Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 667 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice hotel for quick stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Close to airport, nice rooms, friendly staff except for breakfast staff in main restaurant. Selection and service of breakfast disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Ireland 2016 Dream Trip

By

July 23, 2016

There are so many places to choose from....check out all your options before booking !

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

July 23, 2016

Great stay. hotel had lots of lovely touches that made it more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 23, 2016

We enjoyed a nice relaxing stay. The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpful. We had a very good meal in the bar. At no time did we hear any aircraft.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your great feedback! We were all delighted to read your comments on our fantastic team and we would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

July 20, 2016

club

Staff was extremely friendly and I might consider staying again. But I was disappointed that on a 2 night stay as an IGH member and in a Club-level room we did not have any housekeeping. Extremely disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback! Please accept my sincerest of apologies for the inconveniences encountered during your stay. Our housekeeping team believed to have seen a do not disturb card on your door, resulting in your room not serviced. We were unable to provide you with our usually excellent standards on cleanliness and for this I am truly sorry. I am very thankful for your comments on our team's friendliness and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager sernest@crowneplazadublin.ie
Read More
Read Less

Good room at reasonable rate.

By

July 20, 2016

I stayed here just for one night because of an early flight next morning, in that case the location is good. It's not ideal for sightseeing in the city of course, but it's not bad either. There is a bus that takes about half an hour to the city centre.

Other than the room i only had a Panini at the bar, that was good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I am glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Great atmosphere in the bar area with attentive staff. Room was comfortable with very interesting illuminated mural above and behind the bed! Good free bus service to airport and although not in Dublin centre, could use this to connect with airport bus service for quick and cheap connection into city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and indeed thank you for taking the time out to write your review! It is great to read that you experienced a great atmosphere in our bar and we would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Philippino Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Your Philippino staff were particularly helpful. Justine in the executive lounge and another Philippina lady on the ground floor breakfast restaurant (Touzai).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was very pleased to read that some of our team members were very helpful to you and I would be delighted to pass on your feedback to them both. We would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 18, 2016

This Hotel was just fantastic. It was clean, Services was effecient, Food was excellent. I would highly recommend the Hotel.
The only one comment I would have is that the water was slow to drain from the shower tray, but it wasnt a major problem for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Annie, Thank you for your recent visit of The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your recommendation! I was delighted to read of your valued feedback and we love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Your sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Easy ride from the airport, safe clean facility with a parking garage. Staff is top notch. City center is close and plenty of amenities in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was very pleased to read your review and was particularly delighted with your comment on our top notch team members. We would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great Night

By

July 12, 2016

The best part of staying in this hotel is the Receptionists - Beth is a gem and should just greet all members of the public - she's welcoming and makes you feel like you've had a good old fashioned Irish welcome. Another receptionist Gareth is a true professional with a touch of humour that makes arriving in your hotel in the evening a joy - he's funny and excellent at remembering guests names and likes. Put both together and nobody leaves the Crowne Plaza without a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Michelle, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your most wonderful review! I was delighted to read of your experience with our team members and it would be my absolute pleasure to pass on your feedback to Beth and Garreth in particular. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overnight at dublin airport

By

July 11, 2016

The Crowne Plaza lived ups to expectations with good quality rooms and friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! I was delighted to read you review, with a particular mention of the friendly and helpful staff. We would love the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less