Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 472 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    31

not the best

By

February 02, 2016

club

for the cost , should have been better, not clean in bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear, Fm591 thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the hotel not being up to your standards. I will be passing along your comments to the proper department managers for review. I would like to invite you back in the near future for a more improved impression on our hotel. If you have any comments, questions, or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Please Reimage this hotel

By

January 28, 2016

While I usually stay in ING brands I tend to stay away from Crowne Plaza's because they are so OLD, mattresses, carpet, etc...Additionally, my lotion seemed half empty. At this point I will not stay at this hotel and I will review the Crowne Plazas going forward.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I do apologize for the hotel not being up to your standards. We are currently in the process of remodeling all of our guest rooms. We have already remodeled the fitness area, pool area and both in house restaurants. We would like to invite you back for a more improved impression next time you are visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and very clean

By

January 27, 2016

Would stay here again or at any Crowne Plaza Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear, RicDns Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and the 5 stars! We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 26, 2016

club

We had the pleasure of staying at the Crowne Plaza during a record snowstorm in the Philadelphia area. The staff was super while we were being snowed in. They worked tirelessly to make us feel welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear, USF IceBulls Thank you taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and the 5 stars!!! We are pleased to here you had a wonderful time and the staff took care of all your needs. I will be happy to forward your comment to them. We would like to invite you the next time you are visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concern's please feel free to email me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Our Daughters Wedding

By

January 25, 2016

club

The director who set up the rooms was very approachable and caring. The hotel was well kept and all amenities were available on the first floor. The bar/restaurant and the morning cafeteria were well maintained and were staffed with knowledgeable personnel. All in all a good place to hang your hat when away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear, 19Jim48 Thank you Jim for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and the 5 stars! I will be happy to pass on your kind words to the staff. We are pleased to hear that everything was wonderful for you and your daughters wedding. We hope you will visit us again the next time you or your family is visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

January 23, 2016

club

Hotel was clean but needs some updating. You can tell it has had some wear. Fitness room is being updated so its not very good right now. Clean room comfortable bed. Quiet on the six floor but I definitely would request a room away from the highway because the highway noise is really loud. had to have fan on to drown out highway noise. Staff was great and friendly and did anything I asked of them. Quality food at the hotel which was nice because did not have to go out all the time. So I did enjoy my stay and it looks like they are actively trying to update the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear, Wildcatgreg Thank you taking the time to leave us feedback of your recent stay. I would also like to thank you for all your kind words about our staff, I will be happy to forwarded them. And yes we are in the process of remodeling the hotel, as you can see were not yet there, but I am sure once it is all finished it will be a beautiful modern hotel. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to e-mail me at jharvey@cppbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel bad experience checking in

By

January 11, 2016

Had a bad experience checking in, they had me checking in at a different date, and would not believe me until I proved them wrong by showing my confirmation number. I stay at this hotel quite often and may look into staying somewhere else in the future. The front office staff was not very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Dear, USNavyVet Thank you taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered while checking-in. I have spoken to the front desk manager to make them aware of the situation. I would like to invite you back for a better impression of our hotel and staff. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Hotel acted like it was closed and should have been

By

January 05, 2016

I pre-paid for 2 rooms with breakfast and when I checked in I was told that the restaurant was closed. I asked to speak to the manager and the person at the desk was unable to find the number (then or when I returned). The manager never reached out to me during the stay and I finally had to track her down.

I understand that businesses close over the holidays, but if the hotel was not willing to serve its customers it should have told me and I would have gone elsewhere.

The manager reimbursed me her cost ($5/meal) which was not satisfactory. She threw points at me but that was not what I asked for or wanted.

I was not recognized as a Gold Elite member, there was no check in bonus, the room was noisy, and the health club was squeezed into a guest room. I wrote a review after staying there and it was deleted. This is not what I expect from Crowne Plaza. Looking at other review on the IHG site, I see that many guests have had problems at this property. The Hotel blows off the concerns by saying things will be better in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2016
Dear, Skollins Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. I have read your review and would like to make it right for you. Please contact me at your earliest convince through e-mail at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Regards, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Room price change

By

January 03, 2016

club

When I called for a room, I talked to the front desk for the price.....he transferred me to reservations and I asked for the price again. No one told me that the price changes daily based on room availability.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2016
Dear, loulou62 Thank you for the 5 stars and taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I'm glad to see you had a great stay. I would like to apologize for the room rate changing but that is standard practice and we receive the prices from our corporate office. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area. If you have any more questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Not so special anymore

By

December 28, 2015

club

This hotel used to be a premiere hotel. We usually stay over Christmas visiting family and friends. This year, it was a real letdown. The room was shabby, the lighting was very poor, the heating/ac unit was loud and noisy and the temperature levels inconsistent. The bed was lumpy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2015
Dear, Joaniegirl Thank you taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. I would like to let you know we are remodeling all of our guest rooms, common areas and fitness center. We you like to invite you and your family back the next time you are visiting the area for a more positive stay. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Regards, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza was nice, but disappoints in certain areas

By

December 24, 2015

platinumelite

The room was good; however, the lighting throughout the room is very very dim. Why? Have they taken the eco thing way too far?

Toilet paper was as if from a dollar store.

Towels were very stiff and scratchy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2015
Dear, Garard48 Thank you taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. I will pass your comments along to the proper department manager. I would like to invite you back any time in the near future for a more positive stay. If you have any more questions, comments or concerns please feel free to email me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Needs to be upgraded ASAP

By

December 19, 2015

I am always excited when i stay at the crown plaza or a holiday in.

The staff is always courteous and makes you feel at home.

At this crown plaza I wasn't disappointed and got that warm inviting feeling and was made to feel like a five star hotel.

Rooms where clean as I would expect.

Hotel certainly needs a massive upgrade and makeover which doesn't make it a bad hotel just needs that makeover for today's standards.

The inddor pool is pretty big with a jacuzzi and a sauna. My kids had a blast. My only concern about the pool area is that it has a wooden old feel odor. Needs to be renovated.

The restaurant /bar is big and cozy whether you want to watch the game or just indulge.

Would be returning Christmas weekend again. Looking forward.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2015
Dear, MikeNY Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that our staff made you feel welcome and your family had blast! I would like to let you know we are in the process of remodeling all our guest rooms, common area and fitness center. We look for to your return over the holiday weekend. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less