Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown

Hotel Front Desk: 353-1-8977777

Hotel Fax: 353-1-6405330

Hotel Email: info@cpblanchardstown.ie

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dublin Airport (DUB)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM North West l

- From Dublin Airport take the M1 southbound, take first exit off M1 onto M50 Southbound. Take exit 6 off M50 signposted for N3 Cavan, Navan & Blanchardstown. Continue onto N3 and take second exit left signposted for Blanchardstown Shopping. Hotel on left.

Train
Coolmine Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South East

- Exit Hotel and follow signs for Blanchardstown Village, travel 1 KM, pass the Police station and at the next set of traffic lights, turn right. Follow the road for 2km. The station is on the Left before the level crossing.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- The Crowne Plaza Dublin Blanchardtown offers complimentary car parking both on site and underground.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 291 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very nice service especially over the phone

By

August 19, 2014

club

Everything was perfect no one disturb us we have got nice surprise from the Hotel management and at the end we ware living this place happy. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent Hotel

By

August 19, 2014

club

We stayed here for 2 nights with our 3 children, would really recommend this hotel, one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in over the last year, extremely family friendly, nice large rooms with 2 double beds and they provided a cot also, the only negative thing I would say would be about the travel cot, as it was very hard - suggested tip to the hotel is maybe put a mattress or even a blanket under the sheet to make it a bit softer.
Breakfast really good, staff very professional, overall a truly excellent hotel, will look forward to our return some day.

Read More
Read Less

Mid week break

By

August 18, 2014

All good. Stayed in a deluxe room. Very spacious. Breakfast quite a good spread.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service

By

August 16, 2014

Would highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown

Read More
Read Less

Room bright and spacious

By

August 15, 2014

My sister and I were very impressed with the size of room. , not to mention the comfort of our beds. The bathroom was also spacious and spotless.
The two day break was a gift from my children.
I have Parkinson's Diease (14 years) and for me it was a break from the norm! And I enjoyed it to the full.
Mary my sister is in full agreement with the praise I give your hotel. We stayed in a well known Hotel in Belfast the following night and we both agreed that you got our 10/10.
I was given a room beside the lift which was excelent
and I enjoyed a little light ' work-out' in the gym.
Again I complement your staff. Keep up the good work.
and please God I will make a return visit sometime in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff but gym is too small

By

August 15, 2014

Stay was very pleasant, friendly and helpful staff, particularly the bar catering staff. Room and bed very comfortable. Only complaint is that the gym is too small with insufficient equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Outside of Dublin Ireland

By

August 15, 2014

club

Great modern rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast was too expensive for the quality of food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Quality throughout

By

August 14, 2014

We stayed for three nights in this hotel. Me, my wife and three children and felt it was excellent. An excellent location adjacent to the shopping center, captain Americas, near the Zoo and not too far to Tayto Park. The staff were very friendly and the food was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Very impressed

By

August 14, 2014

club

My husband and I and our 8 year old son stayed recently on a mid week break and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were treated so well and it was the little touches, like the 'care package' for our son, with puzzles and colouring in, to the complimentary bottles of water in the room. Our room was so comfortable and the bed linen was the softest I've ever known in a hotel. The staff were at all times charming. A great visit, we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, really helpful

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

Stay here most weeks and always comfortable. Friendly staff, good service and nice food. Thoroughly enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Stay, Friendly Staff

By

August 08, 2014

club

3 of us stayed over the Bank Holiday Weekend and from the moment we checked in we loved it.We were early but our room was ready and waiting.Daniel was super friendly checking us in even advised us on some bargins in the shopping centre, which by the way is a only across the road.The room was big with 2 double beds (no fold out bed for the short straw this weekend).The bathroom was big with a heavenly walk in shower.We slept great no noise from inside or outside.Ice machine on every floor, kept the wine chilled.It even has a water dispenser on which was handy.Dont forget to say hello to "Bubble and Squeak" the resident birds in reception.We also used the gym which was bigger than expected.We did not eat at the hotel as we tried some of the places over in the shopping centre and in the city.Could not fault the hotel at all.The location was a short half hour bus ride from the city and is across the road from a shopping centre.The hotel was spotless big rooms and superb staff.10 out of 10

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 08, 2014

Room very comfortable staff friendly would def recommend and stay again

Read More
Read Less