Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 579 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Just what you want from an airport hotel

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

If you are in Dublin and arriving late or leaving early this is a brilliant hotel. Out of town so spacious rooms and 10 mins from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Sam, Thank you for your recent visit of The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport. I was delighted to read your review and we would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

January 28, 2016

club

Very nice stay. Staff were very good and room was comfortable. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for taking the time to write your review! I was truly delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit and we would be looking forward to welcoming you back in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast

By

January 27, 2016

club

The breakfast was so good that it compensated for the poor room positioning!

Posted byCustomerCare
February 05, 2016
Dear FO'M, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback. It is great to hear that you were satisfied with the excellent breakfast items. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of products. It is regrettable that you were let down by the room allocation. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I have sent you a private message regarding this experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

January 27, 2016

Tolles Hotel, saubere Zimmer, freundlicher Service, gutes Frühstück - nix zu meckern

Read More
Read Less

an excellent Hotel.

By

January 24, 2016

Having stayed in this hotel on three occasions in the last few months. and have not had a breakfast so good anywhere else. A very courteous and helpful staff in all departments.We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Arthur, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your review! I was truly delighted to read of your experience in our hotel with a particular mention of the breakfast quality. We would love to be able to welcome you back soon! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations manager
Read More
Read Less

An outstanding Hotel

By

January 21, 2016

club

Hotel facilities great, Rooms lovely, room service excellent, breakfast wonderful, as were all the other meals.
This is a hotel with a 'heart'. My husband had a cardiac arrest in this hotel, and I could not even begin to describe the help which we received from the staff at this hotel.
They were so very helpful, courteous, professional and words will never be able to describe how wonderful the staff at the Crown Plaza Hotel truly were.
I will never ever forget all the staff.
They were a credit to the hotel and a credit to humanity.
We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Madame, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your most wonderful review! Although I wish that your stay had passed by differently and would have remained a joyous occasion, I was absolutely delighted to read that we were able to assist you through the challenging few days and we sincerely hope that all is well with you and your husband. The entire team and myself would definitely be looking forward to welcoming you both back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel operations Manager sernest@crowneplazadublin.ie
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

January 18, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed in the Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport on Thursday January 14th 2016 after a consultation visit at the sports surgery clinic, the stay was very enjoyable due to the very friendly professional staff at reception, the efficient staff serving food and beverages in the bar. We have stayed in this hotel a number of times and one suggestion is to improve the bar food menu as the selection for the main course is too narrow.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and for taking the time out to provide us with your feedback! I was delighted to read of your enjoyable stay with a particular mention of our team members here in the hotel. We would love to be able to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night near airport

By

January 17, 2016

club

Staff were professional and friendly. Appreciated the complimentary refreshments in the room (did not use the mini-bar). The room was cold (window left open during a very cold day), and took a while to warm up. The real issue was lighting consisted of only a dim desk light and 2 small bed lights so the whole room was so dark it was hard to read, work, etc. in the room. Shower in bathroom was also dark--no extra light there--and not enough hot water for more than one person to shower at a time.
Neighbors coming in and out, doors closing, etc. were very noisy in the hall, and random noises in room--from appliances?--affected sleep.
Airport shuttle helpful to have, and again, the staff were very nice. Would probably stay here again, but bring a flashlight. Also, have to find breakfast outside if you don't want to eat in the hotel--not included with stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your feedback! Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences encountered during your visit. We pride ourselves in being able to provide a good nights rest for all our customers, but we were unable to do so on this occasion and for this I am truly sorry. I hope you will be delighted to read that bedroom refurbishments are scheduled for this month and we would love to be able to show you the beautifully finished new rooms, should you decide to revisit. Should there be anything I could assist with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager sernest@crowneplazadublin.ie
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

January 15, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our recent stay very much.All the staff at the hotel from the reception to catering staff are all so helpful and especially Beth at reception who had very warm,welcoming attitude

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your wonderful feedback! I was truly delighted to read of your experience with our team members and I would be more than happy to share your review with the team and Beth. We would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Most welcome

By

January 14, 2016

From checking in to leaving, all the staff were excellent and made use feel welcomed ,we will certainly return to this hotel again when in dublin

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit of The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your feedback. Myself and the team were particularly delighted with your comments on feeling welcomed and we would love to be able to welcome you back soon! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

December

By

January 13, 2016

club

Nothing to add. the hotel is convenient to the airport, clean and the food was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit of The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your feedback! We would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

January 13, 2016

I stayed in the hotel for two nights in a single room. The room was spacious enough, I enjoyed the modern looks, and the bathroom had both shower and a separate bath. The hotel has a high speed Internet connection (allowed at least 10/5mb speeds) which was very good for a distant working day. Had the opportunity to try the small but cosy hotel gym as well.
I enjoyed the small details, such as having towels and fresh apples available in the gym, and so on.

The service in the hotel was overall absolutely excellent!

Also the location is good since it's not next to any highways but on a small residential road, overseeing a nice park.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Carlos, Thank you for your recent two nights stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your great review! I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with a particular mention of the service provided. We would love to be able to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less