Crowne Plaza Dublin - Blanchardstown

Hotel Front Desk: 353-1-8977777

Hotel Fax: 353-1-6405330

Hotel Email: info@cpblanchardstown.ie

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dublin Airport (DUB)

- Distance from hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM North West l

- From Dublin Airport take the M1 southbound, take first exit off M1 onto M50 Southbound. Take exit 6 off M50 signposted for N3 Cavan, Navan & Blanchardstown. Continue onto N3 and take second exit left signposted for Blanchardstown Shopping. Hotel on left.

Train
Coolmine Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM South East

- Exit Hotel and follow signs for Blanchardstown Village, travel 1 KM, pass the Police station and at the next set of traffic lights, turn right. Follow the road for 2km. The station is on the Left before the level crossing.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- The Crowne Plaza Dublin Blanchardtown offers complimentary car parking both on site and underground.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Crowne Plaza Dublin-Blanchardstown, four star luxury hotel, offering a unique location at Blanchardstown Centre and close to the many corporate business parks, setting this hotel apart from all others in Dublin whether it’s for business, leisure or shopping. The hotel is easily accessible from Junction 6 of the M50 and just 15km from Dublin Airport. Ideal for conferences with 14 meeting rooms.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 495 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

495reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Booking

By

29 May 2015

club

erratic - booked non smoking, arrived late to hotel and only smoking rooms left!

Posted by HotelStaff
30 May 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, I appreciate your time. We take great pride in our usual high standards, so I'm naturally disappointed that your experience with us was only negative. It is regrettable that our team were unable to resolve the issue for you while you were here, so for that I must apologise. If you would like to contact me privately, please do so at arooney@cpblanchardstown.ie or by phone on +353 1 897 7777. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, sleep kit nice touch

By

28 May 2015

I can unreservedly say the bed in the Crown Plaza, Blanchardstown, was the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. It was my first experience of the hotel and from the initial contact with the charming and friendly receptionist who checked me in, my stay was pleasant and uneventful. I was travelling on my own and felt welcomed and was put at ease when I ventured into the Bar for food, which was freshly cooked and delicious even though it was coming towards the end of service when I arrived. Overall my stay at the Crown Plaza was a good one.

Posted by HotelStaff
30 May 2015
Dear Mary Anne Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I appreciate your kind feedback. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 May 2015

Close to shopping centers - about a 15 minute drive to the town center of Dublin

Posted by HotelStaff
30 May 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to publish your comment and indeed for your 5* rating. I'm delighted that you had an enjoyable experience with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Best bed during trip!

By

28 May 2015

Hotel was clean,staff friendly and overall comfortable to sleep. The bar was great, of quality and friendly wait staff. Best choice in comparison to the other hotels or B&B that we stayed in during our vacation in Ireland. We actually came back & cancelled our other hotel.

Posted by HotelStaff
30 May 2015
Dear Marilyn Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and thank you again for returning. I hope you had a very enjoyable trip overall and only good memories of Ireland. Best Regards Alan Rooney Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less