Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 551 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    35

Another pleasant Crowne Plaza visit

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great location, clean with a friendly staff. Good proximity to Sesame Place and local shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel but there was one problem

By

July 27, 2016

I've stayed at the Crown Plaza three times now. Everything about this hotel has been excellent. Only problem I've had was on my recent visit. My room was 635. Next door in room 637, I could hear the guests talking, the radio and TV like it was in my room. The walls were paper thin. The guests did not talk loud or keep the radio or TV on loud. This kept me up during my stay. On my previous visits, this was not an issue. I'm thinking it's just a problem with that particular room. Hope the staff investigates my observation and corrects this problem. Will be back next June so we'll see if this problem was addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for an overnight, not longer.

By

July 26, 2016

club

The hotel was ok, clean. The furniture was old and worn so were the carpets. The restaurant food was good but the décor was horrible with dirty stained seats and carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

July 26, 2016

Hotel internet was not available and no IT personnel contacted me to attempt to resolve. I could not use my computer for work or peresonal purposes. Hotel furniture and general appearance was worn and shabby. Not what I would expect from a Crowne Plaze hotel at all.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and helpful staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

The kids and I really enjoyed the heated pool. It was a shame the hot tub was out of order. One of our key cards did not work. The receptionist reset it once and it still failed to work. Since we were only staying for one night, we just let it go. Our only other complaint was the buzzing noise from the refrigerator. We had to muffle the sound with some towels. Aside from the above mentioned issues, we were pretty content with our stay at this hotel. Check in and check out was quick and easy. If we are ever in the area, we would give it another shot.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

July 20, 2016

We enjoyed our stay as we were there for a visit to Sesame Place. The front desk greeted us very politely and efficiently. My daughter was excited to receive a new toothbrush and the information provided was helpful for our Sesame Place visit. The hotel is being renovated so there are some cosmetic issues that are being addressed as part of that process.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommend for business folks

By

July 18, 2016

club

Too old, and poorly managed. Many, many children. Location is close to Sesame Street village

Posted byCustomerCare
July 27, 2016
Dear betty603, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We regret that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations as a business traveler. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let us assure you that your feedback is taken into account. We are also confident that our management will consider improvements in order to accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good Hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the restaurant/Bar Lounge service at the Bucks County Crowne Plaza. She was very attentive and inviting. I really appreciated her service. My kid also had a blast in the pool. They do need a life guard though.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

It is a family friendly hotel. The staffs are very nice and helpful. The food is good. Kids enjoy the pool and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We value you as being a Platinum member and are glad to know you had a wonderful stay. Thank you for taking out time to leave a feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

I stayed here in early July 2016 The hotel is very conveniently located from the highway and is very close to many restaurants. The staff were nice and courteous and helpful in reserving a crib for my child which I had booked but was not on my reservation when I arrived. The rooms are a bit dated but you can tell they had a small makeover to try and modernize them a bit but there is more to be desired. However, the bed was very comfortable - both my husband and I both were surprised at this. If you are looking for a no frills place for a day or two this is a decent value at a good location. There was also a small kids play area which I appreciated. Also a bit worn but a nice thing to have considering there isn't much common space to sit in the lobby here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We value you as being a Rewards member and are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We are going under renovation and have been spending time in upgrading the hotel. We would like to invite you back for a better experience. Thank you Sincerely, Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

great overall stay

By

July 02, 2016

Great lounge atmosphere

need to update mattresses

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at our lounge. However we are going under renovation and we are working to update all the mattresses in the guest rooms. We would like to invite you back to stay with us for a better sleeping experience. Thank you Sincerely, Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bucks County

By

June 29, 2016

As a spire elite member I expect a certain level of service and accommodations. This hotel met or exceeded all my expectations. .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We value you as being our Spire elite member and we are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you Sincerely, Shekinah Khokhar
Read More
Read Less