Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 780 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

780reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very well decorated hotel. Front desk staff, Claire was very very helpful

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very helpful Front desk staff. name was Claire. She helped us with sight seeing arrangements. Very helpful and did it with a smile on her face. We had a great experience here at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

July 26, 2016

.This is my third visit to your hotel with my two sisters. Again it came up to the usual high standards. I would like to thank the Assistant manager on duty at reception on our arrival. She was so pleasant and make us so welcome. Also Pavel and staff in the restaurant were more than helpful and friendly. Room and bedding were very clean and comfortable. I will certainly recommend this hotel to our friends visiting Dublin.We all hope to visit again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with loads of space

By

July 24, 2016

Thank you for your assistance and personnel service.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly and service was good

By

July 22, 2016

Overall I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Very accomodating and friendly staff with nice atmosphere throughout hotel.
Stayed on business and also availed of a meeting room which was well set-up and had everything we required.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear PeterU, Thank you Kindly for the positive review of our Hotel. We appreciate your business as a gold elite member. We are very pleased you found our team to be accommodating and friendly. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and will ensure to share it with our team. We hope you will visit us soon in the near future. Best Wishes Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service, Great Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

We had an overnight stay in Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown. From checkin to check out the staff were very efficient, friendly and very helpful. Rooms excellent standard. Very good facilities for children the goody bags were a nice treat for children. Food in bar and breakfast were excellent. We will definately return to stay at this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Jillyb16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found the team to be helpful. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All hotel experiences should be this good

By

July 18, 2016

Staying at the Crowne Plaza Dublin-Blanchardstown was one of the best decisions we made while visiting Ireland. The exceptional staff are the main assets of staying at this property. They went beyond expectations - they were always one step ahead of our anticipated needs while we were across the ocean far from the comforts and familiarity of home. Our flight to Ireland was delayed, but the staff held our reservation, checked us in promptly when we arrived in the early morning, and helped us navigate the public transit system - down to giving us the exact fare we needed for two adults and one child on the bus from Blanchardstown Shopping Center to the City Center of Dublin.

This is one of the best hotels we've stayed in over the world with a top-notch CONSISTENT staff - from the front desk folks, to housekeeping, to the restaurant staff. There are many good hotels where one or two people are great at customer service, but this hotel's staff is totally customer oriented. This is what moves them from good to great.

While the hotel's location may be a bit outside of Dublin for some, the distance is well worth the opportunity to get the best service in the world. It's an easy 15-20 minute bus ride to Dublin and being a bit outside of the City Center allowed us the opportunity to be away from the noise and traffic of Dublin each night. If you want a hotel with great service, facilities, a fabulous restaurant, and access to more than just pubs in Dublin, this is the hotel you can't pass up. We loved it and we'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear BizTraveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience of our Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as spire member. There is nothing more rewarding for our team than such a great review as yours. We will ensure to share your feedback with all the team at the Crowne Plaza Blanchardstown. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future. Thank you and have safe journey home. Best wishes Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Business-Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm und das Frühstücksbuffet sehr grosszügig. Im Zimmer ist alles sehr sauber und es beinhaltet viele Annehmlichkeiten (z.Bsp. jeden Tag 2 kleine Wasserflaschen). Alles in allem kann ich das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Indifferent

By

July 15, 2016

Nice enough but no hot water... Friendly staff and a decent night's sleep. Decor could do with some upgrading but to have no hot water... Ruined the experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the disruption to our hot water. We are currently working to make enhancements to ensure such matters do not reoccur in the future. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Please feel free to contact me directly the next time you plan on staying with us. Sincerely, Brian Erb Berb@cpblanchardstown.ie
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience from start to finish

By

July 14, 2016

Any building can be nice to look at, and the crown plaza is beautiful from the reception area to the bedrooms, however what makes the Crown Plaza in Blanchardstown fantastic all round are it's staff. From the minute we entered until we left, every single member of staff we met were friendly, helpful and really seemed to care about their clients.

We stayed on a b&b basis ,and the breakfast buffet offered a huge variety of high quality hot food, cereal and fruit. The only down side was, the pancake machine wasnt working, but there were loads of alternative's for the kids.

I would definitely recommend this hotel - so much so, that I've booked my sister in law and her family for a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and lovely decor

By

July 14, 2016

Would return anytime but the price is more than your average stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room - EXCELLENT staff

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

From the front desk staff to the bar staff, we receive service that was above and beyond. Definitely recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 08, 2016

Good value in a great business location. Will stay here again when on business in Dublin

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brian Erb Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less