Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 671 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    45

Awful Experience

By

August 20, 2016

From wrong reservations to a room under repair this was an awful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Typisches Flughafenhotel

By

August 20, 2016

Für ein Flughafenhotel in Ordnung. Checkin / out schnell und ohne Probleme. Spezialwünsche werden aber keine erfüllt. Parkplatz vor dem Haus gegen Gebühr. Nähe zum Flugplatz Newark ist bestimmt der Hauptgrund für den Aufenthalt im Hotel. Zimmer ruhig und geräumig. Wir haben aber im Zimmer noch ein Kindermobile gefunden und waren uns nicht sicher, wir gut das Zimmer gereinigt wurde.
Aber für eine Nacht ganz OK

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Hello JaClata, Vielen Dank für den Aufenthalt bei uns und für das Verlassen auf Ihr Feedback! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen und dass Sie das Zimmer zu finden sein "ruhig und geräumig." Wir hoffen, dass das Vergnügen zu haben, Sie wieder begrüßen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dave M. Dienstleistungen für die Gäste
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and spacious room

By

August 16, 2016

I stayed here because my flight was cancelled and it was close to the airport with a great shuttle service. The staff is awesome and my room was great. Food was above average and the pool was really heated.
The only thing I'm used to with a Crowne Plaza that this one didn't have was the added value for Spire memberships.. the vip lounge or cocktail hour. Otherwise it was a very nice stay for the price in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Hello Irishwolverine, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member, and for leaving your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your 4 star rating! Our staff works hard to provide the best possible stay and hearing that they were "awesome" is the reaction we look for. Your kind words will be passed along. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant change not going well

By

August 12, 2016

Change in restaraunt contract not going well. Menu not as good as previous company and not prepared as well. Much less choices. Probably still working out bugs but service is lacking. Bar has no draft beer any longer. Drinks more exoensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Hello Jag0025, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We truly appreciate your repeat business with us and value your comments. We do apologize with the issues you've experienced with the restaurant. As you mentioned, some of the finishing touches are still being worked out and feedback like yours goes a long way in accomplishing that. We will be passing your comments along to the restaurant management for review. We hope to have the pleasure or welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Does not live upto the Crown Plaza Name.

By

August 08, 2016

Rooms were clean and beds were great. That's about it. Front Desk staff does not want to help and are not very friendly. The rest of the staff seemed ok. Location is great for travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hello Paul12804, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room, but are concerned about your comments regarding our front desk. Our team works hard to provide the best possible stay and it is very uncommon to receive this type of feedback. Your comments will be passed along and used as a learning experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Business hotel near the Airport

By

August 08, 2016

Friendly hotel staff. I will use this hotel every time I return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel Experience

By

August 07, 2016

club

The staff and airport shuttle drivers were friendly. The hotel is in an industrial area, so there isn't much in the way of walkable options for meals or entertainment. The hotel restaurant had just changed operators so it was somewhat disorganized. There was a limited menu and it was overpriced. This may have been corrected since our stay at the end of July 2016. Overall, this was a fairly generic hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hello JimmyJamCa, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly. Our team works hard to provide the best possible stay for all guests. We do apologize about the restaurant. There are new menu items added almost every day as the new management team gets their orders delivered. We hope to be able to welcome you back so that you can experience the difference. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

okay room

By

August 04, 2016

club

rooms need work beds are small rooms are noisy lots of tours staying due to airport

Read More
Read Less

7/31/16

By

August 03, 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised given the location. clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and met expectations

By

August 02, 2016

Great value and met expectations. No problems although the internet service was slow, spotty, and I couldn't get work done.

Read More
Read Less

Newark Crown Plaza

By

July 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Quiet room, nice stay for being in Newark, NJ

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Hello Business Travelerx, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your reivew, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your 5 star review!! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel has been recently updated with a fresh/modern look. The breakfast offered is not worth paying extra for.

Read More
Read Less