Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make this hotel I am very picky hotel guest and I have to compliment the staff at the Crowne Plaza Dublin especially Gerard Mellett who listened and acted upon any issues (and I had a few) and instantly rectified them. He offers a true glimpse of true professionalism and is a credit to the IHG brand. Kathleen who served breakfast in the Executive Lounge is another fine example of someone who knows their craft, welcoming and witty, she entertained each guest and made them feel welcome, another true IHG professional. On the whole, this hotel has a lot to offer, great breakfast, staff who work to ensure guests are catered for, a beautiful hotel, good location. However by making small changes, this would move the hotel from mediocre to excellent. Staying on the Executive Club Floor isn't worth the extra money due to the Managements cost saving exercises. No lounge on a Sunday evening, and food is well below the standards expected from a IHG - 3 small plates of canapes - that is it, doesn't matter how many people arrive. No other snacks. The staff went out of their way to make this a fantastic stay, they make this a great hotel and I will be back - not sure they'll want me :) March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely comfortable room Arrived tired and needed a rest before I headed out for the night, got into the lovely comfortable bed and slept for over 2 hours awaking refreshed and ready to party with my friends. The room was so quiet and it was great being able to control the temp in the room. When our taxi arrived the doorman held the door open for us, a service that we never get and was very much appreciated. Reception staff were both friendly and efficient. An enjoyable stay which I will repeat. March 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay In general I had an average stay, I was most disappointed with my bathroom facility, the shower was inside the bath... The television channel options are poor as well. The Ice machine on my floor did not work, and instead of getting ice cubes, I got crushed ice (an minimal amounts). Lastly on two nights there were people kicking up a racket up until 3am in the morning - This made, attending training the next day, tough! A shining light is the friendliness of the staff at the hotel, that is refreshing! March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experience All good, except bar closes too soon for dinner. Due to late flight arrival was almost impossible to still order food after 10.00pm, bar kitchen should stay open till midnight. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a hotel to recommend Check in was fast and efficient. Somehow my status (Platinum) was not transfered to the hotel computer. So, the welcome letter showed wrong status and amenities were not prepared. But the staff (polite and customer oriented German lady) changed my room and gave me a nice upgrade proactively. All team is guest minded. The ony one improvement I can recommend is to offer some food at the CP lounge even for guests which arrive 30 minutes before closing happy hour. Place is perfectly located; no noise from the airport yet only 10 minutes by free shuttle bus to airport terminals. I most certainly will come back on my next trip to Dublin March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff My flight was diverted to Dublin so this was not a planned visit. Everyone (except for the lady bar manager) was really helpful in helping us enjoy surprise visit. I was very impressed how every employee made it a point to greet you with a smile wherever I was in the hotel. Matt the bartender make an awesome Irish coffee and took the time to write out a helpful list of things to do! I am a meeting planner and I will definitely consider this hotel when a client is looking for a great option in Ireland. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Enjoyed my stay, mainly due to the excellent friendly staff. The Club Room I stayed in was spacious and comfortable, although the air conditioning was erratic at best. Breakfast, although included was poor. Room service was good, although a bit over priced. Location was excellent - just a few minutes from the airport and about 15 minutes in to the city centre. February 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk experience soured my stay here. I noticed within 15 minutes of checking in that the current rate for my room was 24 Euros less than what I was charged. I asked the front desk and was told that if I had cancelled my Best Flexible Rate a couple minutes before I checked in and made a new reservation, the lower rate would have been honored but since I just checked in it was too late and there was nothing they could do. Bad policy and attitude. Literally ruined my night I was so angry. Room was lovely but my experience was overshadowed by the bad experience with the staff. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay. I stayed in the Crowne Plaza, Northwood on Saturday in January I was meeting my husband from a very long haul flight from Peru. He had a trip there which was somewhat demanding. from the moment I entered the Hotel, I felt comfort and support. The staff were welcoming and answered all questions . I was offered a complimentary bottle of wine with dinner. or room was beautiful, warm and comfortable. My son was with me. We had a very good dinner, with very friendly service. Although we mixed early bird with another menu, we came to an agreeable arrangement. We took the shuttle bus to the airport. When we came back to the hotel, having met my husband, he was very hungry. He was given dinner while we just had coffee with him. We were facilitated in every way possible. I could not have asked for anything more from this hotel, and it was good value. I would heartily recommend it. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and relaxing The room was spacious and comfortable, the food was delicious and the staff very friendly. I would highly recommend it. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable stay Efficient and friendly check-in. Very comfortable room. Eventhough our room was situated over the entrance, we heard nothing! Breakfast was excellent with a selection that would please the fussiest eater! January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel What really gives this hotel an advantage is the way it is decorated - it is really very homely and welcoming. I was very satisfied with all aspects of my stay - my room and bathroom were clean and comfortable and quite spacious. I slept very well. I had breakfast and dinner at the hotel and found the food very good. The staff were always friendly and attentive. I can find no faults. I would be very likely to stay here again and would recommend the Crowne Plaza to others. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really pretty hotel The Crowne Plaza is a really comfortable place to stay. What stood out for me is the decor - it is much more homely and welcoming than most modern hotels and made a really big difference for me as I was preparing for an exam. I slept very well and my room was large and clean. The bathroom was very nice. The food was also very good - I have eaten breakfast and dinner in the restaurant. The staff were very attentive and friendly (interacted with reception, restaurant and housekeeping staff). January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Received mulled wine at the entrance, really pleasant staff! Room was perfect, v spacious which is what you need for wheelchair space. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel ! We appreciated our stay ! We enjoy our stay at Crown Plaza Hotel in Dublin ! Excellent service and Comfortable and pleseant room. The breakfast was excellent ! I recommend this hotel ! Go there, you will not be disappointed ! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Receptive staff The day of check-in was busy for reception staff but were still very willing to answer my questions regarding the airport shuttle. Also, the wait staff in the bar were quite attentive to my daughter and I making certain we had all we needed. Room was very clean and equipped with Wifi, yeah! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel excellent service Eight of us booked this hotel For an xmas party night 14/12/2013 we were really pleased. Four of us stayed overnite and rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Food both from Bar menu and xmas dinner was really lovely .. Staff were attentive and friendly.. The only Problem we had was noisy group of lads who Were awake all night just laughing and joking but i was woken up Throughout the night. Saying that it was xmas everyone was in party mood . I will highly Recommend this hotel To All My friends and family ...... Lindaloo118 December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Staff were lovely and very helpful. I got in late at night, off a flight, and needed a room for the night without having it pre booked. I was dealt with efficiently and in a very friendly manner. Hotel is lovely and I will stay again. I got an end of corridor room which was lovely as it meant no-one was walking by the door. It was more restful. I had a 2.5 hour drive in the morning so sleep was important to me. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Lovely hotel staff very friendly & food was very good. Only criticism was cleaning staff knocking on the door twice @ 10.30am when check out isn't until 12 December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with great service Didnt like the choice in restaurant. Mostly asian food, and different from brochure in my room? Everything else was v. good. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and great service and food The Hotel Staff were great and very accommodating. Only down side was the Christmas Parties they were having while I was there, with people outside the building talking. Not overly loudly but I am a light sleeper and although on the third floor it did keep me up. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by remote but good this is off the beaten track and i stay here once a month when attending meetings at croke park, well maintained hotel, decent food and breakfast. Staff always very welcoming and friendly and nothing too much trouble big plus is the shuttle as I am usually on the red eye back to London the one downside is about the shuttle as some drivers go to T2 and some go to the bus park, a little more consistency here please December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and spacious rooms, great breakfast Very impressed with the standard of Hotel, staff very friendly, nice bar area to relax in, very comfortable and spacious rooms, great breakfast, ideal for the airport or travelling back north, would have no hesitation in recommending this particular Hotel to friends and family and would be an ideal place to stay when flying out of Dublin Airport. Very impressed!! December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate This is a good hotel with good facilities. However, I take objection to being invoiced in euros and payment being taken in sterling, without being asked in advance. It could be considered sharp practice - I spend a lot of money each year with this hotel group and I do not expect my costs to be further increased by way of the hotels' own unfavourable exchange rates. If my bill is in euro, I expect the payment to be taken in euro. I shall stay at this hotel again, but if this type of thing is repeated, I shall take my custom elsewhere thereafter. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay pick up from the airport much inproved and the driver was great , the location works well for me , and the service was good , i will stay again November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed My first time to stay in this hotel and have to say that my over all experience was very good. Only thing that let them down was the menu. I expected their bar and restaurant to have more options, very restricted for any one that had food intolerance, example coeliac. Food was very tasty, no complaints but would prefer have more option on the main course section of menu. The decor of the hotel was lovely, a lot of thought went into designing the rooms. Felt clean, fresh and kept well. All staff very friendly and helpful. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Love this hotel from the minute we arrived until we checked out everthing was perfect , rooms very nice liked that's we could adjust the heat ourselves when needed, cleaning staff nice and polite always had a good morning or good evening for us ,had a few meals here and were very happy with what we got parking was handy enough November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice rooms, great breakfast, wifi working fine, a little bit far from city center but cabs always available. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and not a sound from outside Most staff were exceptionally polite and friendly, especially the guy at reception who gave me an upgrade – although there was a severe lack of Irish accents among them in the hotel. Food and comfort factor both excellent but, in my opinion, the food menu in the bar was very limited. I would have no problem staying here again and would highly recommend this hotel. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed atmosphere We recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Northwood on a busy Friday night. A large event was taking place there but the service and attention of staff to the other guests, ourselves included never faltered. Our room was clean and comfortable, though it was too warm for me. A special mention to the breakfast staff who took special care of my daughter and I. Thanks again. November 6, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>