Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Received mulled wine at the entrance, really pleasant staff! Room was perfect, v spacious which is what you need for wheelchair space. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel ! We appreciated our stay ! We enjoy our stay at Crown Plaza Hotel in Dublin ! Excellent service and Comfortable and pleseant room. The breakfast was excellent ! I recommend this hotel ! Go there, you will not be disappointed ! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Receptive staff The day of check-in was busy for reception staff but were still very willing to answer my questions regarding the airport shuttle. Also, the wait staff in the bar were quite attentive to my daughter and I making certain we had all we needed. Room was very clean and equipped with Wifi, yeah! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel excellent service Eight of us booked this hotel For an xmas party night 14/12/2013 we were really pleased. Four of us stayed overnite and rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Food both from Bar menu and xmas dinner was really lovely .. Staff were attentive and friendly.. The only Problem we had was noisy group of lads who Were awake all night just laughing and joking but i was woken up Throughout the night. Saying that it was xmas everyone was in party mood . I will highly Recommend this hotel To All My friends and family ...... Lindaloo118 December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Staff were lovely and very helpful. I got in late at night, off a flight, and needed a room for the night without having it pre booked. I was dealt with efficiently and in a very friendly manner. Hotel is lovely and I will stay again. I got an end of corridor room which was lovely as it meant no-one was walking by the door. It was more restful. I had a 2.5 hour drive in the morning so sleep was important to me. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Lovely hotel staff very friendly & food was very good. Only criticism was cleaning staff knocking on the door twice @ 10.30am when check out isn't until 12 December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with great service Didnt like the choice in restaurant. Mostly asian food, and different from brochure in my room? Everything else was v. good. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and great service and food The Hotel Staff were great and very accommodating. Only down side was the Christmas Parties they were having while I was there, with people outside the building talking. Not overly loudly but I am a light sleeper and although on the third floor it did keep me up. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by remote but good this is off the beaten track and i stay here once a month when attending meetings at croke park, well maintained hotel, decent food and breakfast. Staff always very welcoming and friendly and nothing too much trouble big plus is the shuttle as I am usually on the red eye back to London the one downside is about the shuttle as some drivers go to T2 and some go to the bus park, a little more consistency here please December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and spacious rooms, great breakfast Very impressed with the standard of Hotel, staff very friendly, nice bar area to relax in, very comfortable and spacious rooms, great breakfast, ideal for the airport or travelling back north, would have no hesitation in recommending this particular Hotel to friends and family and would be an ideal place to stay when flying out of Dublin Airport. Very impressed!! December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate This is a good hotel with good facilities. However, I take objection to being invoiced in euros and payment being taken in sterling, without being asked in advance. It could be considered sharp practice - I spend a lot of money each year with this hotel group and I do not expect my costs to be further increased by way of the hotels' own unfavourable exchange rates. If my bill is in euro, I expect the payment to be taken in euro. I shall stay at this hotel again, but if this type of thing is repeated, I shall take my custom elsewhere thereafter. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay pick up from the airport much inproved and the driver was great , the location works well for me , and the service was good , i will stay again November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed My first time to stay in this hotel and have to say that my over all experience was very good. Only thing that let them down was the menu. I expected their bar and restaurant to have more options, very restricted for any one that had food intolerance, example coeliac. Food was very tasty, no complaints but would prefer have more option on the main course section of menu. The decor of the hotel was lovely, a lot of thought went into designing the rooms. Felt clean, fresh and kept well. All staff very friendly and helpful. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Love this hotel from the minute we arrived until we checked out everthing was perfect , rooms very nice liked that's we could adjust the heat ourselves when needed, cleaning staff nice and polite always had a good morning or good evening for us ,had a few meals here and were very happy with what we got parking was handy enough November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice rooms, great breakfast, wifi working fine, a little bit far from city center but cabs always available. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and not a sound from outside Most staff were exceptionally polite and friendly, especially the guy at reception who gave me an upgrade – although there was a severe lack of Irish accents among them in the hotel. Food and comfort factor both excellent but, in my opinion, the food menu in the bar was very limited. I would have no problem staying here again and would highly recommend this hotel. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed atmosphere We recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Northwood on a busy Friday night. A large event was taking place there but the service and attention of staff to the other guests, ourselves included never faltered. Our room was clean and comfortable, though it was too warm for me. A special mention to the breakfast staff who took special care of my daughter and I. Thanks again. November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very good We only stayed one night but the stay was most enjoyable.staff were very friendly and very helpful,food was good and the room could not be faulted.would I stay again,most certainly. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a jewel of a crown My colleagues and I stayed for business and as we didn't need to visit the centre the hotel gave us all we needed. we ate from the bar menu as it was less expensive than the restuarant but the food quality was excellent and the portions more than ample. Breakfast was wonderful hot food, waffles and pancakes, fruit,Pastries and some weird muesli thing that was brilliant? Black coffee from the machine was as good as any high street coffee shop? The rooms we had were beautifully decorated and cleaned daily with fresh towels. If I could change one thing I would say that the shuttle bus could be better utilised to run guests into Dublin City as the Taxi although not that expensive at €17 soon adds up. November 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by extremely uncomfortable bed. Bed was extremely uncomfortable, we have stayed in many of croen plaza hotel and have never had this problem before..room was comfortable and clean. Food was extremly good and great selection on menu in bar etc...only problem we had was the uncomfortable so hardly any sleep and backs very sore next day. Other than bed this hotel was great. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dublin's best hotel We stayed at the Northwoods Crowne Plaza twice during our 2 week holiday to Ireland. When we arrived from the states and on our return home trip. The Pub was fab, good food friendly staff and clientele. Only thing we would have liked to have was more milk for our morning tea. When we return to Ireland we 'll be sure to stay at this hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by New low on airport hotels ! Nobody expects much from an airport hotel but this one sets a new low! Rooms are dismal. Staff is indifferent. Rooms are not very clean. Best thing I can say is that it is close to the airport. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is the 4th time I have used the Crowne Plaza Northwood when working in Dublin. It is handily situated for the airport with a free shuttle bus running from 5am. I had great meal in the bar at a very reasonable price. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Modern design and colour schemes. Large rooms with large shower area. Spotlessly clean and fresh. 20 minutes into town by bus so can enjoy Templebar area as well. Not far from Howth and airport. Free shuttle. Receptionist was extremely courteous efficient freindly on check in. Thankyou in Polish dziekuje bardzo . October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were amazing They greeted me every morning by name. I needed to find a doctor and pharmacy while travel out of the US. The staff was amazing. So helpful and informative! The food was very good. Overall fantastic experience. The management staff was excellent to me and appeared to have happy and engaged staff. I had very nice conversations and was provided so many tips from the several of the Crowne Plaza team. Excellent experience for me over my three week stay! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Best Hotel the food excellent and it is a pleasure to stay at Crown Plaza for the staff and reception excellent October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just one glich GREAT PLACE>>>GREAT. Just one glich they charged my card twice and I am still trying to get money back. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 Great Days in Dublin My son is spending a semester abroad from the US @ Trinity. I was traveling on business and scheduled Thursday through Sunday night at the Crown Plaza in the middle of a 2 week trip. Some site seeing and 2 rounds of golf. The location was great. The service was great. The golf was great, too. I had another week of business travel in England, but was able to check my golf bag at the hotel for the week - pick it up on my way back to the US. Crown Plaza was a great choice - friendly, convenient, very nice, excellent value. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BAD ADVISE ON AIRPORT ADVANCE CHECK IN TIME LOCATION IS GREAT 10 MINUTES FROM AIRPORT. SHUTTLE ON TIME. DROP OFF AT AIRPORT REQUIRES A 4-5 MIN WALK INTO THE TERMINAL BECAUSE OF WHERE YOU ARE DROPPED OFF--ALLOW TIME. FRONT DESK TOLD ME THAT I NEEDED TO BE AT THE AIRPORT FOUR HRS IN ADVANCE TO CATCH AER LINGUS FLIGHT TO THE USA. NOT TRUE! WE WAITED AN ADDITIONAL HOUR ON TOP OF A THREE ADVANCE CHECK IN TIME. GUEST COMPUTER ROOM WAS A DISASTER . PRINTERS NOT CONNECTED AND COMPUTER SPEED WAS SO SLOW WE QUIT WAITING. NOT ACCEPTABLE FOR A HOTEL OF THIS STATURE. STAFF WAS HELPFUL, HOTEL NEEDS TO MIND THE DETAILS. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful room,with welcome on phone nice touch very comfortable beds ,very clean,nice welcome on phone and tv nice touch. complimentary fizzy water in room as well. the only thing was them putting price of drink up at twelve not nice especially good drinkers at wedding. plus waitress in bar in morning serving tea not so friendly first she served us cold tea gave us another her face could stop watches took plates away so fast didn't have time to pick she was the foreigner one. only for that lovely place with sliding walls amazing great food and night had by all October 2, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>