Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 705 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

February 12, 2016

Excellent service. Fantastic room, got upgraded . Real Value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our property, I'm glad you enjoyed your experience and I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

February 12, 2016

club

Excellent stay here, hope to return soon! Great Breakfast plenty of choices and loved our evening meal first class!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Mia Thank you for your lovely review, I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 11, 2016

Lovely hotel. Comfortable bed. Great food for the breakfast. I would highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our property, I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and I do hope you will return to us soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

February 10, 2016

I stayed at Crown Plaza Blanchardstown on January 2016 and I must say that it was a very pleasant stay!

- The staff was extremely kind and useful, paying attention to the guest needs, advising about the area etc.

- Breakfast area was quiet and clean, rich collection of fruits along with the basic Irish breakfast. The service at breakfast was beyond efficient, the staff noticed when someone had set down and asked him immediately offered coffee or tea.

- Being spire I got upgraded to a nice room that had a bath and a shower, the bed was super comfy and I received a complimentary luxurious chocolate that totally made my day. I also received complimenty water.

- As I had to prepare for a meeting I needed to work from the room. The conditions were just right - the room was quiet, the desk was large enough to occomulate all my devices and the chair was very comfy.

If i'm ever around again - I will definitely return to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review, I truly appreciate your time. Thank you also for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire member. I'm delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit and I really do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back once again in the future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff enjoyable stay once again

By

February 05, 2016

My stay on the 30/01/16 from check in to check out was brilliant. Daniel assisted in our check in and was most helpful, we had food and drink in the hotel bar and we were served by Jonathan who was outstanding in his service and attitude. Can't praise Jonathan enough. Would recommend this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your lovely review of your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and that both Daniel & Jonathan impacted positively on your experience. I'll be sure to share your feedback with them. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay opposite Blanchardstown Centre

By

February 04, 2016

The main selling point is the hotel's location and free parking. I was impressed with many more things. Offered a room upgrade as an IHG Gold is unusual. Thoroughly appreciated. King Deluxe rooms were tastefully decorated. Aromatherapy kit is one of the best things about Crowne Plazas.

Considerations for improvement:

1. A double room booking and we were offered a single drinks voucher as an IHG reward. Great way to leave a negative memory.
2. Both keycards stopped working during our 2 day stay. Visited reception to get them re-magnetised on at least 3 occasions.

Minor points, but they did stick in my memory.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback subsequent to your recent visit, I truly appreciate your time and indeed your 5 star rating. I'm sorry you encountered an issue with your keys during your stay. Thank you for all of your feedback, please be assured that I will give this some consideration going forward. With that, I'm glad that you appear to have enjoyed your visit, and I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good experience with the family

By

February 04, 2016

Its highly recommended especially if you are a family of 5. The service is good. The room is clean & cosy. Very affordable & reasonable price. Excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your experience and thank you for recommending us to others. I hope we will be welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything about the room was perfect

By

February 04, 2016

club

First time staying in this hotel and won't be my last the staff could not
To enough for you, I didn't have breakfast but my lunch and evening
Meal was beautiful with plenty on the menu for all tastes,
House keeping has to be my number 1 as anything I asked for I had
It in minute, I will be back to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Tara Thank you so much for your lovely review. I'm delighted that you chose to stay with us on this occasion and I'm glad to read that it won't be your last. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night

By

February 03, 2016

club

Best dinner i have ever eaten. most comfortable bed and pillows. breakfast was not good. limited cereals, coffee machine vs cup size annoying, really very average. the rest though, superb!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us recently and indeed for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed most of your time with us, although your experience at breakfast obviously disappoints me, it am sorry it wasn't what you had expected. On any future visits, please ask any of our team if there is something specific that you like to have available at breakfast, or indeed at any other point during your stay. We will be more than happy to help wherever we can. I do hope we receive the pleasure of welcoming you back once more. Kindest Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I've used in past 15 years working away around the world

By

February 03, 2016

platinumelite

I have a simple review covering every aspect of my stay....... Exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Simon Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and indeed for leaving your lovely review. Thank you also for your IHG Rewards Platinum membership, we really do appreciate your loyalty. I'm truly delighted that you consider us to be the best hotel you've stayed at in the past 15 years, we really are very proud of our team, I'll be sure to share your feedback with them. I do hope we receive the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 03, 2016

Great for Business trips. Wifi is very fast and reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your review and indeed for choosing to stay with us recently. I'm delighted you enjoyed your experience and I do hope we receive the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, Bar and Restaurant food awful

By

February 01, 2016

Bar food and service was poor at best. Quality of restaurant food was no better; my pizza was cold . Pizzas should be made fresh, cooked in the oven and served immediately - this was clearly not the case .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us recently and indeed also for your feedback. I'm sorry that your dining experience was not a positive one on this occasion. We do have a stone pizza oven, specifically for cooking pizzas which is very popular. The idea is that all of our pizza's are cooked fresh to order, we would never pre cook any pizzas. In saying that, there was obviously a failure on our part during our service to you, and for that I must apologise. I do hope that you will afford us the opportunity to restore your faith in our hotel by returning one day. I sincerely hope we receive the opportunity to welcome you back once more. Best Regards Alan Rooney Senior Manager
Read More
Read Less