Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 383 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Was brilliant

By

July 26, 2016

Nice quiet and friendly place would recommend to any 1

Read More
Read Less

One great Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

The Hotel is very conveniently situated, easy access from the M1 and also convenient if you are visiting N.I.

Very welcoming and pleasant reception when checking in. Accommodation was 1st class - food delicious - and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to visiting the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

overall visit

By

July 11, 2016

One of the best hotels I have stopped in nearly 30years

Read More
Read Less

Great - as to be expected

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Usually I find that higher priced hotels tend to give you less service instead of more. But this one gave the same level of service as other IHG hotels I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Good and consistent service thorughout

By

June 22, 2016

club

Perfect place to stay for business trip. The staff is generally friendly, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room. Great view

By

June 20, 2016

We just stayed here for one night but will definitely be back. The room had everything and a very comfortable bed. Food was great. No complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

June 13, 2016

Received the service expected from a Crowne Plaza
clean through out and the staff were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 09, 2016

Clean hotel, very safe, excellent breakfast buffet, friendly and funny staff.

The room was very clean and tended to.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Good crowne plaza, a club room would be nice. Nice staff. More vegetraian options in the restaurant would be better.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, Excellent Hotel

By

May 30, 2016

club

Hotel staff were excellent including in the business center. The dining staff could use a little more "attention to detail" training. No silverware or napkin with room service order. Great breakfast selection but the staff could be more helpful especially if you are challenged or handicapped. Also the pub dining menu could use an upgrade. It seems that most restaurants in the area all serve the same food. The Crowne Plaza could and should be a little different.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel that needs a firm manager

By

May 30, 2016

club

It had the look and feel of a hotel where nobody cared - after all there is no other nearby hotel, so why bother to try harder.

The breakfast staff behaved as though I was simple and kept telling me the same thing time after time "breakfast is not included in your room rate" - I did not swear at them but it was a close-run thing. The system was chaotic and the 'buffet' had very little choice and even orange juice ran out and the staff had to be chased several times to get any.

It was a shambles

Posted byCustomerCare
June 09, 2016
Dear 24malbec09a, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Dundalk, Ireland and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the breakfast experience. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and very comfortable bed.

By

May 30, 2016

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza, it had all the feel of a 5 star hotel, was very luxurious and comfortable, breakfast was delicious and the views from the restaurant were beautiful.

Read More
Read Less