Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect.... ...because perfection doesn't exist :)! More seriously, I've been very disappointed by the quality of the burger and apple pie at the bar: very strange for me for a hotel of this quality.... really not good!!!! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another perfect visit I've stayed here a few times previously, I've always found it enjoyable and this visit was no exception. Great rooms, immensely comfortable beds and extremely helpful staff. I would have no hesitation in staying here again. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plasa in Blanchardstown recently. We booked in for four nights. The hotel is fabulous. Very modern and extremely impressive. Food is great and a varied menu. Staff are friendly and welcoming. A lovely four star hotel that is situated beside Blanchardstown Shopping Centre. We loved this great hotel so much, we didn't want to leave, so we booked in for another night. It's a real credit to the management and staff. So well run. We highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Hotel.Top marks. 100% Well done to all involved. We will certainly return again soon. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round. Staff, room, location, etc perfect! Location is brilliant, close to m50 which takes you everywhere you want to go. Room very comfortable, bed magic. Staff very friendly and helpful. Cheers! September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good break When I booked the room, I was in need of rest and relaxation, and a break from routine. I had a very pleasant meal, with a complimentary glass of wine from Priority Club. The room was pleasant and airy, without excessive noise from the air conditioning. I left feeling refreshed and renewed September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fab interior Hubbie and myself stayed for 1 night,had voucher to use so delighted we got the chance to stay. When walked in we wer met by a fab display of Butterfly's and a real Parrot in cage.,. Into room was a massive bed,en suite with shower and bath with lots of little extras and incase you forgot razor tooth brush r such like a call to reception and they will get u wat u need. Def the cleanest hotel We have been in, A vast variety of cereals,breads,fruit,yogurt,hot food,all you cud eat. Have recommended to friends and family, i will be back very soon ,in prime location for shopping. HIGHLY RECOMMEND CROWN PLAZA September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family fun We recently stayed at this hotel as our son was about to start school and we wanted to have a family break together and take him to Dublin Zoo. This hotel was perfect for us as it was only minutes from the Zoo and also included passes to the Zoo as part of the deal. It is located across from the Blanchardstown S.C so was also perfect for a little retail therapy. The staff we met were very friendly and helpful, especially in the hotel bar , where the food was of a very high standard. The rooms were very clean and comfortable with plenty of space. I would definitely go back again and have no problem recommending this hotel to friends or family looking for a good hotel in Dublin. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service great location; clean and friendly environment; air conditioning did not work and too many lights on gadgets makes sleeping difficult September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Join the Club! Enjoy the reward. If you are like me, you may have joined many loyalty programmes in your time and often been disappointed when the rewards they offer don't always turn out the way you hoped. But so far, my experience with the rewards of what used to be Priority Club and now IHG, have done exactly what they say on the tin. I have been a member, probably for a decade or more and have made my decision to use the budget Holiday Inn brands when on business, knowing that I can use points to stay at the premium brands such as the Venetian or Palazzo at great rates when on vacation. In other cases, the club membership can vastly reduce the costs of a vacation by getting reward nights at self catering places such at the Staybridge Suits, where you can get great apartments at good rates with great amenities. As a Platinum member, the reward scheme did not disappoint for this trip to Dublin on the Friday night. I was allocated a very good premium room with complementary drinks, WiFi and a free half bottle of wine in the restaurant all at the cost of a standard room. There is also parking at the hotel if you decide to rent a car at the airport and drive 30ms down the M50. It is the only hotel I stay at when I go to Dublin on business or pleasure as it is well connected by buses into town and the airport and close to several shops, restaurants and leisure facilities such as the National Aquatic centre Food is excellent for breakfast, bar snacks, Sunday lunch and dinner and well worth a visit. The business centre is always open to print boarding passes and the conference facilities are also very good. It has a small gym which can get a bit busy and the only down side to this hotel is that is doesn't have a pool or steam. Despite the decline of the Celtic tiger the addition of a Spa might do well for the Hotel and attract footfall from the tired shoppers over at Blanchestown Shopping Centre! September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by more info on checking in please hi we went to get away after i had surgery for a quiet night .had our 7 year old with us room was fab clean etc.we didnt check in till late and the guy that checked me in made me feel he was looking down his nose at us ,ok i was tired looking etc and i asked for breakfast in our room next morn he said ok there was a charge and we said fine he said are u paying now i was taken aback thought wud just take details in case we wanted room service etc anyway i paid we went to our room and i wanted to get a still water from mini bar for my meds couldnt open it i rang reception and the girl said we couldnt use it as we left no card details and i explained what happened my husband was in bed so i didnt want to send him back to reception .just thought if we had been told about mini bar details when checking in we would have had a better time.no point in big hotel and staff not up to speed we were disappointed September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent family package at the crowne plaza This hotel is excellent the family package was very good the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful all of them the hotel is lovely and within a short stroll to a lovely shopping centre the rooms were excellent and spotless the best part was the lovely buffet breakfast excellent choice this package included tickets too Dublin zoo we really enjoyed our break thanks to all at the crowne plaza we will return in the future keep the package deals going Fab thank you. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, smart and efficient and very comfortable Fulfilled all our requirements to a high standard. Crowne plaza invariably does and this is a very good one. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't rate highly enough! Just returned from a 2 night family break to the Crowne Plaza and really can't rate it highly enough! From the minute we checked in we were made feel extremely welcome - all staff were great but the reception staff in particular are a huge asset to this hotel. Nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to help when I needed directions! We stayed in a family room (2 queen beds) and we had ample room with a really big bathroom with double shower - fantastic! The entire hotel is decorated to a really high standard and certainly the best 4 star I have ever stayed in - kids loved the ice machine only a few feet from our door! Breakfasts were great - plenty of choice and really liked the late 11 a.m. finish! Didn't eat dinner in the hotel as we had made other plans but certainly intend to try it the next time. Hotel is perfectly located with shops, cinema, leisureplex etc right on the doorstep. We visited the zoo which was very easy to reach - 10 minutes drive from the hotel. Will certainly be back to sample Dublins other delights August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and excellent food My partner and I wanted a holiday in Dublin and we chose Crowne Plaza hotel because we knew that they had good reviews in the past. We decided on the one in Blanchardstown. We had no clue how ideal the location was. The many shops and restaurants were literally a few steps away! We were spoilt for choice when it came to restaurants to eat from but nothing compared to the Forchetta restaurant in the hotel. The food was excellent whether it was breakfast, lunch or dinner I had no complaints, it was definitely value for money. The staff were very courteous and friendly at all times. Dublin city centre was just 30 mins away by bus and the bus stop was a few metres away, with many buses to choose from at regular intervals. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would most definitely stay there again! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great hotel overall The hotel was lovely and clean and the staff were excellent. It's in a great location and is easy to get to. It is a little on the pricey side which is the only downfall. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff from the moment we arrived until we checked out we really enjoyed our stay from reception staff to the house keeping staff they were all so nice and helpful each one of them always had a smile on their face I would really like to say a special thank you to Karen who was in the bar/restaurant as she was so kind and couldnt do enough for us a lovely bubbly person we will definitly be coming back to the Plaza all your staff are wonderful and it means alot to have friendly staff August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel / Fantastic staff I had a brilliant two nights at this hotel with my husband and two daughters whom are both very young (17months and 1month old). We were made feel very welcome with them in the restaurant and in the lounge in the evening. Staff brought balloons colouring books and even their parrot mascot out at meal times to keep our eldest amused. All staff are so nice and can't do enough to help. I have been recommending to family already and wish to stay here again. Also a brilliant location within short travelling distance to the tayto park and Dublin zoo also a plus with shopping just on the doorstep. Brilliant all round. X August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Stay We stayed in the Crowne Plaza and enjoyed every second of it. The hotel is very well presented and the staff are friendly and helpful. It was very clean and the food was fab. Kids under 12 eat free and this was an added bonus for us. We found commuting between the hotel and all major Dublin attractions very easy even without a map!!! The rooms were very comfortable and quiet - quite a feat on a floor full of families! I will definitely stay here again - whether on a girlie shopping trip to the Blanchardstown Centre - or with my family being tourists. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round An excellent hotel right from the friendly, professional check-in staff to the stunning room and design of the hotel and an excellent breakfast. Will happily return August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very nice.., We stayed here for 2 nights,staff cud not do enough! One of the nicest stays we have ever had in any hotel in ireland,we received a free bottle of sparkling wine! Rooms we're of a very high standard...can't wait to go back in october 2013!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GORGEOUS HOTEL!!! I booked for my partner's birthday and was so impressed with the hotel. Gorgeous room, brilliant staff! My only gripe would be the fact that the bathrooms do not have a bath. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow Crowne Plaza exceeded our expectations Had an extremely enjoyable 2 night stay with husband and 2 children. Recommend family fun package which includes tickets for national aquatic centre, tayto park or dublin zoo. Room modern comfortable and SPOTLESS. Breakfast good choice and tasty. Most impressive bit was the knowledge and helpfulness of the receptionists. Nothing was any trouble. They exceeded my expectations tenfold with helpfulness and professionalism. Love to go back to Crowne Plaza. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Booked the crowne plaza because of its proximity to the Airport and because of the surrounding shops and Restaurants We were very satisfied and will certainly stay there Again August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms & great value! Had a great stay down at the Crowne Plaza last weekend, the room was 1st class and the hotel itself was lovely. The breakfast was superb and the value for money was excellent as we got tickets for Dublin zoo for a family of 4 included in the price. We will certainly be back before the end of summer. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Genuine friendliness Good location and nicely decorated. What really made a positive impression was the genuine friendliness of all the staff we encountered. This is what will set this hotel apart from the rest. Thanks to all. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real pleasure This hotel has it all, friendly, efficient and helpful staff. Beds are so comfortable and the AC is easy to control not like other properties. Yet again we had a most wonderful stay, thank you to all the staff August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very pleasant I used this hotel for a work stay and was very impressed with the design and decor. Overall a well positioned hotel, with a lovely calm, modern feel and will definitely use it for all future visits to Dublin. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing rooms, mediocre food The rooms at every Crowne Plaza as far as I know are absolutely great - spacious, super comfortable, enormous and good beds, very good bathrooms. The service at this hotel is also very good and the staff are friendly. The continental breakfast is nice, but not worth €10 as the coffee, like in most hotels, is just nowhere near any good. The cooked breakfast is also of poor quality - the kind of cooking that gives British food a bad name. The food served in the evening is nothing more than mediocre, at prices that make a Londoner gasp. I was impressed by the wine selection but then disappointed with the reality of one of them, but their cocktails are decent enough. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dublin Blanchardstown Stay Hotel was a distance from city centre €2.80 plan on 30 mins, reasonably priced, breakfast was pretty good though! Shower was fantastic with a great rain head. Sink fills up quick, but slow to drain. Workout room has the loudest treadmill I've ever heard (jet-engine loud). Overall, our stay was good and I would return. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommend this is the second time i have stayed at the crowne plaza ,food staff and vaiue for money excellent.looking forward to my next visit August 1, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>