Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown

Hotel Front Desk: 353-1-8977777

Hotel Fax: 353-1-6405330

Hotel Email: info@cpblanchardstown.ie

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Train
Coolmine Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South East

- Exit Hotel and follow signs for Blanchardstown Village, travel 1 KM, pass the Police station and at the next set of traffic lights, turn right. Follow the road for 2km. The station is on the Left before the level crossing.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- The Crowne Plaza Dublin Blanchardtown offers complimentary car parking both on site and underground.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Crowne Plaza Dublin-Blanchardstown, four star luxury hotel, offering a unique location at Blanchardstown Centre and close to the many corporate business parks, setting this hotel apart from all others in Dublin whether it’s for business, leisure or shopping. The hotel is easily accessible from Junction 6 of the M50 and just 15km from Dublin Airport. Ideal for conferences with 14 meeting rooms.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 371 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent hotel

By

November 25, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is well located, clean and close to Blanchardstown shopping centre where you can can shop and dine. There is a cinema too. Many buses run to Dublin city centre where the approx travel time is 45 minutes. Easy location if you plan to visit west Ireland as M50 and N3 motorways are close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind feedback in relation to your recent stay with us. I'm delighted that you had a very positive experience all around and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great first stay

By

November 25, 2014

club

Great staff, friendly atmosphere and quality all around!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your valued review regarding your recent stay with us. I'm delighted you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Beds are so comfortable.

By

November 22, 2014

We have stayed here a few times in the last 4 years because it it near the IT college. Arun the restaurant manager always remembers us and is so friendly and professional. The food is the Forchetta restaurant is really good. The rooms are really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your positive review following your recent stay with us. I'm delighted you choose to return to us each time you have business in the area. I will happily pass your kind feedback on to Arun and will of course take on board your constructive feedback also. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to the hotel very soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 21, 2014

club

I had a wonderful stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Bar and the restaurant have good offerings on their menu.
The cleaning staff did an excellent job. I dont know about the "Thick Blanket" on the bed. It was too hot under it and too cold without it. My ONLY complain. I'll stay at his place in a hertbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2014
Dear Eddie Thank you kindly for your nice comments relating to your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed our extensive dining options within the hotel and overall had a very enjoyable stay. Next time, we would be happy to offer a thinner blanket upon request, please don't hesitate to contact us with any requests during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less