Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 560 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent Hotel

By

July 30, 2015

We stayed in this hotel on the 24th and 25th of July 2015. The staff were very friendly and polite from the check in desks to the room cleaners. The room was spotless and spacious with nice decoration.
The breakfast was good. We didn't eat dinner in the hotel but the restaurant looked nice.
Overall we had a very nice relaxing stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep, Great Bar

By

July 28, 2015

Was very tired after long flight beds were great. Slept 12 hours without moving. Bar and smoking area are terrific.
Only there for a few days but really got rested up for the next next 3 weeks of touring europe.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

I hope the management of this outstanding hotel get this feedback . I spend a lot of time in hotels travelling on business and 2 years ago , my family stayed in the Holiday Inn in Sheffield as my son was competing in the British Swimming Nationals where I rated this hotel the best I had ever stayed in not for the luxury etc, but for the incrediable service. The Crown Plaza Blanchardstown marches this as the best . The overall experience was absolutely amazing - the staff could not do enough for you. The whole vibe of the hotel is superb. Thank you for an amazing week with you . We will certainly be back next year again for the Irish Nationals.
My only other feedback is our mattress was very soft .

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed lovely room

By

July 23, 2015

comfy room and bed, friendly staff, free parking, close to shops and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpful when asked.

By

July 21, 2015

Crowne Plaza - Blanchardstown was perfect for our business needs. Location, and overall excellence of the staff and facilities made our trip easy and without any hassles.

Read More
Read Less

excellent experience for a short or longer stay

By

July 21, 2015

good location
food very good in pleasant surroundings
staff were helpfull and attentive
rooms were comfortable and well apportioned

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2015

club

Hotel was great with a modern beautiful room and very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 18, 2015

All staff excellent especially Jamie our waiter for dinner. Also the chef who helped the kids make their pizza ! I can recommend this hotel for any purpose. Free car parking and a huge shopping centre right next door

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good breakfast

By

July 17, 2015

club

Hotel close to shopping centre with a good selection of restaurants. Clean rooms, and a good breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

July 16, 2015

club

Have stayed in this hotel several times recently,Could'nt fault it in any way,Good location if you dont want to stay in the city,Good food,friendly staff,and the beds,,They were so comfortable,Great for shopping as well Blanchardstown shopping centre just across the road,Cant wait to go back,Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay

By

July 16, 2015

I would recommend the hotel to anyone. The booking process was simple, as was checking in on arival. The bedroom was clean and comfortable, the bathroom clean and well-stocked. The breakfast choice was amazing, and there was no rush as it was open 8 - 11 on the Saturday and Sunday and 7 - 10 on the Monday. The bar had a variety of gins to choose from for a G

Read More
Read Less

2 Room family stay

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

Great couple of days, beds extremely comfortable, quiet at night free parking, and the killer breakfast is to die for. Great location for teenage daughter with more shoe and clothes shops near than can be counted.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing us for your recent visit to Dublin and indeed thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay with your family and hope to receive the opportunity to welcome you all back again in the near future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less