Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 621 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Einfach super

By

April 23, 2016

Das Hotel ist sauber und ordentlich. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön und gemütlich eingerichtet. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist lecker.

Read More
Read Less

Great night before flight from Dublin

By

April 19, 2016

Loved the stay at the Dublin Airport Crowne Plaza. The room was great, the hotel lovely and the staff superb.

Although we arrived late the reception staff asked the restaurant to stay open a little while longer to allow us time to check in. This was very much appreciated.

Great night's sleep followed by a terrific breakfast.

Very friendly and no fuss transfer to and from Dublin Airport.

Would not hesitate to use this hotel again.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great location hotel

By

April 16, 2016

club

Stayed here many a time never really any problems. Only suggestions are TVs probably need updating and to have a time table at the airport collection point when waiting on the shuttle bus to return back to the hotel to collect a car.Overall always very happy with the hotel and staff are top notch as they say.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for providing us with your feedback! I was delighted to read that you were very happy with the hotel during your visit and we would love to be able to welcome you back soon! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Netter Abend

By

April 12, 2016

Sehr schönes Hotel mit guter Küche, Shuttle Service zum Flughafen. Sehr nettes Personal.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Dublin

By

April 07, 2016

We were staying at the Crowne Plaza to work at a charity event being held at the hotel. I have stayed at other Crowne Plaza properties abroad and always found the standards to be very good. The hotel in Santry is very comfortable, with competent and friendly staff and compares well with the standards of Crowne Plaza properties abroad.

Read More
Read Less

steve

By

April 07, 2016

excellent location close to the airport and very good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Steve, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your feedback! I was delighted to read your comments on your visit and we would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, thank you!

By

April 07, 2016

Everything was superb, exceeded expectations! Were only there for one night, but it was a great way to relax on the last night of our vacation!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport on the last night of your vacation! I was thrilled to read that you experienced a great stay and I would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, courteous Staff

By

April 06, 2016

Excellent, welcoming and helpful staff. I wish every hotel provided the same level of quality and concern for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us in The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for your most kind words! I was truly delighted to read your comments on the quality of service received and I would be equally delighted to pass on your message to the team here. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel in the future! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

April 05, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel with no reservations.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit of The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport! Your recommendation is very much appreciated and we would love to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport stay

By

April 01, 2016

Convenient and comfortable, room could use updating and maintenance, cigarette butt found under bed :(
Otherwise convenient location, staff friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
April 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at The Crowne Plaza Hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for providing us with your feedback! We strive to deliver clean rooms and a friendly service to all our guests and I am sorry that on this occasion, we were unable to provide this for you. Rest assured though, that your comments have been taken very seriously and we have also started a full refurbishment of all our bedrooms. We would be delighted to be able to show you our new rooms upon your return! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal und guter Service

By

April 01, 2016

Schön gelegenes Hotel zwischen Flughafen und City. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Das Frühstücksbuffett ist absolut zu empfehlen. Schön ist der Park direkt gegenüber des Eingangs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice calm hotel close to Dublin Airport

By

April 01, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this property, first impression is great as it is located in a quite business park and the reception/bar/restaurant area looks very fresh on arrival. Rooms are normal size and quite up to date, I would recommend this property if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at The Crowne Plaza hotel Dublin Airport and thank you for taking the time out to write your review! I was very pleased to read your comments on your visit and we would love to welcome you back soon! Yours Sincerely, Stephan Ernest Hotel Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less