Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and spacious rooms, great breakfast Very impressed with the standard of Hotel, staff very friendly, nice bar area to relax in, very comfortable and spacious rooms, great breakfast, ideal for the airport or travelling back north, would have no hesitation in recommending this particular Hotel to friends and family and would be an ideal place to stay when flying out of Dublin Airport. Very impressed!! December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunate This is a good hotel with good facilities. However, I take objection to being invoiced in euros and payment being taken in sterling, without being asked in advance. It could be considered sharp practice - I spend a lot of money each year with this hotel group and I do not expect my costs to be further increased by way of the hotels' own unfavourable exchange rates. If my bill is in euro, I expect the payment to be taken in euro. I shall stay at this hotel again, but if this type of thing is repeated, I shall take my custom elsewhere thereafter. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay pick up from the airport much inproved and the driver was great , the location works well for me , and the service was good , i will stay again November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed My first time to stay in this hotel and have to say that my over all experience was very good. Only thing that let them down was the menu. I expected their bar and restaurant to have more options, very restricted for any one that had food intolerance, example coeliac. Food was very tasty, no complaints but would prefer have more option on the main course section of menu. The decor of the hotel was lovely, a lot of thought went into designing the rooms. Felt clean, fresh and kept well. All staff very friendly and helpful. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Love this hotel from the minute we arrived until we checked out everthing was perfect , rooms very nice liked that's we could adjust the heat ourselves when needed, cleaning staff nice and polite always had a good morning or good evening for us ,had a few meals here and were very happy with what we got parking was handy enough November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Nice rooms, great breakfast, wifi working fine, a little bit far from city center but cabs always available. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and not a sound from outside Most staff were exceptionally polite and friendly, especially the guy at reception who gave me an upgrade – although there was a severe lack of Irish accents among them in the hotel. Food and comfort factor both excellent but, in my opinion, the food menu in the bar was very limited. I would have no problem staying here again and would highly recommend this hotel. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed atmosphere We recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza Northwood on a busy Friday night. A large event was taking place there but the service and attention of staff to the other guests, ourselves included never faltered. Our room was clean and comfortable, though it was too warm for me. A special mention to the breakfast staff who took special care of my daughter and I. Thanks again. November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very good We only stayed one night but the stay was most enjoyable.staff were very friendly and very helpful,food was good and the room could not be faulted.would I stay again,most certainly. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a jewel of a crown My colleagues and I stayed for business and as we didn't need to visit the centre the hotel gave us all we needed. we ate from the bar menu as it was less expensive than the restuarant but the food quality was excellent and the portions more than ample. Breakfast was wonderful hot food, waffles and pancakes, fruit,Pastries and some weird muesli thing that was brilliant? Black coffee from the machine was as good as any high street coffee shop? The rooms we had were beautifully decorated and cleaned daily with fresh towels. If I could change one thing I would say that the shuttle bus could be better utilised to run guests into Dublin City as the Taxi although not that expensive at €17 soon adds up. November 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by extremely uncomfortable bed. Bed was extremely uncomfortable, we have stayed in many of croen plaza hotel and have never had this problem before..room was comfortable and clean. Food was extremly good and great selection on menu in bar etc...only problem we had was the uncomfortable so hardly any sleep and backs very sore next day. Other than bed this hotel was great. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dublin's best hotel We stayed at the Northwoods Crowne Plaza twice during our 2 week holiday to Ireland. When we arrived from the states and on our return home trip. The Pub was fab, good food friendly staff and clientele. Only thing we would have liked to have was more milk for our morning tea. When we return to Ireland we 'll be sure to stay at this hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by New low on airport hotels ! Nobody expects much from an airport hotel but this one sets a new low! Rooms are dismal. Staff is indifferent. Rooms are not very clean. Best thing I can say is that it is close to the airport. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is the 4th time I have used the Crowne Plaza Northwood when working in Dublin. It is handily situated for the airport with a free shuttle bus running from 5am. I had great meal in the bar at a very reasonable price. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Modern design and colour schemes. Large rooms with large shower area. Spotlessly clean and fresh. 20 minutes into town by bus so can enjoy Templebar area as well. Not far from Howth and airport. Free shuttle. Receptionist was extremely courteous efficient freindly on check in. Thankyou in Polish dziekuje bardzo . October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were amazing They greeted me every morning by name. I needed to find a doctor and pharmacy while travel out of the US. The staff was amazing. So helpful and informative! The food was very good. Overall fantastic experience. The management staff was excellent to me and appeared to have happy and engaged staff. I had very nice conversations and was provided so many tips from the several of the Crowne Plaza team. Excellent experience for me over my three week stay! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Best Hotel the food excellent and it is a pleasure to stay at Crown Plaza for the staff and reception excellent October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just one glich GREAT PLACE>>>GREAT. Just one glich they charged my card twice and I am still trying to get money back. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 Great Days in Dublin My son is spending a semester abroad from the US @ Trinity. I was traveling on business and scheduled Thursday through Sunday night at the Crown Plaza in the middle of a 2 week trip. Some site seeing and 2 rounds of golf. The location was great. The service was great. The golf was great, too. I had another week of business travel in England, but was able to check my golf bag at the hotel for the week - pick it up on my way back to the US. Crown Plaza was a great choice - friendly, convenient, very nice, excellent value. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BAD ADVISE ON AIRPORT ADVANCE CHECK IN TIME LOCATION IS GREAT 10 MINUTES FROM AIRPORT. SHUTTLE ON TIME. DROP OFF AT AIRPORT REQUIRES A 4-5 MIN WALK INTO THE TERMINAL BECAUSE OF WHERE YOU ARE DROPPED OFF--ALLOW TIME. FRONT DESK TOLD ME THAT I NEEDED TO BE AT THE AIRPORT FOUR HRS IN ADVANCE TO CATCH AER LINGUS FLIGHT TO THE USA. NOT TRUE! WE WAITED AN ADDITIONAL HOUR ON TOP OF A THREE ADVANCE CHECK IN TIME. GUEST COMPUTER ROOM WAS A DISASTER . PRINTERS NOT CONNECTED AND COMPUTER SPEED WAS SO SLOW WE QUIT WAITING. NOT ACCEPTABLE FOR A HOTEL OF THIS STATURE. STAFF WAS HELPFUL, HOTEL NEEDS TO MIND THE DETAILS. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful room,with welcome on phone nice touch very comfortable beds ,very clean,nice welcome on phone and tv nice touch. complimentary fizzy water in room as well. the only thing was them putting price of drink up at twelve not nice especially good drinkers at wedding. plus waitress in bar in morning serving tea not so friendly first she served us cold tea gave us another her face could stop watches took plates away so fast didn't have time to pick she was the foreigner one. only for that lovely place with sliding walls amazing great food and night had by all October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely experience I had a lovely experience during my stay at the hotel. I have to point out the quality and kindness of the staff. Especially at the reception. They know how to make you feel like a special guest. Thank you October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Sleep I can Remember I can honestly say that the stay in your hotel for me and my wife was the worst. We made the choice to stay at what we thought would be a nice treat before flying back to Canada. It was not to be. The sound carried tremendously in the hotel. The music started up at 10 and it felt like the band that was playing in our room until the wee ours of the morning. So much for a good night's before a very long flight. Very disappointing. October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good but noisy and in need of maintenance I am going to rrecommend this hotel but with several caveats. It is possibly a perfect storm when Dublin plays in the all Ireland final and there are three parties in the hotel, but the hotel was very noisy and I was woken several times at night because of it. Whilst I understand the presence of revellers, the noise insulation is poor. The room itself was in poor repair with gouges in the plaster work and rust on the bath fittings. The furnishing was scuffed, and the chair had ripped cushioning The air conditioning did not work. On the first night, but was fixed for the second. The general area of the hotel is good, with good food, a. Nice bar ambience and helpful staff. If they address the issues above it would rate 5 stars. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than we thought Headed to Dublin for a long weekend break to take in the sights of Irelands capital city, plus to see Fleetwood Mac at the O2 arena, at the Point in Dublin. Courtesy bus from Dublin airport (bus stand 14) whisked us to the hotel within 10 minutes. We arrived a day later than planned, however the reception staff were fantastic and held our room for us. Great start. Hotel room was huge with a massive bed and the bathroom was clean and tidy. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Decided to use public transport to get in and around Dublin. Bus stop was about 150 meters away from hotel, on Swords Rd. Used bus service 41c, which cost 2.80 Euro to Abbey St, then walked or used the Luas tram service around Dublin and also to the gig at the O2. Hotel had everything we needed and I definitely would stay there again. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Breakfast experience The breakfast area was very busy due to a large group departing and the supply of coffee was not very well organized, you had to go for a cup refill back to the buffet, also the coffeemachine was all the time occupied by one of your employees filling the coffee pots, the replensihment of food took very long Simply there were not sufficent staff available, should be able to better plan for large group departures. Rest was good as always very friendly staff at the reception. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence Holiday Inn in the states could learn a lesson from this hotel. Would love to stay in same room everywhere we go. Every aspect of the hotel was excellent and I wouldn't recomment any changes. Keep up the good work. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly people at the reception desk ! The room size was good enough and fantastic designed. Very friendly people at the reception desk. A very nice breakfast. Excelent location - few steps from airport ! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recognition of Priority Privilege This would have to be the best Crowne Plaza experiences we have ever had, friendly, helpful, food excellent, location good - keep up the good work. Happy Priority Privilege Members September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience We were visiting Dublin and although this property was not that close to the city center it was still worth it as we used Priority Club Points. There is a bus line near by and a cab into town was not that bad. The property is clean, modern, very well appointed with great amenities. The staff was very friendly and professional and went out of their way. We ate room service twice and the food was very tasty and fresh. Airport shuttle was very convenient. As a Platinum member I thoroughly enjoyed access to the club level. I will definitely use this property again. Great Job!! September 11, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>