very nice staff that assisted with Hiring cars and helping with general questions around the area. I enjoyed most of my time in the Sanctuary Bar, between Sean, Jamie, Ciarra, and the Manager Tom I enjoyed every night of conversation great drinks, amazing service, and the ability to relax and really have a wonderful time. I would also like to add that without these team members on Staff/duty not sure that I would've recommended this hotel to other for Location reasons. I am still currently in the Hotel however facts are still facts.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing break

By

July 16, 2014

club

Second visit to hotel as convenient for visiting my son. All family got together for meal and everyone very pleased. Staff welcoming and very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and great value

By

July 16, 2014

Very enjoyable overnight stay in a twin room. We had been travelling for business and so had arrived late so didnt get to use hotel facilities.
However the room was very comfortable and extremely spacious. We really appreciated the ice bucket and ice machine in the corridor.
Overall great stay and will be back.

Read More
Read Less