Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 410 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    24

its a room

By

August 08, 2015

supposedly upgrading so all i will say is the internet sucked!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay Friendly Staff

By

August 06, 2015

club

Enjoyed my weekend recently. Stayed at the Crowne for pleasure. Did not eat at the restaurant so no comments. The down side was the room condition. It is getting pretty dated, a drawer broke and would not close. It was fixed while we were away, but the plaster in the corners on the walls and the general look of the room needed a refresh. The common area steps could have been cleaned at least once during the weekend, noted the same dirt on the stairs for 3 days. Overall a decent experience but expected a little more from the Crowne.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par for a Crowne Plaza

By

August 03, 2015

Normally, CP's are nice hotels but this hotel was very aged and weathered. When I checked in, my room was very hot and my desk outlet did not work. Called the front desk and they were very accommodating and responsive as was the maintenance person. He got the fan running on the air but when I returned to my room later that evening, the room was still very warm. Also, he could not get the outlet working but just told me to use the other ones available - not great as I needed to charge several items. Had to use my PC as a charging station! Left the next morning for my meetings and mentioned again to the front desk that air was not working - lady at the desk reacted correctly and passionately. She said that they would either fix it or move me. Neither happened! Luckily, I came in late again that evening and checked out early the next day, covered in sweat, as I walked out of my room. This hotel was the perfect location for my local meetings but I will not stay here again. Breakfast staff was also very unresponsive. Had to refill my own coffee twice from the lobby "to-go" station because the wait staff never came back around after seating me and taking my order other than to deliver the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Rodman1, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback of your recent stay. I do apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. We are in the process of remodeling our guest rooms, common area and fitness center. We are asking all of are guest to have patience with us during this process. I do understand that you need equipment in the guest rooms to work properly for you during your stay. I have sent an e-mail to our maintenance department to check on the problems you mention. I have also sent the Food and Beverage manager your comment about the breakfast staff. We take comments like this very serious and want all of our guest to have a wonderful stay when staying at our hotel. Once again I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced but I would like to invite you back for a more improved impression of our hotel the next time you area visiting the area. If you have any more question, comments or concerns please feel free to e-mail me a jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Regards, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

the best hotel I've ever stayed at

By

August 02, 2015

club

everybody went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear Blanca13, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and everyone made you feel welcomed. We would like to invite you back to our hotel if your ever visiting the area in the near future. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

One of the dirtiest hotels I've ever been in

By

July 30, 2015

We spent a night at this hotel as part of a Sesame Place package. The hotel is filthy from the lobby, to the elevators, to the hallways and the room. The furniture in the room was not clean enough to sit on. The bathroom had visible mold in the corners of the shower. The floor was "sticky" from years of dirt and grime. The elevator took so long to go from one floor to the next that my 4 year old stated to cry.
I should have taken more pics, but I just wanted to leave the room and bathe in anti bacterial.
Avoid this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear GenePH, Thank you for leaving a review of your recent stay. I want to apologize for the over all dissatisfaction you encountered when staying in one of our guest rooms. You can always call the front desk and requested a room change. We have full time staff working around the clock to make sure all of our guest are satisfied with there stay. I will be passing you comments along to the housekeeping manager for review. If you have any question, comments or concerns please feel free to e-mail me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!

By

July 25, 2015

We had a very pleasant stay at this Crowne Plaza. We were greeted warmly upon arrival, and given a room on the executive floor. Our king room was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. There was a nice selection of amenities in the bathroom, and there were even bathrobes available for our use. The only problems were the AC was very noisy when it kicked on, the ice machine on our floor was not working, and one of the two elevators was not working properly, but these were minor inconveniences, and would not prevent us from returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear baw1227, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback of your recent stay and for the 5 stars. We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay from the warm welcome at check-in to the guest room being up to your standards. I do apologize for the AC unit being loud when it turn on. I will send maintenance a e-mail making them aware of the AC unit and the ice machine on floor you stayed on. The elevators are up and working properly at this time. We are in the processes of remodeling are guest rooms, common areas and both of our in-house restaurants. We look forward to your return the next time you are visiting the area. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to e-mail me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

stay from 7/15/2015

By

July 24, 2015

club

Like the staff, rooms, eating establishments. But was disappointed with pool and elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear Caz78, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. I'm pleased to hear that our staff took good care of you while you we here. I do apologize for the pool and elevators not working properly during your stay. I have sent an e-mail to our maintenance department making sure they are aware of the problems you encountered during your stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our guests rooms and in-house restaurants. We would like to invite you back the next time you are visiting the area to show you the improvements we have made. If you would like to contact me for any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to e-mail me at jharvey@cpbuckscounty.com Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

good hotel conveniently located

By

July 19, 2015

Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Everything was great. except, the elevators were slow to operate. We will stay here again when visiting the Philadelphia area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Srott1957, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay. We are pleased that everything was great. I do apologize for the elevators being slow, they are set to our IHG standard for children and elder. We are looking to see you on your next visit to Philadelphia. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2015

club

We were impressed with the superior customer service. We were celebrating a birthday party and booked many rooms for our invited guests to stay in. We were happy with our rooms and the hotel. We most appreciate the attentive staff that made our stay easy and relaxing. The front desk staff especially the employee whom checked us in made our check in process simple and he showed great professionalism. Thank you for making our stay memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear LBarb11, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your recent stay and thank you for the 5 stars! We are very pleased to hear that all the rooms were well appointed and the staff made your stay very relaxing. It was our pleasure having you and your friends stay with us for such an important celebration! We hope that if you are ever in the area you will think of us for any of your traveling needs. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

good service. poor look and feel

By

July 17, 2015

club

need to do common area upgrades, hallways, paints, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Crone10, Thank you for leaving feedback of your recent stay. I'm happy to tell you that we are in the process of remodeling all our guest rooms, common areas, hallways and fitness center. I do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I'm pleased to hear that our staff took good care of you during your stay. I would like to invite you back if your ever traveling in the area for more impression of our hotel. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 17, 2015

club

The room and bed were comfortable. Staff was helpful and knowledgeable concerning area shopping centers and local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Chappy8924, Thank you for leaving feed back of your recent stay. We are please to hear that your guest room was comfortable and to your liking. I'm happy to hear that our staff was able to help you with locating different shopping centers and restaurants in the area. We would like to invite you back to our hotel the next time you are visiting the area. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

July 15, 2015

club

This was our second time at the Crowne Plaza in Bucks County...and we shall certainly have a third. The staff was very kid friendly. Clean rooms, good price, great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear FreeBradly12, Thank you for the 5 stars! and coming back to stay with us again. We are please that you and your family had a wonderful stay and everything was to your satisfactory. We are also happy to hear our staff took good care of you and your family especially the kids as a family vacation if about the whole family having a great experience. We will be looking forward to your return. Sincerely, Jodi Harvey Guest Service Champion
Read More
Read Less