Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 768 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Crown Plaza hotel Dublin is my hotel of choice when travelling from the United States to Dublin.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

The team at CP Blanchardstown constantly amazes me, and this visit is no exception. They treat you like family and always put the customer first. Top notch team!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

June 29, 2016

A enjoyable stay in an excellent hotel. The rooms, meeting facilities and food were all first class. A quick word about the staff, they were all very friendly and efficient - after I got I home I realised that I had left some clothing behind, I got in touch and they found the items and quickly sent them on.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel **

By

June 29, 2016

Comfort and freindly great hotel and fab location.. Great for families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Saskia78, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly. We look forward to welcomming you back in the near future. Best Wishes Brian Erb
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

The Staff at Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown were very welcoming with a "happy to help" attitude from arrival to my departure.

Read More
Read Less

Book now, you won't be disappointed!!!

By

June 22, 2016

club

We felt pampered and valued as customers. The room is lovely and the breakfast is very nice. Staff were so friendly and genuinely happy to help us with our requests

Read More
Read Less

Accommodation great and so are staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

I have never stayed in a more comfortable or friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service As Always

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Will always come back. Very helpful staff - especially when I'd left something in the room after checking out and needed to get it back.

Read More
Read Less

ticks all the boxes

By

June 11, 2016

on arriving at 8pm we were checked in fast with a free upgrade . we then had a very nice meal in the restaurant and some drinks in the bar finished a pleasant evening . Breakfast was ok, checkout was smooth and parking was free

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience

By

June 09, 2016

club

Wonderful suite, lovely touches in the room and altogether a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at another Crowne Plaza

By

June 06, 2016

I had a short at the Crowne Plaza in the outskirts of Dublin.

This was a business trip and it covered all the bases brilliantly.
- Good service, great room, great breakfast to start the day ... Exacty what I needed.

I had 2 speial requests for breakfast and these were supplied very quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

June 03, 2016

Very good friendly and welcoming hotel. We stayed for 3 nights as a family of 4 and nothing was too much trouble.
Our girls enjoyed the pizza making, so much so they had to do it twice. The resturant manager was great and the food was excellent, in both the main returant and bar.
Handy spot for a bit of shopping and made for a very relaxng time.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less