Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 405 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice place to stay!

By

July 25, 2015

We had a very pleasant stay at this Crowne Plaza. We were greeted warmly upon arrival, and given a room on the executive floor. Our king room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. There was a nice selection of amenities in the bathroom, and there were even bathrobes available for our use. The only problems were the AC was very noisy when it kicked on, the ice machine on our floor was not working, and one of the two elevators was not working properly, but these were minor inconveniences, and would not prevent us from returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear baw1227, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback of your recent stay and for the 5 stars. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay from the warm welcome at check-in to the guest room being up to your standards. I do apologize for the AC unit being loud when it turn on. I will send maintenance a e-mail making them aware of the AC unit and the ice machine on floor you stayed on. The elevators are up and working properly at this time. We are in the processes of remodeling are guest rooms, common areas and both of our in-house restaurants. We look forward to your return the next time you are visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to e-mail me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

stay from 7/15/2015

By

July 24, 2015

club

Like the staff, rooms, eating establishments. But was disappointed with pool and elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Caz78, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I'm pleased to hear that our staff took good care of you while you we here. I do apologize for the pool and elevators not working properly during your stay. I have sent an e-mail to our maintenance department making sure they are aware of the problems you encountered during your stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our guests rooms and in-house restaurants. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area to show you the improvements we have made. If you would like to contact me for any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to e-mail me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

good hotel conveniently located

By

July 19, 2015

Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Everything was great. except, the elevators were slow to operate. We will stay here again when visiting the Philadelphia area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Srott1957, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased that everything was great. I do apologize for the elevators being slow, they are set to our IHG standard for children and elder. We are looking to see you on your next visit to Philadelphia. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2015

club

We were impressed with the superior customer service. We were celebrating a birthday party and booked many rooms for our invited guests to stay in. We were happy with our rooms and the hotel. We most appreciate the attentive staff that made our stay easy and relaxing. The front desk staff especially the employee whom checked us in made our check in process simple and he showed great professionalism. Thank you for making our stay memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear LBarb11, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and thank you for the 5 stars! We are very pleased to hear that all the rooms were well appointed and the staff made your stay very relaxing. It was our pleasure having you and your friends stay with us for such an important celebration! We hope that if you are ever in the area you will think of us for any of your traveling needs. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

good service. poor look and feel

By

July 17, 2015

club

need to do common area upgrades, hallways, paints, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Crone10, Thank you for leaving feedback of your recent stay. I'm happy to tell you that we are in the process of remodeling all our guest rooms, common areas, hallways and fitness center. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I'm pleased to hear that our staff took good care of you during your stay. I would like to invite you back if your ever traveling in the area for more impression of our hotel. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 17, 2015

club

The room and bed were comfortable. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable concerning area shopping centers and local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Chappy8924, Thank you for leaving feed back of your recent stay. We are please to hear that your guest room was comfortable and to your liking. I'm happy to hear that our staff was able to help you with locating different shopping centers and restaurants in the area. We would like to invite you back to our hotel the next time you are visiting the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

July 15, 2015

club

This was our second time at the Crowne Plaza in Bucks County...and we shall certainly have a third. The staff was very kid friendly. Clean rooms, good price, great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear FreeBradly12, Thank you for the 5 stars! and coming back to stay with us again. We are please that you and your family had a wonderful stay and everything was to your satisfactory. We are also happy to hear our staff took good care of you and your family especially the kids as a family vacation if about the whole family having a great experience. We will be looking forward to your return. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

So So Stay...Could have been better!

By

July 13, 2015

club

Room cleanliness and services were great! However, pool was too dirty (hair and bugs floating) to let my grandchildren swim. When we reported it, the pool was closed for cleaning. Unfortunately, our stay was over and we did not get to use the pool.

Night before we left, after a tiring day we went up to our room on the 5th floor and could not get in. Back down to the front desk to report and then back up to the 5th floor to wait for the maintenance guy to come and change the battery on the door. Maybe they should check the batteries on all the doors so this doesn't happen to other people.

Sorry...wish I could be more positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Grammytrice, Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. I'm pleased to hear that the room was cleaned to your satisfactory. I do apologize for the pool being closed for maintenance and you did not get a chance to use it before you left. I also sent an e-mail to our housekeeping staff to make them aware of the batteries in the door not working and to have them checked as you suggested. I also want to apologize for the inconvenience. Our service staff work very hard to make sure our guest have a positive stay and a warm welcoming feeling. We would like to invite you back to our hotel if your ever visiting the area. If you have any question or concerns please feel free to e-mail me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

GReat Night

By

July 13, 2015

Alway have a good night @ the Crowne Plaza Hotel Philadelphia-Buck County. Will stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Estimatemike, Thank you for the 5 stars! I'm pleased to hear that you had wonderful nights stay. We're always happy to see someone that had a great stay at our hotel and will be returning. We look forward to seeing you next time your visiting the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

It was a good stay - I was worried after reading some bad reviews

By

July 12, 2015

club

It was a pleasant stay- I was even thinking of cancelling and going somewhere else after reading some terrible reviews- about the smell, elevator etc- the room was fine- clean- nice large bathroom- and the staff were really nice - I'd stay again- we slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear Sabrina0315, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your recent stay. I'm glad to hear that you decided to stay with us after reading other reviews and had a pleasant stay. I'm pleased to read that everything was to your satisfactory and would stay with us again if your ever traveling in the area. It's feedback from guest like you that lets us know that we are doing a good job and taking care of our guest. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to e-mail me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

July 10, 2015

club

I had a very comfortable stay. It was a busy holiday weekend but the service was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Jay07, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I'm pleased to hear your stay was comfortable and the service was great. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach through e-mail at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. We look forward to your return if your ever visiting the area in the future. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Would receommend for business travel

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

Quick stay so I didn't use much of the facility. Rooms was neat and clean as was the lobby. Adequate parking. There is a breakfast buffet but I ordered off the menu. Food was quick, hot, and had flavor. Great wait staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Taylor95, Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay. Also thank you for the 5 stars! I'm pleased to see that your overnight stay was to your satisfactory and that our staff took good care of all your needs. We would like to invite you back to our hotel if your ever traveling in the area again. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less