• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DUBLIN
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Polish
  5. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs or service animals only allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Wright Venue
Distance From Hotel:2.5KM
Attraction:
Malahide Castle and Gardens
Distance From Hotel:5.0KM
Attraction:
Guinness Storehouse
Distance From Hotel:10.0KM
Attraction:
Tayto Park
Distance From Hotel:15.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:360
  • Car Parking Available
  • Multi storey car park located beside the hotel. €1 per hour or part there of. 24 hour charge is €6.00
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 6.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2003
  • Total number of rooms:204
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:152
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:191
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Choose the Crowne Plaza Dublin-Northwood hotel for an energising break in quiet parkland close to Dublin International Airport.

Arriving at Crowne Plaza Dublin-Northwood at the edge of the leafy Santry Demense Park, you will be greeted by our friendly Front Desk staff and shown to your modern room or Suite. Oriental motifs add touches of elegance in the Lobby and our Touzai Restaurant, where fusion dishes from Asia and the Pacific are carefully prepared.

Catch the
View More

Choose the Crowne Plaza Dublin-Northwood hotel for an energising break in quiet parkland close to Dublin International Airport.

Arriving at Crowne Plaza Dublin-Northwood at the edge of the leafy Santry Demense Park, you will be greeted by our friendly Front Desk staff and shown to your modern room or Suite. Oriental motifs add touches of elegance in the Lobby and our Touzai Restaurant, where fusion dishes from Asia and the Pacific are carefully prepared.

Catch the complimentary shuttle bus between Crowne Plaza Dublin-Northwood and Dublin International Airport, 7 minutes away. We've got plenty of parking and are 2 minutes' from Dublin Airport business park, just off the M50 motorway. Irish tradition lives on at authentic pubs in the centre of Dublin, 15 minutes away by car, while innovation drives the city forward at places like the Guiness Storehouse and Trinity College's Science Gallery.

The hotel's 24 meeting rooms are anchored by the stylish Conference Lobby and our Business Centre, open 5am-11pm. Let our Crowne Meetings Director assist you in staging events for up to 1,000 people, from awards ceremonies to banquets. You can bring your laptop for informal meetings with wireless Internet in Cinnabar, our modern bar overlooking the park.

If you're looking to unwind, the Concierge at Crowne Plaza Dublin-Northwood can direct you to one of several nearby golf courses.

View Less
Features
Find space to think and loosen your tie in one of Crowne Plaza Dublin-Northwood's luxuriously furnished and uniquely decorated Suites. Each one comes with access to the Club Lounge, where you can enjoy a complimentary breakfast and wireless Internet to set you up for the day.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service A very accomodating hotel with really helpful staff February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful and magical place to stay makes you feel like you're a million miles away. The room is perfect, with it's air conditioning the bathrooms are a great size and well thought out. Staff couldn't be more helpful even at late at night they will do anything for you. Bed comfort is as expect not too hard not too soft, the Italian resteraunt's food is impeccable and an enjoyable even spent in there. Overall if you're staying for 1 night or 14 you will not find a better hotel in Dublin and I've stayed in the Burlington radisson blu etc. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No upgrade given to Platinum Member No upgrade given but otherwise all good. Excellent bar and good pub food. A little out of the way for central Dublin January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great restaurant food Great hotel for business and pleasure due to location of shopping centre nearby. Food was excellent in hotel restaurant. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel for families We travelled up from cork on Friday evening to go to Dublin zoo on Saturday. Initally we were going to stay in the newlands cross area but decided to book a family room in the crowne plaza as it was nearer to the zoo. It was our first stay at the hotel. On checking in Reception staff were extremely friendly. A nice touch was presenting our 4 and 2 year old with a bag containing a colouring pack. Friendly Bar staff heated our 10 month old babies dinner. The family room had two double beds which really suited us. We had a great nights sleep as there was no noise in the hotel which meant all kids slept till 8.30. Breakfast was lovely. On check out reception gave perfect directions to the zoo. if time had permitted would hv gone shopping in blanchardstown as hotel positioned very close to shops. We will definitely be back to stay in this hotel and hv already recommended to friends. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel, service and great staff Hotel is very modern superb furnishings service is excellent food delicious and staff great but the gym is somewhat not with very modern equips but overall excellent January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and friendly staff Stayed for one night on 30th Dec 2013. Hotel is clean, stylish and rooms spotless. Staff are all very friendly and accommodating with a late check out and car park very handy. Beds are very comfortable and en suite also lovely. Can't comment on food as we didn't eat in hotel but would recommend to a friend and will certainly stay again . January 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room 622 very noisy because the window can't be close proper ,mini bar -can not open fridge,spider under sink,the bat whit hair,very wet room window,flush button position(must touch every use the toilet set lid),hair drayer problem. the good point: free car park January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All over pleasantness We have stayed at the Crown Plaza Blanch many times now and always found the staff pleasant and helpful. The hotel is always clean and the beds are really comfortable. We will stay there every time we are in Dublin. Thank you. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Cristmas Our stay was as a couple arriving on Christmas Day and checking out after breakfast the following morning. We required accommodation as we were having dinner with our son's family who live a few kilometres distant from the hotel while our home is more than 80 km away. The service offered was of course reduced because of the holiday period. Ahead of our arrival we became aware of the particular attention to detail in a most pleasant phone call from the reservation staff. Even though the restriction of services for the holiday period were already made clear in the on-line confirmation, the personal care to ensure that no misunderstanding arose was re-assuring. On the afternoon of 25th. we were greeted by the Restaurant manager who was handling the reception area and very quickly issued with our room keys in a most warmly welcoming fashion. The room was very comfortable with a very user-friendly air conditioning control offering options up to 24C (very welcome on a frosty night). Breakfast, limited to continental for the holiday period was a very friendly experience with a well-supplied appropriate buffet, quick and courteous coffee/tea personal service and excellent seating. We had a very happy visit. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel-across from a large shopping mall and restaurants-excellent front desk staff, very knowledgeable and helpful-We stayed here twice- if driving a car it was easy to get downtown-would definitely stay here again December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff, Fab Room and Effective Air Conditioning! I recently stayed at this hotel for my Company's Christmas Party! I cannot fault the hotel or its staff. Every need is catered for and queries are dealt with efficiently by friendly and professional staff! I left my I-phone charger in the room and this was located for me and left for my collection the following day. If you are attending a function, I would recommend a wrap for the ladies to cover the shoulders whilst eating as the air conditioning is extremely effective! The food is okay at a function, certainly edible but by no means memorable! All in all, I have no problem recommending this hotel and it is ideal for anybody wanting an overnight shopping trip with Blanchardstown Shopping Centre right on its doorstep - literally! Great for retail therapy! The beds are extremely comfortable and the rooms are a pleasure with no noise from adjoining bedrooms or corridors! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Good hotel, great staff. Very comfortable, good food and location Would recommend. December 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unsure................. The room was fine, very clean but remote control for TV wasn't working properly. Overall the experience was fine but I have to say the service in the restaurant was very poor. Fifteen minutes for a glass of water which I had to flag down a waiter for. Twenty minutes for a bowl of soup and 50 minutes for a pizza .... and the restaurant wasn't even busy !! December 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by food downhill trend food has gone downhill. 2 x meal inedible cheap burger drowned in cheap cheese and chiken burger a burned offering. sort it out December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful stay in Dublin Excellent design, strategically located facility. Staff was very courteous and professional and all were available with a smile to respond to requests and questions. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I started to miss your bed and breakfast after few days home Services is excellent!! The front desk people always bring me a sunshine like smile. Cheers Eddie December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Very comfortable hotel. Rooms were cosy and beautifully decorated (could do with more pillows though!). Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Would gladly recommend this hotel December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service nice rooms attended work party food was very nice as was the service was great, really had a great night in a pleasant spacious room thanks. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Friendly staff both upon check-in and in the bar at lunch. Modern and stylish hotel. I have stayed on numerous occasions and enjoyed it every time :) December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay 23 November Stayed here on 23rd November with my wife for leisure and Christmas shopping trip. Staff very friendly, nice clean room. Rooms sound proof, had a good night's sleep. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Lovely hotel to stay in,we will definitely be back,great value for money, many thanks,from couple in Galway x December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Great location and a very nice facility. Staff was friendly especially check in / out and restaurant for morning service. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Have stayed here a number of times. Very good location. Staff are very helpful. A great family hotel for your stay in Dublin. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza - Blanchardstown I stay in hotels for business on a weekly basis. This is one of the best hotels I have come across. Helpful staff, excellent food and lots of amenities close by. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Everything was excellent from check in to check out. Breakfast was delicious and the meal in the restaurant was very good. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service and Fab Room! Really enjoyed our recent stay and would 100% recommend this hotel. It was my partners birthday and the staff couldn't have been nicer. Looking forward to our next visit! November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience I stayed in the Crowne Plaza in Blanch for one Saturday night. I was immediately greeted by friendly and helpful staff at reception and even the maids in the hallway on my way to my room. The room was very nicely decorated and has all mod cons including phone, TV, mini bar, free wifi and air conditioning. It was very clean, warm and comfortable. The bathroom was also cleaned to a very high standard. I have absolutely no complaints about my stay and would most definitely stay again in the future. Thanks to all the staff who made my night there very pleasant and enjoyable! :) November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Lovely staff & surroundings; beautiful & comfortable room; relaxing atmosphere; bar a little bit pricey but it was worth it. I would definitely recommend this property. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by was very impressed by the attention to detail. It was nice to see that good customer service is still alive and well. Very pleasant experience and would recommend. November 22, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Water Feature - Northwood Park Northwood Park Front Desk Hotel Exterior Exterior View Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Awards

Meeting Service Excellence

Meeting Service Excellence
Crowne Plaza Hotels and Resorts is dedicated to providing an excellent meeting planner experience at all of our hotels. Our hotels strive to meet highest standards of quality and meeting planner satisfaction. Some hotels in our system have surpassed even these high standards and have been given a Quality Meetings Performance designation for their efforts. When you find a "Meetings Service Excellence" Quality Performer hotel, you'll know that hotel has achieved impressive ratings based on property condition, quality of meeting services and overall satisfaction.
Terms & Conditions
Click to learn more about our summer savings when you  book early.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading