Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 498 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great staff and good resting place

By

July 07, 2016

club

Our family was nicely accommodated. We received all attention needed from staff on every detail. Staff was kind and ready to help us. Our room looked clean and ready for us. We've booked two rooms and we're satisfied with the service. Keep up the politeness. It is pretty important because it shows you really care for the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay

By

July 04, 2016

Clean hotel. Nice staff! Great Location!! We love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. attentive service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Service as we've come to expect from Crown Plaza Hotels

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience, but some suggestions

By

June 28, 2016

club

I had a good stay at Crowne Plaza Englewood in July 2016. I stayed for a week. I arrived at the hotel at the wee hours and was greeted by a friendly front desk personnel with a smile. Check-in was a breeze and I was delighted to be offered complimentary breakfast and wi-fi. I was oriented properly of the amenities as well. The room had a king sized bed and was clean and quiet. Everything worked fine - TV, ref, chargers, lamps, outlets, hair dryer, hot and cold water from faucet and shower. The room was kept tidy everyday. Checking out was also very easy.

However, I would also like to suggest an inclusion of safety boxes, a bellboy available at night to help with our luggage, airport transfers (free or with fee), complimentary bottles of water in the room, personalized welcome notes in the rooms, etc. These are what other hotels offer and it would be nice if you had them too.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

June 24, 2016

Pleasant staff. Clean, comfortable, spacious rooms. Would love it though if bills/receipts could be sent automatically via email on the day of checkout instead of hard copy.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crowne Plaza Englewood

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

The staff greeted me warmly when I arrived, helped me check in smoothly and get to my room with no issues.

I had a nice stay of 3 days, and checked out without incident.

Thanks for helping me feel welcomed.
John K.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 19, 2016

Great staff! Very Clean room beautiful hotel close to all shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

June 18, 2016

facilities and staff were excellent-room was what I requested-pool was delightful-when I am in the engelwood, nj area I would definitely stay at the Crown Plaza

Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

June 16, 2016

I find the Crown Plaza a very nice hotel to stay at and very convenient,we have stayed there quite a bit. The accommadations are very nice, and clean, the rugs on the floors are very classy nice pattern and design. Well not to much more to say other than it is a pleasure to stay there. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool

By

June 14, 2016

club

I booked a rewards night, so I can use their pool, and it was what I wanted and everything I needed. Wonderful heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 13, 2016

This Crown Plaza is an excellent place to stay. They meet all of my expectations. The staff is professional and friendly and will accommodate in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 10, 2016

club

Stayed for combo business and 1 day leisure. Excellent and accommodating staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great location!

Read More
Read Less