• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PHILADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 18.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Greek
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Russian
  7. Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We always welcome guide dogs or service animals, however we do not allow non service animals. Please contact the hotel directly for information on local pet boarding locations.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cairnwood Estate, Pen Ryn Mansion & Celebrations
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Riverboat Queen of Bucks County.
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI
Attraction:
Historic Fallsington.
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Yardley Makefield Athletic Fields
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:277
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for guests is complimentary. This includes guests attending meetings or functions in the hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:214
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:112
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:102
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:214
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

This Modern Bucks County Hotel is 100% Smoke-Free

Located near Northeast Philadelphia, in beautiful Bucks County, PA is the perfect location for leisure or business travelers. Discover it all at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - Bucks County. Our hotel's location, just off the Pennsylvania Turnpike, I-95 and Route 1, affords you easy access to the best the area offers.

Imagine having all the space and tools available to cover your business needs, such as free Wi-Fi access, a
View More

This Modern Bucks County Hotel is 100% Smoke-Free

Located near Northeast Philadelphia, in beautiful Bucks County, PA is the perfect location for leisure or business travelers. Discover it all at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - Bucks County. Our hotel's location, just off the Pennsylvania Turnpike, I-95 and Route 1, affords you easy access to the best the area offers.

Imagine having all the space and tools available to cover your business needs, such as free Wi-Fi access, a Business Center and 5,500 sq ft of meeting space. From beautiful wine trails to world-class shopping, adventures await you in Bucks County. We are convenient to attractions like Sesame Place, and Parx Casino. You can also easily spend a day in Philadelphia, since our hotel is only a few blocks away from the SEPTA train station providing a ride into the city.

It's easy to see why visitors to Bucks County prefer this hotel near Philadelphia, PA. Our guests wake up refreshed each morning thanks to the Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage Program and enjoy the best amenities, including an indoor pool, sauna, Fitness Center, two full-service restaurants and lounge.

View Less
Features
Perfect for both leisure and business travelers, the hotel is located off the PA Turnpike and within minutes of Sesame Place, Parx Casino, and multiple business complexes in Lower Bucks County and Northeast Philadelphia. With complimentary Wi-Fi and parking, as well as flexible event space to accommodate your next meeting or social event, we are the ideal hotel choice in Bucks County.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay. Clean hotel, Good service. Would definitely stay again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Motel The hospitality showed to me during my stay at this motel was excellent. I received anything I asked for in a timely manor and the employees were very courteous. I would recommend this motel to anyone. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation or Business Location Great place to stay.. Have stayed here before and anytime I am in the area stay here if available. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by checking in We arrived early and were told the room was not ready, a little after 1:00pm. Understandable. We were asked to return in an hour. At 3:00 pm it still was not ready and wasn't available until after 3:30. The room was very nice, and the employees we had contact with were fine. Our only complaint was that we had to wait for the room past the normal check in time. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rowdy Noisy Place The plumbing is noisy. I could hear other room's faucet turning on and off. There was a loud raucous crowd of drunk party-goes roaming the halls through the night. Reminded me of a fraternity party. Not a restful place to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was in excellent repair. Breakfast layout and selection was excellent. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, facility Perfect place for a family if you don't mind a short drive to restaurants and a 20-minute drive to Sesame Place. Great staff and facility with complimentary breakfast and room to sit on the coach and talk after the kids fall asleep. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ein empfehlenswerter Aufenthalt Ein beeindruckend großes, gemütliches Zimmer. Sauber und ruhig. Die Zimmerbeleuchtung könnte etwas heller sein, besponders, wenn man in seinem Koffer etwas sucht. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable hotel Stayed here for 2 nights with my wife and 2 kids under 5. Great room - large and very clean. Excellent pool area. Breakfast was just as expected - a good variety and of decent quality. Staff were always available and helpful but not intrusive. Room AC was slightly noisy but not any more than a window unit in a regular bedroom would be and the room was kept at a very even temp. Beds were comfy. Having the small kitchen area with sink, fridge/freezer and MW was useful. Bathroom was exceptionally clean. Would definitely stay here again. We used it as a base for a visit to nearby Sesame Place and will use it in the future should we return to the area. Recommended. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow! awesome, family friendly, huge room Choose to Ann's Choice a retirement center. Huge rooms, awesome staff, this hotel has it all. Seriously the best hotel I've ever stayed at worldwide. Granted, the location is for very specific reasons, but I see business people in there. Oh and the pool, but we didn't have time this trip to use it. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my visit My visit at the Holiday Inn express was wonderful, the place is clean and friendly. My room was across from the pool. Loved it June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WiFi utterly useless, ruined an otherwise nice stay My family and I really liked this hotel. We've been here 3 times in the last year as a short getaway from busy New York City. The hotel is always nice and clean, the staff always greets you warmly and the breakfast is decent. Our king bed was nice and firm and our son was relaxed in the sofabed. What killed the trip for us was the lack of internet service. A call to the front desk was fruitless and was told that there was probably too many people online at the same time. In frustration, I went outside for a smoke and stared at an empty parking lot, so the "too many people online at the same time" excuse was total nonsense. I guess an August visit to the Bensalem area will be at another hotel......maybe we'll pay that BRAND NEW Holiday Inn still under construction on Street Road a visit. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked for us We had a group of 6 and the accommodations worked for all of us. The people were friendly and the hotel was very clean. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected We had a delightful stay in a very large, quiet room. We enjoyed the pool and spa everyday. The location is why we chose this HIE, near our kids. The breakfast was very nice. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Properties I've stayed Top property to stay in this geography. Always use this facility when in this area, as I've tried others any they can't compare. June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by SMELL IN ROOM SMELL IN ROOM IT COULD'VE BEEN SEWAGE OR ANOTHER GUEST THAT GOT SICK IN THE ROOM AND THE HOTEL DID A POOR CLEAN UP. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable & staff very welcoming Amazing establishment very warm and welcoming with amazing rooms, would definitely book again if in the area June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel I would highly recommend this hotel in Warminster-Doylestown. I travel a lot and my folks and I loved the suite; friendliness of front desk and other staff, cleanliness, and spaciousness of the suites with two queen beds and sofa bed. Convenience of fridge and micro were great. Breakfast buffet was wonderful and convenient. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was a good choice everything we thought went well. From checkin to the time we walked to our room and opened the door both thought this was worth the low price. The pool was great didn't have time to try workout center but did make the morning breakfast and was surprised on variety of selection choice. I spent a weekend at a casino hotel and the room price high and abit smaller then the one we stayed in. I would recommend this place and want to thank the staff for a great overnite stay! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel Nice, modern property with good amenities and nice rooms. The hotel is quiet and comfortable with a convenient location to many local business, restaurants, and shops. The breakfast was very good and attended well. The staff at the hotel was very accommodating. They even have a Keurig in the lobby for coffee. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! When in the Warminster/Hatboro area I always stay here. Rooms are spacious, staff is hospitable and friendly, service is excellent and it's a short drive to shopping yet somewhat secluded and off Street Road so it's quiet. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept like a baby I don’t know if I was just exhausted from the day or the temperature of the room was just right or it was the comfortable bed and pillows but, I slept through the night and the alarm clock had to wake me up. The room was great, the breakfast was good both mornings and I really enjoyed my stay. Thanks Frankieboy June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY nice place to stay for family event Rooms were initially EXCELLENT. The hotel could use a house keeping crew 24/7. And a house keeping staff that speaks ENGLISH. Otherwise, this is a very clean, modern, quiet, safe hotel that is easy to get to and near everything. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's time do somthing with the Breakfast We were really thrilled after our first stay in this hotel 3 years ago. We read the great reviews before and it was much more. We went from the north part of New York state to Maryland and it was a great place to stop overnight. This time it was a bit disappointing: Still everything looks excellent: The room is huge and looks elegant, cozy, clean and inviting. The two giant beds are so comfortable you'll never want to leave them. This time we figured out that the breakfast is quite bellow standard, even to the Holiday Inn Express not very high standard. We believe that after more than three year you have to change something in your Breakfast menu. Very poor variety of choice, we never saw some Vegetable, and not even pleasant sitting atmosphere: very noisy TV and the lady in-charge decide to clean the floor, moving the chairs from side to side noisily during our dinning. We also figured out that the location of this hotel, if you are visiting Philadelphia, is quite problematic. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value & service Bed was more comfortable than my own at home. Room was spotless. Service was excellent. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and accommodations Excellent hotel accommodations. Complimentary breakfast was best I've come across in my travels. Staff pleasant and competent. Family friendly. Pool is a real plus with children and grandchildren in our group. Group rate for family gathering was also a real plus. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and very comfortable bed Everything is good and comfort room and good breakfast May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very generous room size and amenities. Great pool and breakfast area. The a/c was a bit erratic, but not a big deal. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Stay We stayed at this hotel for one night. It is in a really nice area inside a small corporate park with lots of nearby stores and restaurants. The room we stayed in was clean, comfortable and spacious! The front desk staff was friendly, informative, and accommodating. Top notch experience. If I am ever in the area again, I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So helpful! I came up from Georgia for a high school reunion picnic. When the picnic site was threatened with flooding, the staff here came to the rescue. I met with Dennis (Sales) and he was able to set us up in the meeting room. Barbara (Housekeeping) made sure that the room was exactly as we needed. We all had a fabulous time. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I actually had 3 separate reservations and they coordinated them easily so I could remain in the same room with no problem. I really enjoyed the coffee and cookies that were available in the lobby. Breakfast each morning was excellent. The room was very spacious and clean and the bed was super comfortable. I would definitely stay here again! May 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome to the Crowne Plaza  located in beautiful Bucks County
Welcome to the Crowne Plaza located in beautiful Bucks County
Select to close.
Welcome to the Crowne Plaza  located in beautiful Bucks County Check in the Hotel & Check Out what we're all about! Warm Welcomes Await You at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Eat, Dine & Unwind on Area Attractions Hotel Lobby, featuring complimentary WIFI access Located off the PA-NJ Turnpike, Route 1 near Interstate 95 Atrium Complimentary Self Parking Covered entrance, perfect for loading and unloading Front Desk, open 24 hours a day, assisting in concierge services
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading