Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 475 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable Bed

By

April 19, 2016

The room was nice and the beds were comfortable. No wow factor but did give a place to get rest.

Read More
Read Less

great room and staff

By

April 17, 2016

club

We were extremely happy with this hotel, and the employees we had the pleasure of dealing with.

Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

April 15, 2016

very good hotel we did not check the menu because we were in a budget but we went there because it was close to new york the place be were going in the first place i love that the people there speak spanish we are definitely going there again next time we visit thank you guys for making us feel welcome

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 13, 2016

Nice and accommodating staff. Very clean hotel. Will definitely stay here again when visiting my family in Teaneck.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and service

By

April 11, 2016

club

The Englewood Crowned Plaza far exeeded my expectations during my recent stay. I highly recommend for business travelers. The business suite and room amenities as well as excellent internet access made getting my work finished easy and trouble- free.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

April 10, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location minutes from New York and just blocks from Englewood's Business District which features good restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

April 10, 2016

club

When staying in the Englewood/ Englewood Cliffs, NJ area - look no further than the Crowne Plaza for quiet, comfortable great value for money, hotel accommodation

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

April 08, 2016

club

I stayed in Crowne Plaza Englewood so that I could take my daughter to NYC to shop, a graduation present. We stayed for four night. The experience was above and beyond great. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, they even called a taxi for me when I was stuck across the George Washington Bridge. The rooms were spotless, comfortable and very nice atmosphere overall. Our last night on our trip we wanted to stay in NYC so that we could attend a Broadway show and return late, Crowne Plaza management allowed me to keep my car in the parking lot so I did not have to drive into the city and worry about parking. I want to thank all Crowne Plaza staff for helping me make my daughters experience to NYC one to remember. I will certainly stay in this hotel again and will highly recommend Crowne Plaza to friend and co-workers.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great service, poor check-out process

By

April 06, 2016

club

I had a disagreement with my final bill which the desk clerk provided no help in straightening out. I believe this problem was later eliminated by the Accounting Department.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Dear VA visitor, Thank you for your review and for being a Club IHG Rewards Member! I do want to apologize for the difficulties you experience when trying to settle your bill. I'm glad that our accounting department was able to fixed this matter. We look forward to your next visit! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 06, 2016

Hotel highly recommended, good service.
You can reach the main destinations using car or public transportation.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 09, 2016
Thank you Dante for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are happy to hear that you had great stay and found our location to be convenient for you. We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir. Of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Shampoo and Conditioner

By

March 31, 2016

club

was the WORST smelling hair products I have ever used. I could smell the nasty smell in my hair all day and it drove me crazy. Other than that it was a nice hotel and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel for a decent price

By

March 28, 2016

club

Had a great stay at this nice hotel. Excellent staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Thank you for the great review bluejay29, we look forward to your next stay! Warm regards, Judy Ortega-Dasher Dir.Of Front Office
Read More
Read Less