Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown

Hotel Front Desk: 353-1-8977777

Hotel Fax: 353-1-6405330

Hotel Email: info@cpblanchardstown.ie

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dublin Airport (DUB)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM North West l

- From Dublin Airport take the M1 southbound, take first exit off M1 onto M50 Southbound. Take exit 6 off M50 signposted for N3 Cavan, Navan & Blanchardstown. Continue onto N3 and take second exit left signposted for Blanchardstown Shopping. Hotel on left.

Train
Coolmine Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South East

- Exit Hotel and follow signs for Blanchardstown Village, travel 1 KM, pass the Police station and at the next set of traffic lights, turn right. Follow the road for 2km. The station is on the Left before the level crossing.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- The Crowne Plaza Dublin Blanchardtown offers complimentary car parking both on site and underground.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 500 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Terrific Staff

By

02 June 2015

Although the facilities are excellent and the location great for a bus downtown or eating locally, it was the staff who were exceptionally friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for a relaxing and comfortable stay.

Posted by HotelStaff
02 June 2015
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your very kind review, I'm so happy to read your compliments of our team. I'll be sure to pass your feedback on. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 June 2015

club

Very comfortable bed made for a great night's sleep. All the amenities required and proximity to anything else you may need in the shopping center. Best option for staying outside city center.

Posted by HotelStaff
02 June 2015
Dear Chris Thank you for your kind review, I appreciate your time. I'm delighted you enjoyed your visit and rested well. I look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again in the future. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good well equiped hotel

By

02 June 2015

Very nice hotel. Good room and friendly staff. Unfortunately the high way was making some noice in the room.

Posted by HotelStaff
02 June 2015
Dear Astellas Thank you for your kind review. I'm sorry to hear that you were somewhat disturbed by road noise, this is quite unusual as our building is soundproofed to airport standards. I will of course look into the issue in your particular room and seek to rectify any fault. Thank you again for your time, I do hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and well established hotel

By

02 June 2015

club

- stayed for 3 nights in May.
- Staff are amazing and very friendly
- Hotel and room amenities are what you expect from a professional business hotel
- close to main business parks with access to nearby shopping mall.

Posted by HotelStaff
02 June 2015
Dear Ziyad Thank you for your kind review, I really appreciate your time. I'm thrilled you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kindest Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less