Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown

Hotel Front Desk: 353-1-8977777

Hotel Fax: 353-1-6405330

Hotel Email: info@cpblanchardstown.ie

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dublin Airport (DUB)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM North West l

- From Dublin Airport take the M1 southbound, take first exit off M1 onto M50 Southbound. Take exit 6 off M50 signposted for N3 Cavan, Navan & Blanchardstown. Continue onto N3 and take second exit left signposted for Blanchardstown Shopping. Hotel on left.

Train
Coolmine Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South East

- Exit Hotel and follow signs for Blanchardstown Village, travel 1 KM, pass the Police station and at the next set of traffic lights, turn right. Follow the road for 2km. The station is on the Left before the level crossing.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- The Crowne Plaza Dublin Blanchardtown offers complimentary car parking both on site and underground.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 417 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Sehr freundlicher Service; lautes Zimmer mit defekter Klimaanlage

By

January 27, 2015

club

Das Hotel befindet sich in einer trostlosen Gegend (Industriegebiet) außerhalb Dublins. Der Standard der Ausstattung ist gut (Internetzugang, Betten, Badezimmer).
Das Hotel orientiert sich an englischsprachigen Gästen, Deutsch konnte offensichtlich keiner.
Bei meinem Aufenthalt hatte ich ein Zimmer mit Blick auf die Autobahn; den Verkehrslärm hörte man auch durch das geschlossene Fenster.
Außerdem war die Klimaanlage defekt, was dazu führte, dass es in meinem (Eck-) Zimmer bei Außentemperaturen um 0°C sehr kalt war. Das Personal hat dann sehr freundlich reagiert: ich bekam eine zusätzliche Decke und einen Heizlüfter. Die Klimaanlage wurde allerdings nicht repariert.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Comfortable Stay and Awful Bar Experience

By

January 26, 2015

Great Hotel, Warming welcome at the reception, comfy guest room, excellent view of the shopping mall, walkable distance to mall, and other restaurants, nearby bus service, cab availability and most importantly, free shuttle service was definitely a money saver. The breakfast and dinner at the Forchetta restaurant was the best. However the breakfast menu could have varied atleast twice a week. The staff at the bar restaurant were rude and non-attentive. The hotel manager Arun was courteous to address issues and helped us with any concerns. The laundry service was great! and business center was helpful. The fitness was name sake, very small and wasn't welcoming. Overall a very good stay for the price offered. FYI. I stayed three full weeks to experience every service offered by this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and great location

By

January 23, 2015

club

This is a great hotel. Its very convenient for the Blanchardtown Shopping centre and lots of places to eat. Free parking which is a big plus and for us it was only 10 mins drive to Cappagh Hospital. I would like to stay here again maybe as a weekend away on a shopping trip all the shops in one area . How bad!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear Johnny Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad the hotel was suitable for your needs. Hopefully next time you will get to enjoy all of the shopping facilities on our doorstep! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Phenomonally helpful staff

By

January 23, 2015

I stayed in the Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown in January 2015. My stay was fine, room only. When I checked out and went to my car, the battery was completely flat. I went in to Reception and met a wonderful member of maintenance staff who without hesitation went and got a set of jump leads. He enlisted the help of of more members of staff to push out my car from its parked position and got another staff member to align his car with mine to be jump started. They had the car started within minutes. I offered to pay them and they would not take any money and even came back to me to check everything was ok. I was really blown away by their helpfulness and kindness and for this reason alone, will definitely try to stay again at the Crowne Plaza. Thanks lads!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your very kind review. I'm delighted that our team were able to assist with your broken down car and help you back on your way. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less