Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation We were welcomed to the Hotel by the staff. The room was very clean, staff very friendly. Excellent airport shuttle service June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay I couldn't find fault with the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The room was nice and comfortable, food most enjoyable and the staff could not have been more helpful. This hotel has a lovely and warm atmosphere and I will stay at the Crowne Plaza on my next visit to Dublin. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Double room means 2 twin beds I booked rooms for ourselves and children and their spouses to stay at the Crowne Plaza Dublin online. I misunderstood the meaning of a double room. I thought it meant 2 double (or queen) beds. What a surprise that it means 2 twin beds. The hotel was booked so we could not change our rooms, to bad we had to endure that for two nights. Excellent airport shuttle service. The shuttle driver very helpful with our many questions. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant place to stay Stayed at this hotel for one night - it was a very pleasant stay. Room very fresh,clean and comfortable. The staff were very pleasant, helpful and courteous. Would stay again without any hesitation. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in a lovely area Loved our corner,dual aspect room in this airport hotel.Plush and immaculate, the room had everything we needed and more.Very quiet room, despite being well occupied and a local school 'Debs' evening happening. Enjoyed the style! Staff very efficient and controlled 100 plus 17 year olds with tolerance and humour. Had a good nights sleep before a 7am flight. The free shuttle at 5am got us to the airport in 15 minutes. Overlooking parkland, the big plus of this hotel is that, on a sunny afternoon, we had lovely walks in the Santry park and in twenty minutes arrived at a new shopping centre .Could even have visited a new IKea had we so wished....give the tired Omni centre on the Dublin rd a miss! After an early check in it was good not to be restricted to the hotel. Will always choose the Crown Plaza before an early flight May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept like a baby just overnighting in Dublin, we selected the Crowne Plaza which we did not regret. The Hotel is easily reached by a short hotel bus drive from Dublin airport, the staff welcomed us nicely and registration & check-in was done in 2 minutes. The rooms are on a high standard, Wlan is free for hotel guests, a big and comfortable bed and breakfast was great. We will be back!!! May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience It was a lovely stay. nice and quiet location. Great Staff. Frequent shuttle to airport which was helpful. Lovely food at the restaurant and good breakfast. Room was nice and cosy. Wish parking was included.. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekender Very fast and efficient hotel To check in to checkout shuttle bus quick staff very accommodating May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decor extremely tastful. We had king size room which was fit for a 'king'! My husband and I booked into the Crowne Plaza 6/5/2013 as I was scheduled for surgery in the Sports Clinic the next morning. We were so pleased with the room as it was so spacious, lovely decor and spotlessly clean. My only regret is that I was fasting from late evening and so could neither have anything to eat that night or breakfast the next morning. My husband, however, who is a Coeliac, did enjoy breakfast, but sadly, was not catered for fully for a gluten-free diet. Would like the opportunity to stay again with more freedom for me to sample the menus. We would rate our stay 8/10. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and excellent shower. A brief one night stay but worth paying the extra. Great bed and excellent service, especially as I needed a 4.30am wake up call! Shame the kettle didn't work but other than that an all round great experience. Can recommend the Chinese restaurant just down the road too. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our favourite hotel This is such a high quality, lovely hotel. When we arrived Beth helped check us in and organised a beautiful room for us. She was so helpful and gave us advice on the local bus services and map. We ordered room service which was great food and was delivered in less than 20mins. We also used the shuttle bus service from and to the airport which is a great service the hotel provides. I can't rate this hotel enough. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable, enjoyed the stay. over all cleanliness very good. nice atmosphere and rooms good. however i was a bit disappointed with the breakfast this time. Also to pricey. April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED IT! This was a beautiful hotel near the airport in Dublin. Excellent shuttle service to airport, friendly staff, clean and neat property all at a great price. I would stay here anytime when flying in or out of Dublin airport. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but poor customer service to emails... good hotel and I have already completed a survey and had emailed the hotel about a lost usb stick but no response despite including this on the email - so surveys are not read! April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel Only a few minutes from Dublin Airport but you would never guess. Excellent accommodation, not the norm for airport hotels which normally cater for quick stays. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recomended Stayed for one night on 5th April for a family christening. Really handy location with great bus service five minutes from the entrance. From the moment we arrived the staff were excellent and very informative. Room was a good size and very comfortable with a good sized bathroom. Only negative was the price of breakfast at €15.95 per head which we didn't bother with. What was even more strange was that in the lift there was an ad for a buffet lunch at €12.50. I think this is a problem with a lot of hotels I have stayed in that the breakfast which is usually buffet is too expensive. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for airport Well placed for airport. Comfortable stay. Staff very helpful & friendly. Breakfast excellent. April 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't bother with Club rooms ! CLUB ROOM and Breakfast closed due to low occupancy ! I booked this stay for a business meeting with a colleague whilst I was in Ireland. Having read previous reviews of the loud football on TV in the bar area i decided to pay extra for the Club rooms so that we could use the lounge and easily obtain refreshments in a quiet enviroment. We arrived from Cork at 19.30 . No mention of Elite priority membership, no letter welcoming as in most CP hotels . However , we were told by the receptionist that the Hors d'oeuvres had just finished ... no problem we could still get coffee , drinks etc . we were also informed that breakfast was served in the Club lounge. However , the Club Lounge was locked and in total darkness , no cups , glasses ,drinks etc . Outside there was a sign advising opening hours until 11.30pm ! On asking at reception the receptionist looked blank , but after a phone call advised that it was closed "due to low occupancy." This seemed to be acceptable to them . After some discussion myself and my colleague were offerred a complimentary drink at the bar , however the voucher was attached to the welcome letter that we should have received on arrival. To add insult to injury on arriving at the main restaurant for breakfast we were "not on the list" , and then as I informed the "manager" that we had Club rooms he advised that we would be charged extra if we wished to partake of an Irish breakfast. I tactfully explained that the hotel had charged us for facilities that were not made available and the least that they could do would be to offer a full breakfast. I imagine to this review that i will receive the standard comnment from the Customer Care team thanking me for my feed back and they will review etc, etc It would be interesting to know whether it is the policy of Crowne Plaza to withdraw Club facilities that their guests have paid for ,with no notification. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, not good details the poorest thing really bad it´s the towels quality. Hold and not in good shape. all the rest it´s the top. I think that the lounge room, should be accessible by status and beeing in level 4. Regards April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow ! We have stayed next door at the Holiday Inn Express several times and it was fully booked. I don't usually book in to a Crown Plaza Hotel, but under the circumstances I had to. What a wonderful Hotel, every thng about it, the Hotel shuttle, the beautiful room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, servers in the breakfast room were so pleasant, and called us by name, wow ! One terrific thing, like that at the next door location, the key card turns the lights on, and they go off when you take your key out. What a great way to avoid a waste of electricity. I/we would definitely return to this Hotel. A very pleasant experience and thank you. Cathie March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Comfortable Stay This hotel feels luxurious - the rooms are beautifully decorated in Asian themes, all modern and very comfortable with plenty of space. Love that there is a mini bar, should you opt to make use of it. And a four-piece bathroom too. The bar area and restaurant continue the theme and feel of the place Service is excellent, as is the food and drink. The staff are all extremely helpful and efficient, plus they are all friendly. I had a wonderful stay here, and would definitely come back again. The airport shuttle is also a great help! March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent location, great service, friendly and helpfull staff, immediate response and solutions to any that may come on. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum not reconised Stayed at the Crowne Plaze Blanchardstown the previous week and was made to feel like a Platinum card member, this was not the case at Northwood where my membership level was hardly recognised. Not happy !!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience From the minute that my sister and I stepped into The Crowne Plaza we were treated like royalty. The staff are super friendly, accommodating and always available to help you day or night. We would highly recommend this hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous room and fabulous service I was staying here while my husband was having treatment at the nearby Sports Clinic. The room was so comfortable and welcoming, and the food and service in the restaurant was delicious. Could not fault the Crowne Plaza in any way and hope to return again in the near future!! February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Crowne Plaza to recommend The right place to stay. For business as well as for leisure. January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by High Standard of Accommodation, only let down by charge for car park! A very nice modern property in a tranquil setting. The hotel is close to the airport and has frequent shuttles via bus. You don't get airport views at this hotel, however it is set in a landscaped park which makes it quite and relaxing. Upon entering you are greeted with a huge fish tank full of tropical fish. It's a very inviting lobby and I found the check-in process was the best I've experienced at any IHG property since being a Platinum card holder. Everything was pre-arranged on arrival along with complimentary upgrade, and free Wi-Fi was welcome, albeit in public areas. The club lounge was comfortable but wasn't the most well stocked that I have experienced. I chose to have breakfast in the main dining area and could not fault the experience at all. Very friendly staff eager to show off the morning's offerings. There was plenty of high quality food choices for all diets. I found the rooms very comfortable and well appointed. The bathroom was very large and had a nice big shower area. It was disappointing that there was a charge for the car park. I think hotel car parks should really be free of charge, you have little option. I have stayed at other, same standard, hotels at Dublin Airport and parking is free for guests. It was also slightly disturbing that upon checkout, the assistant tried to charge me for the complimentary room upgrade. I have found the priority club rewards a very hit and miss affair, some hotels really go out of their way and others really do let the side down. Upon reflection I felt this property was in the middle, the last thing anyone wants is to be embarrassed by unexpected charges at the end of their stay .However, this issue was professionally and calmly resolved, albeit that it took a while and a need to rummage about for my original booking paperwork etc but I did eventually leave feeling that this is a hotel that I would genuinely consider spending more time at in the future and since I visit Ireland regularly, that could very well be the case! January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Stayed at this hotel as we had an early flight to start our Honeymoon the next day. We got an upgrade to a beautiful suite with a comp bottle of champagne the staff couldnt have done enough for you the food was beautiful the transfers to and from the airport were prompt and quick would def be back at this hotel and would certainly reccommend it. January 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing When paying for my stay by a bank card, and before entering my PIN, I saw that I had to pay 210 Euro, which did not correspond to the price that I had to pay for my stay. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group of 12 - great experience at Crowne Plaza Room big,roomy an very comfortable. Staff great.breakfast was awesome, really faultless January 9, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>