Crowne Plaza Philadelphia-Bucks County

Hotel Front Desk: 1-215-3642000

Hotel Fax: 1-215-3647197

Hotel Email: info@cpbuckscounty.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Philadelphia International Airport (PHL)

- Distance from hotel: 28 MI/ 45.06 KM South l

- Take I 95 NORTH Exit 37 Street Rd Rte 132 approximately 23 miles. At the top of the ramp turn LEFT West onto Street Rd. Go 5 MILES and Hotel will be on the LEFT.

Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR) (EWR)

- Distance from hotel: 65 MI/ 104.61 KM North East l

- Take Express Rd EWR, to US 1 US 9 S ramp to Elizabeth , Take exit to I 95 Dowd Av North Av Elizabeth Seaport NJ Tnpk, Merge to 81 S, I 95 S ramp, exit7A to I 95 W, to NJ 29 N, ramp to US 1 S, exit onto Street Rd W PA 132 W, Hotel on left or US 1 South

Train
Trevose Station R3 SEPTA

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM North West

- Turn left from train station. Turn Left onto Brownsville Rd at stop sign. At light turn left onto Old Street Rd. At light turn left heading East on Street Rd. Hotel is on right less than a quarter mile.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Parking for guests is complimentary. This includes guests attending meetings or functions in the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 215 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable and relaxing!

By

August 19, 2014

The room was clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and most important the air conditioning work very well, actually had to turn it down! Would stay at this hotel again without question.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but noisy AC

By

August 18, 2014

The amenities and staff are excellent!
Plenty of parking spots. The only two negatives were
(a) the AC in the room is very noisy - you can hear come it on and off so if you are a light sleeper, this might be a problem- and
(b) the breakfast is extra and not really worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

August 17, 2014

Comfortable, clean and quiet. Very friendly and attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding block

By

August 17, 2014

club

We booked your hotel for our guest back in April 2014 for our daughters Aug . 9,2014 wedding. We had over 30 rooms blocked with your hotel. We were all over the place and were very upset about this. Your staff was rude and not helpful at all. I spent $300.00 on welcome bags and a special one for the bride and groom. We asked your staff were did the bags go no one new! Bags were marked with big black letters . I worked very hard for every detail for this wedding and I was told your staff would make sure every guest got a welcome bag. To my disappointment that did not happen.Our daughter and son laws name was not on the sign when our guest came in. My son worked for Holiday Inn for 3 years and was very disappointed in your staff. YOU should go over and above for your customers. I regret in not getting your night mangers name she was rude. I would not recommend your hotel for a special event you can not handle it. And your staff needs to act not look at you and say Iam sorry . Maybe some trainings would help !

Read More
Read Less

a definite must

By

August 16, 2014

The stay here was the best ever. The staff, the food, the price, the rooms EXCELLENT. We will be staying next year. Really a deal you can't pass on!

Read More
Read Less

unfriendly staff

By

August 14, 2014

club

My stay was great except for the one front desk staff member that is very rude when I wanted to check in one hour early but couldn't and the same person when I checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value More Than Expected

By

August 14, 2014

overall very nice experience staff was kind and helpfull people were nice grounds were inviting and clean lobby bar pool sauna hot tub were all very clean and inviting rooms were nice roomy clean and well taken care of overall was very quiet relaxing experience OH AND THERE IS A ROOM TO LEAVE CHILDREN :) bar was reasonably priced drinks were made very well NO CONTINETAL / COMPLIMENTARY breakfast that was disapointing even the crumiest places i have stayed offered breakfast but honestly everything else was so worth it and i couldnt complain about anything that even though i couldnt believe they didnt offer a complimentary breakfast i couldnt bring myself to be mad about it i am a very hard person to please and i would definately give it 4 or 4 stars out of 5 also if you were going for sesame they had an amazing deal going on i wish i knew about before i purchased tickets

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 13, 2014

club

Merideth accommodated a large wedding party for brunch without having a resrrvation. She made a bunch of hungry people happy! Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel when in Bucks Cty

By

August 12, 2014

Very convenient if you are in the area.
Very popular.
Staff is quite helpful and friendly.
It was summer and there is so much to do in Bucks County that the hotel is was really buzzing with activity.

Read More
Read Less

Made a Family Reunion a Memorable Occassion

By

August 07, 2014

We truly enjoyed our family reunion,with a fantastic staff who made us welcome ! Please give the front desk a special thanks. I had forgotten my cell phone in the room. When I called they solved the problem.
Thanks again for the excellent service!!!
Satisfied customers of NJ

Read More
Read Less

uncorfartable bed and pillow

By

August 07, 2014

club

great hotel altough bed and pillow not the best confort possible

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - road noise is a problem

By

August 07, 2014

club

Clean rooms, good beer selection - but the noise from the adjacent highway contended with the the room AC unit. Not a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less